Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adunni Ade Sends A Memo To Her Jobless Followers On Instagram

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Actress Adunni Ade Sends A Memo To Her Jobless Followers On Instagram

Wow........

Beautiful actress Adunni Ade got so upset on Monday after a fan told her to go and marry and she decided to send all of them a message....

10 comments:

1. Some people are just so insensitive
    Live and let live!!!

2. That's all they know. Goan marry,goan marry..like she hasn't tasted marriage. Phew!

3. Well said Adunni. Some people don’t see marriage as an achievement, they would rather be single, taking care of their children than be in a hell of marriage just to please the society.
    We should stop this talk of get married, get married. Most people knows that they will make a terrible husband/wife and would rather be single than make someone’s life a living hell.

4. As someone once said in this blog, if any woman tells you to go and marry, tell them you're waiting for them to die so you can marry their husband.

5. Na wa oo...all these die hard fans ehn..what's una business sef

6. It's her mesmerizing beautiful picture that i'm seeing o😍😍.

Aduni you should get used to most Nigerians lives depending on marriage by now nau, please they shouldn't get to you. The ones that are married should each face their marriage and the ones that are single should face their singlehood too.

7. People should chill with this marriage thing, they should free singles.

8. Jobless followers indeed
    Awon alatojubo

9. too many jobless, frustrated and hungry trolls on social media.