Yoruba Nollywood actor Adedimeji Lateef is a year older today.......
Monday, February 01, 2021
33 comments:
Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteI like the third pose, happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletewow the hair suits him so well. he looks younger with it
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you bro
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lateef.. Fine actor.
ReplyDeleteHe and Bimpe should let us know if they are married or not jare. They should stop playing with somebody's head.
Was going to say same thing. Happy birthday lateef.
DeleteI thought he got married last year?
DeleteBoth are just dating...
DeleteHappy birthday Lateef... You're good at your craft...
Happy birthday Lateef.
ReplyDeleteLive long!
See my fav actor. Happy birthday "crying machine ". Wish u better years ahead. I like this guy eeeeh.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lateef, many happy returns of the day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of Nigeria finest stars
ReplyDeleteOnce u are slim, u wud be aging slowly
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, hmm this your dressing hmm
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you young man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lateef. You look good.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine bobo.More successful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteI like his outfit.
Happy birthday hun. Africa magic yoruba will show his movies today.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Adedeji
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Lateef.
ReplyDeleteCry bobo, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lateef
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my Crush🥰 have fun
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweet boyfriend,barakallahu fihi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lateef you reminds me of olori orente, olori hope you're good this is a shout-out from me to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lateef
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dedimeji. I actually watch yoruba movies because of you. You are a very good actor especially funny when you mimic igbo accent.
ReplyDeleteIya peju. Fine man, but you for take regular pics with normal yoruba attire too. Not sure how I feel about this hip hop wear branding.
ReplyDeleteI must watch any movie that has Lateef in it. I just love love this guy. Very good at his craft. Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteThe 3rd&4th pics is balm. I love it!!@@