Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, February 01, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

125 comments:

1. Coitus ke?
    Wait fess, lemme go and Google that word.
    I'm coming.

1. I felt like a wardrobe fell on me and the small key was poking me. Big for nothing dude. Very very boring so I just stopped.

2. Her punna smell like rotten decayed fish ..
      Finished fingering her, touch her breast and as I moved in to suck on her nipples I almost fainted.

Washed my hand and sprayed perfume on it and hours I could still perceive this rotten fish smell on my hand. Fine girl smelling toto

3. bacterial vaginosis symptoms: A strong fish-like odor, especially after sex

2. Dry remnants of poop in between butt crack, she turned doggy and I saw it, erection died immediately

1. Awful ewwwwww. I don't blame you oooo😱😱😱

2. Ew! 🤢🤢 Use water or wet wipes they won't listen.

3. E reach ooo.. E reach for "kointus" to die 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

4. Awon tissue can clean it very well geng😷🤮😂😂

5. Watin buharib no go see for Nigeria 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

6. 🤮🤮🤮 I read this comment while eating and quickly closed the post. Ewwww....Dirty man and woman. Why didn't you tell her to have a bath before? How am I sure you had a bath sef.

7. Kiks, whether he had a bath or not is not paramount. The question clearly asked what turned them off so stop trying to twist his words and blame him

1. Coitus is sexual intercourse

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Stella Ibiakwa!

2. It's the name of a novel

4. Kai, which kain thing be that 🤔 😂 👀 😳 🤣 💀

5. "Just do and get out". Guy man just fall yakata. Twice or so by oyibo.

6. Body odour. The babe reeked of raw fish...damn

1. She no bath before coming to your place?

2. Hmmmm! Only guys responding

3. @rajab,kuku kill me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Maybe she have infection, you should have told her.

5. Bacterial vaginosis infection symptom: A strong fish-like odor, especially after sex

7. 😊😊😊🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

8. Middle of sex, she started telling me of her unpaid school fees, what a time to bargain.... emergency withdrawals, no bank slip or pen needed.

9. For where... I don't like starting what I won't finish. Who comes down at such moment without cuming? Whatever it is can wait till I get to the finishing line.

1. You never staunch smell, nobody go tell you to abort mission

10. 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

11. One fair olosho for artillery PH, hole was too wide. It seems she was the youngest amongst them and she was fair and beautiful. As in I enter hole, hole have been bastardised. I regret immediately and I just couldn't find friction to cum.

18yr old jambite, after over 18months of dating myself, I broke up with her and got a sweet school babe. The week I broke up with my school babe, the jambite brought herself to beg me and I quickly played my card to nak her the next visit, she visited on an agreed date, I rushed to nak, my brothers and sisters, It was p***y with an entrance door. The outer layer was covered, as I penetrate laidis, it seemed as if I entered a large room from the tiny door. I also saw some cut or wounds down there
    I had trauma for years whenever I remember that event.

1. 🙄 you are pussy shaming.

2. Maybe the ladies are not the problem. Maybe is your di*k that it is too small. Have you ever thought of that??🤔🤷🏾‍♀️

3. Abi na your pipi too small 🤣🤣😂

4. Sounds like the second girl had an “outie” vagina and there’s absolutely nothing wrong with that!

5. I detect small willy Billy.

6. Go for dick enlargement

7. you dey craze.
      And me sef, I follow read this ya nonsense!. small mind with small preek, useless man. Ya words made no sense man.

12. Yes o, her baby was just crying, as in real crises o

1. Just guys responding. 🤣

2. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Perxian. Pussy shaming ké? A lot of women also dick shame on this blog Na.

Why is it shaming when it is a guy telling it?

13. There was a time I stopped because the Toto was smelling really offensively
    One other time, I was about entering the place but I saw yamayama around that area, na so NEPA take light 🥴

14. Mouth odour, I get quickly turned off by that.. gosh!

15. It was my first time. We did all the foreplay and he put it in but the pain was unbearable so I made him stop. I'm glad I didn't lose my virginity with him because he was short and ugly. While I was in bed with him I was thinking about my then celebrity crush. I was just a teen and wanted to have sex because of peer pressure. After that one time I didn't try again to have sex. And yeah I'm still a virgin. In one of my routine gynecological checkups my doctors confirmed that my hymen was still intact.

1. Sorry to burst your innocent bubble, you lost your virginity to the "short & ugly", dont be deceived.
      You should learn more about virginity

2. Nobody can tell whether you're a virgin based on your hymen. Virgins certainly don't all have “unperforated” hymens.
      It normally varies in size, shape, thickness, elasticity and may even be absent.
      When ure a baby, the hymen is usually thicker, and it thins over the years with activities like bicycling, horseback riding, or taking gymnastics classes. Being born without a hymen won’t impact you or your sexual and reproductive health at all.
      If your hymen thinned over time, which many do, it may already be history before your first sexual encounter... that dsnt mean uve lost your virginity, Activities like biking, horseback riding, and gymnastics, plus using tampons and even masturbating, can all break your hymen.
      And again, it may be completely unnoticeable when it happens, Naija girls are so naive, chai. That first prick introduced into ur pussy half way, took away your virginity *tongue out*

3. Samurai you get this virgin time oo You even come back the second time come write epistle hope you are not the guy in question?😁

4. Hi Samurai - I am just wondering- what could be the cause of blood not flowing on the day you lost your virginity?Is this a common problem?

5. Yeah experiencing little or no blood is very common, foolish guys will look you straight in the face and assume ure not a virgin.
      You’re more likely to experience an obvious break & bleeding if your hymen is thicker or more rigid and less stretchy.

6. Please tell them. My first boyfriend made me feel so bad because I didn’t bleed on the first day was sex. He went around telling everyone that I wasn’t a virgin and I was loose. I was so confused cos I hadn’t slept with anyone before him.
      I didn’t go to Uni for 2 weeks due to all the gossip. I didn’t date anyone after that for 7 years after him because I had psychological issues from what he did to me.

I would date a guy and as soon as I knew the next stage was sex, I would break up with him few days before.

I met my husband and I opened up to him because I really liked him and didn’t want to dump him. He registered me for counselling and we saw a gynaecologist as well.

Even after all that, it took me 8 months to have sex with him.

Ignorance hurts people in nigeria and it’s so bad.

My ex ruined 8 years of my life because he thought all virgins bled and shamed me for not bleeding.

Thank God I met a good man that saved me.

7. Honey, you're no longer a virgin. It's not by broken hymen. There are ladies with broken hymen who are still virgins as their broken hymen was due to non sexual activities.

16. I was riding Mr. Man and oga started screaming another girl's name. I rest my case jejely

17. He spat directly into my vagina because he didn’t have a lubricant. I was so disgusted.

That was the end of it. I got up and left.

1. The only time a man should spit in your vag is when he’s eating you out 😑
      Plus he sounds like an awful lover, why couldn’t he get you wet and ready?

2. 😂😂 too much porn

3. Snarker, women are different. You can spend an hour on foreplay and they still dry like desert.

4. Anon 22:48, it’s not a matter of being dry, it’s about using the right lubricant. Also , spitting into someone vagina can transfer diseases to them. What’s the point of using protection if your going to do that?

And it may have also being the case of very tight vagina or very big dick. It doesn’t have to be dry vagina.

We always like to shame women in this country, even when the men are clearly the ones at fault

5. hell no...ama stand up and leave your dirty arse

18. My sugar daddy that year like his ass eaten. One erotic night he positioned his bum bum as usual only for me to see tiny poo poo there. Guess what I eat me like that knowing fully well na half a million I’ll take home with. I bought listerine on my way home and finished the whole bottle.

1. You're this desperate for money? Gush🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

2. FAINTS!!! The things girls do for money.

3. You say what?😫😫😫😫😫🤤🤤🤤🤤I feel like vomiting

4. Ewww, girl you're dirty... Ewww ewww ewwww

5. You nasty af, I hope risking e-coli and salmonella was worth the 500k.

6. You say??🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮.Couldn't you lovingly tell him baby let's go to the shower and pretend it is part of foreplay by washing the place and playing romance at the Same time??.These sugar babies una dey try oh.I can't even look at a man older than 40.Total turn off.I will never be aroused or force myself to fake a thing with them.

7. Nothing to say here. The award goes to you.

8. Na wa o... Things people risk their life for because of money

9. What if you had told him to go wash his dirty arse? Your half a million would have reduced by half?

10. Jesus Christ. Money money money. Tufia

11. Blood of God🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽

12. At this point,I think you deserve the award for tonight's post.
      Whaaaaaat

13. disgusting...you better take this talent to Dubai and meet some Arab boys for correct money. jeez...another human beings poo poo

19. I was chasing this beautiful Indian half cast,she had all the looks like Sunita,unfortunately for me on the d day after enough foreplay as I got to the cookie jar, the smell that followed made me loose my iron man.i had to apologize and lied I had stomach cramp.I escaped quickly

20. Not coitus because I was never going to go all the way. I was making out with someone that was asking me out for more than a year and my eyes went to his ear lobe. I saw a thick brown layer of dirt meaning his ears don't see water and soap not to talk of sponge. He went into friendzone immediately.

1. If his ears are that filthy, you can imagine how dirty his dack would be 😳

2. kikikikiki some people are just naturally like pigs. na from small all these hygene problem dey start. mothers teach your kids early oh

21. It slipped and almost entered the wrong hole..cried throughout the night!!😭😭

1. Like how can the dack “slip” and almost enter the bootyhole?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Oh my goist,am here for the laughs 😂

23. Men tonight is for you, we are only here to read comments.

1. This post isn't exclusively for men. It's for both genders, so drop your experience too! Time for sex talk una go run 🙄

24. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

25. nothing kills the mood for me than complain... any small complain baba don relax

1. If my account is red and when doing the do,I remembered my account balance I don turn off be that o.i remembered one occasion,hubby was on top grinding and I remembered that my account was zero,na so I just pushed him down o.but truly I don't know when I did that,I think I was overwhelmed.

26. Some guys dont moisturise their buttocks nd balls area... u see it looking white like uncooked raw starch nd sometimes choking smell like stale unwashed butt even after bathing... most guys are very dirty sha.. nd dirts nd stench drys d wetness in me.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 why so wucked 😂

2. You must have a lot of experience to say most guys are dirty 🤔

3. Here in North America a lot of guys are waxing these parts for the reasons you described, removing the hair reduces odours and allows for better hygiene after having a bowel movement.

27. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 why so wucked😂

28. He was ontop of me and his phone rang beside the bell,it was his exwife,he picked and started talking to his children...total height of disrespect.When i pushed him off,kondo don soft already.