Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Advert Post.....

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Advert Post.....

If you are a BV and looking for free advert, then you are in the right post......

Post your adverts in the comments section.

BV OLAWEALTH COVERS ADVERT POST WITH ANKARA SALES

We are still in the business of selling Ankara at wholesale price. As low as you can afford. We still supply asoebi for marriage and other ceremonies.

Kindly check our Instagram page (asoebiabuja). 

Or you can visit our Shop: HB 67, Kaura modern market, opposite Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja.

122 comments:

1. Over 8 colours of fluorescent papers in stock. Delivery across Nigeria. Call/WhatsApp +234 803 955 8370

2. Good day all. For your whole sale and bulk buying of provisions and food items at affordable rates, please contact me with this number 08068598918. Thank you.

3. I am an accredited CAC agent, and I can register your business name for a fee of 35k, and company (1m share capital or less) for #60k.

Call or chat me up on 08160967613

4. My team and I will help you write -
      Reports,
      Presentations (with PowerPoint slides),
      Business plans,
      Business proposals,
      Resumes (CV),
      Personal profiles,
      Brand/company profiles; and
      Proof-read your articles, essays, projects and books.

Contact us on 08034301704 (call/WhatsApp), or writersnest01@gmail.com. Our Instagram page is @writers.nest

5. Are you looking to register your small business, company, gain NAFDAC approval for your products or register a trade mark?
      Need help drafting contracts and agreements to protect your financial, personal, business and other interests?
      Need sound legal advice on a variety of issues?
      Or are you a business that needs Nigerian templates of common agreements on the go? (We can also produce them in line with your industry demands)

Call/send a WhatsApp message to a Nigerian-trained lawyer on 07033486793 or send an email to inkwellsolicitors@gmail.com
      We’re here to help!

6. Immerse yourself in good health, Vaginne for your vaginal aura and sweetness, feel it like you desire, Vitade to energize and keep you on the go with Adwell to be on top form in and out of season. 🤙📞08035256321. We gat you

7. We make Customised T-shirts, hoodies sweats,Cups, etc for your business, events, shoots etc. Check out our page @ajaytshirts on Instagram for more details. For Enquiries please call 08134068184.

8. We providr effective logistics solutions.

For sale 2016 Tokunbo Sinotruk Howo
      30 ton, Dump Trucks LHD, Yellow, 6x4, 375Hp,
      10 New Tires on Truck + 2 New Spare tires, New battery, SkyTrac GPS, New Bucket, Less than 50,000Km 19.5 per unit.

2 units available for rent at 150per day one month upfront payment acceptable.
      T&C's apply.

Call: 09088822580

2. Guys, buy your Hennessy vs vsop from me. Original guaranteed. 07036766266

1. We're DEB Events and Decor, An Event planning company based in Lagos but available to travel...
      Contact US for ALL YOUR EVENTS, Let's create beautiful memories together.
      Slide into our DM or call any of our numbers 08185324255 (WhatsApp too) and 07058330612 or send us a mail on our email address.. We're open 24/7.

3. We got your back when you want your apartment, new building and office to be thoroughly cleaned.
    Our cleaning very squeaky!
    Our price very affordable!

WhatsApp us on 08185737479.

1. Are you looking to BUY or SELL landed properties in Lagos (especially the island)? Call Juliet for inspections and purchase on 07033486793!

Our in-house lawyers have vetted and verified all titles.

Payment plans and mortgages are available!

Reylandhomes@gmail.com
      @reylandhomes

4. Hello everyone.

You can contact me for all your data subscription(all network), Airtime and cable TV(DStv, gotv and startimes) subcription

For enquiries/order, call or send a WhatsApp message to: 08055638895.

Validity is 30 days for all data subscription.

Looking forward to your patronage. Thank you madam Stella

5. Thanks stella!!! I'm a fashion designer based in lagos Nigeria I make both male and female outfits, casuals and matured styles. Contact me on 07038278521. MOREY_@PPARELS

1. Immerse yourself in good health, Vaginne for your vaginal aura and sweetness, feel it like you desire, Vitade to energize and keep you on the go with Adwell to be on top form in and out of season. 🤙📞08035256321. We gat you

6. Your PH realtor is here.
    Do you want a self con, one bedroom, 2bedroom, 3bedroom, duplex or land in any area in Port Harcourt?
    Do you want to live in area with constant light supply (aka federal line)
    We are committed to make it happen for you.
    Just call or WhatsApp on 08184899043

1. Contact me for Story books for Primary school children.
      Be intentional about increasing their attention span, vocabulary and communication skills.Bond with your kid by reading a book together.
      Contact me on 08084712746

I also have longrich products in stock.
      Price of purchase and registration will change from first March. Take advantage now.

Do you need someone to counsel your teenage child or coach them on issues regarding handling crush, dating, emotions etc
      Contact me on 08084712746

7. Kaduna bvs, visit my shop at shop 4 block 84 kasua Central market for all your provision and home essentials at wholesale price.

8. Cara Signora is the one stop shop that a lady can be pretty(we deal on wigs,hairs,closures,frontals hair and jewelleries and also unique gift items, we are at No 27 Rumuola road opposite Heritage Bank Port Harcourt.

1. Our contact no or Whatsapp is 08080677657.
      Instagram is carasignora2018

9. Replies
    1. We make delicious cakes, cupcakes and loaf cakes IN Toronto, check us out on Instagram @thebrownbutterbakes.

10. Hello...

@Glossy-Mart;we understand what quality Phones mean to our awesome customers;and that is our customers satisfaction is highly prioritized..

Do you need an Original phone? Give us a call today..

Our customer service is available 24/7 to answer your question and also give you the various specifications needed before you can purchase any phone..

Do you also need quality powerbank,Airpod,Charger,Smartwatch,mp3 player,Chromecast or any other Gadget?? Kindly contact us.

We deliver Nationwide and also do home delivery in Lagos..

Office Address: 228 Ojo Igbede,Around Alaba international market Ojo;Lagos.

Call-07037317400 or 08116202737

Whatsapp-08116202737

We await your patronage..

@MARTINS

1. I need a vivo phone and how good is it please?

2. Vivo phones are very good, I use one and I haven't had any issues since I bought it last year, unlike infinx phones. Give it a try, the battery is also long lasting.

3. Hi @Anon 15:14..

Vivo is good;but spare parts are a bit expensive and scarce in the Nigerian market..so we don't sell it

However we have lovely phones with more greater features ranging from Samsung,Xiaomi Redmi,Huawei and much more..

Please contact us let's strike a deal and make you happy..

@MARTINS

4. Martins I need 32 inches tokunbo TV.can you help me

5. Martins someone asked you about phone in the Val drama post.

6. Martin's please can you help me search for the screen of Olla v9 pro?, it's urgently needed, thanks

11. Radiance kiddies world got you covered and it's zero seven zero three six two four eight four eight seven to simply get through to them.We are located in Wuse market and lake city plaza in Gudu.Thanks in anticipation and hey,you can go check our IG page @radiancekiddiesng.🤗🤗

1. Immerse yourself in good health, Vaginne for your vaginal aura and sweetness, feel it like you desire, Vitade to energize and keep you on the go with Adwell to be on top form in and out of season. 🤙📞 WhatsApp 08035256321. We gat you

12. I am a gift curator ... Contact me for all your gifting worries .. I deliver

13. Hi everyone,I sell beautiful and affordable ladies clothes,bags, slippers Palm, slippers sandals, heels ect WhatsApp 08050514835

14. We sell quality men underwear, men vest, men boxers, men briefs, trunks, hipsters, men tshirt ( v neck, round neck).pyjamas, woven boxers.

Location = sango

Watsup = 07057127199

Email = zitatbeauty@gmail.com

15. Let's do your Financials for you. Taxes, Accounting Processes, Bookkeeping, Payroll, Accounting Software, filing, etc. Everything you need, we got you covered. We are Chartered Accountants, located in the City of Port Harcourt. Contact us thbladconsulting@gmail.com. Follow us on IG @thbladaccountingroom. Location is no barrier.

16. Need a quality and affordable fragrance mist like Victoria's Secret, Bath and body works, dear body etc? Or perfume oil? Or skincare products?Cuidado Cosmetics is here for you.
    We do deliveries nationwide.

Free delivery may apply.

You can reach us on WhatsApp via 09016573346.

17. We sell quality men underwear, men vest, woven boxers, men briefs, men trunk, men hipsters , men tshirt,pyjamas.

100% cotton, durable and comfortable.

Plus sizes men, we have stocks.

Us, UK, Turkey quality.

Location = Santo

Watsup = 07057127199

Email = zitatbeauty@gmail.com

18. i am the only one in this Nigeria who has no business...i have about 1 million naira saved but dont know what business to do. I love food, cooking, baking but I just am confused as I dont want an already saturated market. i was thinking of spices too. abeg anybody with good business ideas for food, help a sister.

1. Change your mindset then your eyes will be open to the right opportunities.

2. Do you need unique smelling perfumes directly from Dubai from the comfort of your home?
      Do you have great taste in perfumes?
      Do you have perfumes you love but mot sure where to find in Nigeria?

Contact me: 08142973158 (WhatsApp/call)
      +971 52 712 2704 (My Dubai line)

I am based in Dubai and will source for them and have them delivered to you!

3. Anon 14:59, go and do your research. We can’t tell you which market to sell. There are risks in all and investments to be made in all. The Nigerian system is volatile as well. You have to research well before you know where to put money and if you have the market for that or have a good and viable way to reach and convince the target market to patronize you.

If you work in an office, we cannot tell you to sell tomato in the market. Look for what your office girls and boys will buy from you and sell. Consider their pocket. Is it feasible that they will buy? Is it affordable for them? Can you make this business thrive etc? Will they continue to come back and buy from you? Toh. You see why we can’t tell you? Bye bye

4. What's a special delicacy that is peculiar to your tribe? You can make soups and sell on specific days. I have a friend who sells native esan soup on Tuesday and Thursday only. She is doing so well. Started the biz this year

19. Hi Everyone
    Do you know that having a business without registering it is delicate.
    Call 07019351671 to register your business name, church, mosque, NGO and companies. We're an accredited agent. Thanks Stella

20. We are LINKS RAPIDE.. We ain't just fast, we are reliable.

We supply cement both Lafarge and Dangote with Tile adhesive at the best price to any part of Lagos, Ogun, Oyo, Benin, Warri, PH, Calabar, Nasarawa, and Abuja.

You can reach us on 09020455525
    Thanks for your Patronage in advance

21. We are always at your beck and call for beautiful souvenirs bags for your events. We also make lunchboxes,school bags,travel bags,totes and any other type of bag. Call/watsapp 08087253218

22. Buy Chemmy OFADA brown rice (stone and chaff free).

The fiber in brown rice helps lower cholesterol, moves waste through the digestive tract and promotes fullness.

It's reduced risk of diabetes.

Improve heart health.

Better weight control. etc

Patronize us today and a trial will convince you.

Call/WhatsApp 09062151801

23. I sell beautiful and affordable bedspreads and duvets. I can be reached via call/W 08167911749

24. I sell quality female wears especially foot wears at good prices
    @lyndsway_collection

25. Looking for where to get raw honey? Look no further.I sell raw honey in small and large quantities

I also sell okpa flour for all my 042 people in Lagos and other okpa lovers..

Call/whatsapp:08086097629..

26. At Englamory beauty enterprise, we sell quality coloured attachment for braiding. 100g each at affordable prices. Single tone, double tones and triple tones are available.
    Send us a WhatsApp message at +234 9135556158 to place your order.

27. For your security we are into CCTV camera installation, electric fence remote control, video door bells, fire alarm system, swimming pool building location is sangotedo ajah Lagos kindly call on 08163621554 or 08027242969, God bless you stella for this opportunity.

28. I sell beautiful, quality kitchen untensil, kitchen.kindly check my IG page @omoslin

29. I sell all quality bedsheets and curtains in Benin.
    Reach me on WhatsApp/ calls +2349098359753

30. For all your exquisite and affordable 💯 human hair . Our revamp game is top notch for your old hairs . Bring your hairs for that machine sewn touch. contact Us @jayberry_hair on instagram or call 08030291012 . You will be glad you did!!!

31. For affordable and authentic Smartwatches, Earbuds and other accessories kindly visit @gadgetsalley on IG and Facebook. You can also call or WhatsApp 08080600709. Nationwide Express Delivery is guaranteed.

32. For affordable and authentic Smartwatches, Earbuds and other accessories kindly visit @gadgetsalley on IG and Facebook. You can also call or WhatsApp 08080600709. Nationwide Express Delivery is guaranteed.

33. I sell Jelly shoes, available in both wholesale and retail. Sizes 37 - 41.
    My location is Lokoja, nationwide delivery is available.
    Call/whatsapp : 07083868167.

34. Edited

Tips for Affiliate Marketers

Do you have an account with any of these affiliate portals: clickbank, warriorplus, jvzoo, commission junction, paydotcom, max bounty, etc and you are not making or getting sales fast enough?

The following tips can help you get free traffic to your affiliate site:

1. Safelist

2. Traffic Exchange Program.

Please note:
    Safelist is not autoresponder service by aweber, getresponse, etc. It is not about list building either.

Safelist is the real marketplace where foreigners buy and sell their products -Digitals or Tangibles. It is the oldest method of traffic generating system, and it plays host to many money spinning programs - the kind of business Nigerians love.

There are gazillion of safelists on the world wide Web, but shifting though the lists for the best requires time and diligence. (I can give you some links with active buyers and sellers).

Traffic Exchange program is another way to get foreigners to your website. It is anonymous and it works for both digital or tangible products.

If you can source for Kampala dress, take photographs of locally made African products, and set up a free blog, you can smile to the bank.

Foreigners love to buy locally made African dress, beads, or ornaments.

You can run a search on Google for safelists or traffic exchange programs, but if you want to fast track the process, let's chat.

https://wa.me/2348086607660

35. I sell affordable babies, gowns,trousers,tops and footwears. WhatsApp 07026220546

36. For all your visa needs such as Student visa to countries such as Canada , UAE , Thailand, Australia, Cyprus etc. My visa processings are 100% legit. I also assist with express entry , Provincial nomination for Canada relocation. My office address is 3rd floor, favours building, New bodija . Ibadan. You can also call 07933262829 for consultations and bookings

37. I sell naija staple foodstuffs :

Oron crayfish
    Tiger prawns
    Ogbono
    Egusi (handpeeled and engine)
    Dried bitterleaf
    Dry chilli pepper
    Stockfish chunks

Our prices are affordable and all items are properly cleaned and packaged.
    Browse through our Instagram page @flourish foods
    Watsapp and calls: 08038156037.
    Thanks for your patronage.
    I have gotten lots of customers from this blog. God bless my customers both returning and prospective and you Anty Stella.

38. Hello everyone! I'm a fashion designer based @ Port Harcourt, I make ready to wear female apparel's & beautiful classy designs. You can contact me on 08032225347.

39. Goodafternoon, Please I sell nice leisure wears for both male and female at a very affordable price. I can be contacted on 08168582925. The different colors and designs are Amazing. A trial will convince you. Thank you for your patronage.

40. Planning to get affordable cakes to wow your loved ones on their special days, Contact sisibrowniecakes to order for any flavor ranging for Fruit to carrot to coconut to velvet to chocolate .....
    We deliver to your doorstep. chat us on whatsapp on 08051162411. Location is Lagos...........

41. Special kisses to stelalicious for always thinking about these family's welfare

42. I sell grade A okirika clothes, fashion for women of all sizes, 07061001765, ig. Ursula_wears pls call us on 07061001765. Thank you.

43. Good evening.
    I sell hair products that can help your hair grow, retain hair length and remain healthy . I also sell hair bonnets as well as beard oil too .
    I'm located at Port Harcourt but can deliver products to any location .
    You can contact me on IG at perfect_organics or my what's app at 0806 704 0457

44. LYNDAS' PERFUMERY.
    YOUR BEST PLUG FOR ALL KINDS OF
    DESIGNER FRAGRANCES
    BODYSPRAYS
    DEODORANT/STICK ON
    UNDILUTED OIL PERFUMES
    AROMATIC DIFFUSERS
    SCENTED CANDLES
    CHAT/CALL =https://wa.me/+2347062728227
    INSTAGRAM HANDLE = http://www.instagram.com/Lynda_otubelu

45. For your neat and affordable Oron crayfish, hand peeled and engine Egusi, chunks of stockfish, dried catfish, prawn, your pepper soup spices etc,check us on our Instagram page kodi_Foods and call or whatsapp us on 08120389224. Deruvery world wide. Thanks to blog visitors who have been patronizing us. God bless you all.

1. I sell provisions and food items like bag of rice,beans,semovita and semolina, spaghetti,indomi me and every food ingredients in wholesale.
      My shop is block 10 shop 18 gwagwalada main market Abuja.
      WhatsApp number is 08142208993.thanks.

46. For all your men underwear’s _ pants, boxers, singlets crew necks and for your quality and affordable oil perfumes calls us on 08030291012 and on instagram @rikatiscents

47. I cook delicious and healthy meals , soup in bowls, indoor and outdoor catering,Grills, food tray, trainings etc. Whatsapp 08034196311 . INSTAGRAM @touchoffingers

48. Hello everyone, contact us for your clean ORON crayfish, chunks of stockfish, your neat, hand/engine peeled Egusi, dried cagfish, pepper soup spices etc. Check us in our Instagram page kodi_Foods or you can contact us our number 08120389224. We deliver all part of the world. Stella God bless you for this,

49. For your professional make up and gele stylist in Osun state, please contact Bloosom makeup 07068432784.
    Thanks Aunty Stella for this opportunity.

50. For your bespoke beaded jewelries, beautiful turbans(not old mama styles ooo), and crotchet bags call Ada on 07048080106

51. Hi Stellalicious,thanks for always coming through for us God's immense blessings upon you.

Pleasant afternoon everyone.

Sisi photo frame is here again o,all my frame lovers,where art thou.We've got frames of different designs that would definitely suit your taste.
    Size 6'8
    8'10
    10'12
    12'16
    16'20
    20'24
    24'28.........Basically any
    frame size is available.We not only keep to time,we also work on your budget.
    Hit me up on;WhatsApp:08104073126.

I patiently await your patronage.....Thanks.

Do you want to learn Yoruba Language?Mo wan bi fun yin-I am right here for you.Perhaps you need a tutor for English Language as well.........look no further,I'm the right plug for you.
    We do virtual and physical class-anyone that'll be convenient for you is fine with us.

Eshey o.

52. I sell affordable press on nails. Please check my page on Instagram @gidigirlshub

53. Hello everyone!
    We make affordable and high quality FOOT WEARS for both male and female.
    We make sandals,slippers,mules etc... You can also bring the design,shape,size and colour you want and be sure to get exactly what you ordered for with prompt delivery.
    Pictures and Videos on our IG and WhatsApp

WhatsApp: +234 902 441 7504
    Instagram: @onii_bata

Please patronise and help a young girl grow, thanks.

54. Hello everyone!!!
    Do you seek any sort of legal advice or services?
    Do you want to register your business, company, association or church?
    Are you in a quagmire over your property with your tenants?
    Are there documents, you need to sign but do not understand the legal implications?
    Do not become a party to that contract without first consulting me because I am a seasoned Legal Practitioner based in Lagos.

Contact me on 09023646246. Our legal services are top notch as we are meticulous with details during briefing.

55. I sell grade AA thrift okrika location is Warri delta I newly opened stock jeans and chiffon tops for ladies contact me for gradeAA thrift for men and women 08102993528

56. If you need help filling your Canada immigration forms/application please contact me at janecoker800@gmail.com. For a fee of course.

57. Do you need lands or houses in Lagos ( mainland and island) with verifiable titles and a flexible payment plan? .Call 07034501888 .
    Our ig page is corerealestatesrealtors.We will make your home ownership dream a reality

58. I made slippers, sandal and shoes at very affordable prices. This is handiwork I learnt during the Covid last year.
    Come and patronize me. Location: Lagos.
    We use quality leather for all of foot wears. If you have a big feet don't worry we got you covered.

59. Cheap and affordable data whatsapp 0815492655516 February 2021 at 17:08

I sell data of all networks at very affordable rates. Whatsapp 08154926555

60. Good evening everyone. I am Chioma. I sell quality and affordable TURKEY BRAND WEARS RANGING FROM CLOTHING, SHOES AND BAGS. KINDLY FOLLOW OUR PAGE TO VIEW OUR PRODUCTS.. oma26exquisitestore .Will be waiting for ur orders.. Thank you.

61. For your crunchy and sweet groundnut, both wholesale and retail, contact me on 08033130715.

62. I sell children's books, storybooks, Bibles, literature, puzzles, educational games, stationery. Nationwide Delivery.
    Location: opposite Rev. Kuti grammar school, Isabo, Abeokuta.
    Instagram @precixeducatiinals

Thanks Stella

63. Need the best rates for your gift cards?
    Axios Exchange offers excellent service for all your gift cards and ecodes. We buy gift cards from all USA,Uk, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and Europe. Bulk cards are accepted loading and instant payment guaranteed
    •Gift cards(Amazon,Steam, Home Depot,Ebay and others
    •Cryptocurrencies(btc,Eth etc)
    •E-Currencies
    Bulk cards are accepted. Switch to the instant payment gang now!

WhatsApp:07018197932
    IG:@Axios.exchange_inc

64. Looking for affordable luxury bags?? Are you on a budget and want to still look good??

Look no further!! @bagsnxtras sells correct affordable luxury bag to suit your budget!! They also have a flexible payment plan that can make you get as much bags as you want while you spread payment!!

Don't miss out on this.... Follow on IG and be wowed😁😁😁

65. We are proud of our African delicacies...
    Do you enjoy onugbo soup ( bitter-leaf), nsala(white soup), oha, abacha(african salad), palm wine, bush meat...kindly contact us (080-8949 5472) we are based in Ajah Lagos...
    Thanks our dear stella.🙏

66. Greetings everyone, I sell first grade OK clothes for both adult and children. Very affordable. Chiffon tops for #500 each. Am based in Lagos and I can do waybill to anywhere in Nigeria. Contact me: 08111222590.

67. What a coincidence Ola. So my friend and I just drove into Kaura market cos she has stuff to do. I'm just here waiting in the car and remembered our very own Olawealth o. Decided to open SDK and I just saw this post. What a 'coinkidink'!
    Shey make I find you or find my way...lmao
    Btw, goodluck to all the sellers o

68. Good evening everyone, Iam Blessing I deals with Male, Female outfit, Bag and alot more.
    📞 07063240822, 08053554708.

69. Good evening Fellow Bvs, My name is Nenye, I run an online kiddies Clothings based in Lagos. For your Quality US children wears, Shoes, KiddiescloseT is your best bet, You definitely will not be dissapointed. please patronize me, I am a startup but I am confident in ensuring you have value for your money. Whatsapp 08034515899. Kindly Follow us on IG @kiddiescloset, Thank you family.

70. Hi all, please help your Lady's mininsty to grow. I bake cakes and also supply chin chin too. Enugu base. 07038492616.

71. Plantain and bean flour Lagos 0708553942016 February 2021 at 18:23

Eating healthy is one way to avoid frequent visit to the hospital. Unripe plantain flour has lots of healthy benefits which includes; lowers cholesterol, controls sugar level,good for the heart,weight control, boost immune system etc.. 1kg pack is N1,400 we also sell neatly processed beans flour which can be used for moimoi or akara. 1kg pack is N1,200. We do market runs too. Follow us on IG @everythingfoodstore

72. Hello BV . If you stay around Jos and Pankshin. House of Jane is a Fashion house and Fashion school.We are into all women sewing, sales of Shoes and Accessories. Meet us at EchePet Building @ Pankshin opp NNPC MEga Station. 09038276031.

73. Dry pap / pap paste
    Nutty & Whole Grains
    Contains:Millet,GunieaCorn, yellow corn ,Ginger,cocnunts,tigernut ,groundnut

Nutty & Whole Grains-(Ginger Free)
    Contains;Millet,GunieaCorn, yellow corn ,cocnunts,tigernut ,groundnut

Banana Pap
    Contains:Millet,GunieaCorn, yellow corn ,Ginger,cocnunts,tigernut ,groundnut,banana

Cinnamon & Spicery Pap
    Contains:Cinnamon, ginger,cloves,chili ,Millet,Guniea Corn, guniea Corn,yellow pap,groundnut,tigernut,coconut,

Less carbohydrates Pap
    For people living with diabetes
    Contains:Millet and Guniea corn

IG link,
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CK9Rrm5FaNq/?igshid=qjftzlthqz71

Facebook:bjeshpap
    Call:08068445600

74. Contact us for your natural honey, undiluted.lori honey straight from the farm

Location Lagos

75. Hello everyone!.. Are you in Lafia in Nasarawa State?"..Come and Shop your general hair accessories.Our services is as follows_-Various Weavon Sales,Retail already made Wigs, Wig making, Hair treatment/revamp and Hair colouring etc. We are in New Modern Market, Lafia.. Block C, Shop 25.Contact us on Whtsapp 08039248454. HAIRWISER!

76. We have beautiful Ankara print for sell
    For asoebi and personal use
    Location Lagos
    @lori_global

77. Are you looking for a makeup artist to make you look flawless? is your big day/owanbe around the Conner and you don't know or have any MUA around you? Do you want to have your makeup done in the comfort of your home? Then search no further. that's why we are here. MEL'S TOUCH is here to give you that glam so you can slay for less. we do home services and we are available to travel too. reach us on 08133379105. we are just a call away. MEL'S TOUCH........... let your beauty speak for you.

78. I am an interior decorator and a home cleaner. I decorate, clean and sweep homes, environment and surroundings for a living. I also decorate for events. I am based in ABUJA but can travel anywhere in the country for work as long as the pay is right.

If your offices or homes are untidy and needs cleaning or you have just moved into a new home or just built a new house and you want it cleaned and decorated. Please feel free to reach out to me 08080304648 or 08162266258 also follow me on Twitter @decorator_home

79. Children educational tablets. Helps children and teenagers increase their knowledge, stimulate their thinking, develops problem solving skills, and sharpens their IQ.
    Loaded with over 20 already installed educational apps and games for kids.

80. Hello BVs, I produce and sell good quality multipurpose liquid soap. I also sell in large quantities for those who may want to rebrand and resell. WhatsApp me on 08135625236. South West, Nigeria

81. Children educational tablets.
    Helps children and teenagers increase their knowledge, stimulate their thinking, develops problem solving skills and sharpens their IQ.
    Loaded with over 20 already installed educational apps and games for kids.
    Contact us on 07056355577.

82. We sell beautiful Ankara print
    For asoebi and personal use
    @lori_global
    Contact us:08172727660

83. Are you living in Lagos? Is you big day around the corner? Do you have an owanbe over the weekend and you want to look flawless? Do you want you make up done in the comfort of your house? Search no longer MEL’S TOUCH got you covered. We make you look flawless and slay for less on your big day (weddings, birthday, etc.). We offer home services and are available to travel. You beauty is our concern. Reach us on 08133379105. MEL’S TOUCH…let your beauty speak for you.

84. I sell fresh goat and cow meat. We Deliver anywhere in Lagos. Visit our website
    https://eran.ng/sharing?ref=1290159878 or call to place orders 08183035796

85. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix16 February 2021 at 19:45

Hello Bekee Investment is here again! For your beautiful fashion jewelries, necklace, ear rings, fashion rings. Call/whatsapp her on 07031258397. You ll be glad you did. Pls this is for my mom. Thanks

86. Stells, I know this is late but kindly approve if you see it.

Do you want to gift a loved one cars like Rockstar and you're in need of genuine car dealers?
    Are you tired of your current car and need a list of options?

Search no further because @salvationmotors got your back.

Kindly visit instagram: @salvationmotors
    Kindly check our contact addresses:
    Facebook: autoshop
    Instagram:@salvationmotors
    Numbers to call: 08130924655, 08057081537...
    Salvation motors:connecting you to the world of durable and affordable automobiles.

87. For your quality and affordable human hairs/blends/wigs, kindly send a DM to 08071406530. You will be glad you did!

88. Hello Everyone. Looking for where to get designer perfumes, dubai perfumes, victoria and dearbody fragrance mists, designer perfume oils, and just about everything fragrance? we are your source. our love and passion for smelling good ensures we give you only the best. always. ig @paulandmegs whatsapp 08057112134. we are in Lagos but ship nationwide. wholesale deals available too. you can make money as a student with little capital.

89. Are you looking for a professional counsellor who can provide therapy for anxiety and depression, career guidance, Pre-marital and marriage counselling? Look no further. Contact Synopsis Associates for affordable counselling sessions. Call or WhatsApp: 2348086037309. Email: synopsis.associates@outlook.com.

You can be booked online or have face to face sessions at your convenience.

90. I'm a female fashion designer, based in akobo anifalaje, Ibadan. Number to call 08159570652. God bless you Stella!

91. You can reach out to me for top notch,well researched and plagiarism free articles, academic writings (essays, term papers, thesis, appraisals,projects, reports, etc.), legal writings, blog / web contents, etc.

92. We have imported hot galvanized battery poultry cages for sale. It comes with feeder, water tank, pipe etc.
    A unit contains 120 birds with a 20 years guarantee.

Kindly contact us on 08096335381

Remember It's safe to rear your chickens in a cage than on the floor.