Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying...

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Wise Saying...

Feel at home, feel at home na im dey make visitor spoil remote control.

8 comments:

1. Oya visitor come dey go your house

I wan carry my dog go antenatal

1. very true.....feel at home, feel at home na im make mama zee de open tenants pots each time she enter their apartments.......

2. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. So true, this lady sells pepper in front of my house,one day the public toilet got broken and the street vendors had to cross to the other side of the road.
    She was pressed one day and I allowed her use my toilet, after she left I washed my toilet because I fear infection oh.
    On another day same story, I let her be, 3td,4th she kept coming.
    They finally fixed the public toilet, she now approach me that how much should she be paying me to have access to my toilet, you can imagine...
    I told her point blank that she can no longer use my toilet.

1. A typical case of you give allow, they take allowance

4. I stopped telling my guest to feel at home 25years ago.
    You come visit, my eyes contact alone will make you to sit with one side of your yansh. I am so organized that you can even see my chairs shoulder are strengthened up.
    You will be careful to drink water not to spill.
    I had bad experience with friends in the past, they will come to my house, I will make them feel at home, some will even cook, sleep and still I no good.
    I relocated and realize you choose what you want.

5. No visitor now self cos Coro dey...lol