Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Wordless Post...

25 comments:

1. 5k? It's ok.
    How do you know the poor nigerians?
    You have their account details abi na to queue up again with coro?

2. Why do they give people money????
    Why not create Vocational centres, skills and talent work are the best now

3. From the same government that says it cost them 14k a day to feed a prisoner! #Sad.

4. Nigerian government matter just tire person. They want to lift people out of poverty with 5000 naira only. Instead of giving out that 5000 naira for six months, why not just use it to fix some key things in the country

5. Story story!!! Talk about corruption. This is the mother of all corruption.

1. She’s still talking πŸ˜’ Annoying much 😏.

6. ...and what will N5,000 do for a human being?

7. Things like this annoys be so much!

8. Calling 5k like it's money. Mtchw.

9. 20k palliative we never see na 5k person go see. This government have succeeded in making the lives of many Nigerians a joke and meaningless.

10. Una don start again,too many audio promises

11. What will 5k do for them?

Will that eradicate the poverty from the land?

The last I checked, a basin of garri is almost 5k, so, I ask again, what can 5k do for the poor?

12. 5k, as in 5,000? What a joke of a country filled with visionless, directionless so called leaders. Maybe you guys should take lessons from Dubai's leader or even from South Africa.
    Nonsense and 5k

13. 5k, as in 5,000? What a joke of a country filled with visionless, directionless so called leaders. Maybe you guys should take lessons from Dubai's leader or even from South Africa.
    Nonsense and 5k

14. What will 5k do for them? How do they even know the poor? Corruption of the highest order!

15. E don tey wey craze man carry Nigeria leaders slippers run; the painful thing be say not one get liver go collect am back...5k....the insult haf do, what will that amount prepare in today's economy? Election dey fast near,all man prepare..Our mumu don reach

16. This woman has collected the ballot of corruption from the politicians.,..

17. Naija matter tire me reach my soul.

18. Nig government are the real G boys. Na wa ooo

19. Someone said it’s 10 dollars

20. This particular money is usually disbursed and I know this because I'm part of the team that goes to disburse in some states and it's a fair and clear type of disbursement.This has been on for over a year now and even when funds are delayed the backlogs are always paid to the beneficiaries.