Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Praise Hints He Is Single And Lonely...

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

BBNaija Star Praise Hints He Is Single And Lonely...

Big brother Naija star Praise Nelson has hinted in a self interview on his Insta story that he might be single....

Makes one wonder what happened to his baby mama? I thought he put an engagement ring on their relationship?

*You and I wondering*

12 comments:

1. Maybe his baby mama travelled,i like the way he answered the questions sha, all the best to him ,

2. He was looking so gay to me. Maybe he is not

3. Am I the only one who thinks this "ask me" questions are sometimes asked by the same person that's meant to give answer? I perceive some people do this "ask yourself, answer yourself" to let people know what they want them to know and create little drama.

The worst are those that always have imaginary enemy post on their WhatsApp status almost everyday.N and thirst for drama

4. Is that his dad? Anyways good luck to him. Sugar mama's would rush him.

5. Una see Wetin BBN cause? If to sey Praise no go Big brother, e for still dey with e baby mama/ fiancé, but e eye don open, & e feel sey d lady no suit am again. Big brother , u no try scatter Praise relationship. Na wa.

1. Na. That whole relationship looked like sugar baby and sugar mommy arrangement. Was bound to end at some point, whether he was exposed or not. Let's not forget he cheated on national TV with an older lady too. Praise must have mommy issues or be used to sugar boy life

6. Why must the woman get the tag? How about what happened to his baby daddy status?