Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Adedimeji Lateef Celebrates Birthday With New Photos...

Monday, February 01, 2021

Actor Adedimeji Lateef Celebrates Birthday With New Photos...

Yoruba Nollywood actor Adedimeji Lateef is a year older today.......

33 comments:

1. I like the third pose, happy birthday to him

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. wow the hair suits him so well. he looks younger with it

4. Happy birthday Lateef.. Fine actor.
    He and Bimpe should let us know if they are married or not jare. They should stop playing with somebody's head.

1. Was going to say same thing. Happy birthday lateef.

2. I thought he got married last year?

3. Both are just dating...

Happy birthday Lateef... You're good at your craft...

5. Happy birthday Lateef.

Live long!

6. See my fav actor. Happy birthday "crying machine ". Wish u better years ahead. I like this guy eeeeh.

7. Happy birthday lateef, many happy returns of the day

8. Happy birthday to one of Nigeria finest stars

9. Once u are slim, u wud be aging slowly

10. Happy birthday, hmm this your dressing hmm

11. Happy birthday lateef. You look good.

12. Happy birthday fine bobo.More successful years ahead.

I like his outfit.

13. Happy birthday hun. Africa magic yoruba will show his movies today.

14. Happy birthday my Crush🥰 have fun

15. Happy birthday lateef you reminds me of olori orente, olori hope you're good this is a shout-out from me to you

16. Happy Birthday Dedimeji. I actually watch yoruba movies because of you. You are a very good actor especially funny when you mimic igbo accent.

17. Iya peju. Fine man, but you for take regular pics with normal yoruba attire too. Not sure how I feel about this hip hop wear branding.

18. I must watch any movie that has Lateef in it. I just love love this guy. Very good at his craft. Happy birthday dear

19. The 3rd&4th pics is balm. I love it!!@@