Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cattle Breeder Warns That Beef Will Soon Be Expensive In Nigeria

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Cattle Breeder Warns That Beef Will Soon Be Expensive In Nigeria

Too much Beef is not so healthy, so this might be a blessing in disguise for some..
Try fish or Chicken, they are healthier to consume....

39 comments:

1. Fellow Nigerians can we shock these mf?

1. Beef is very bad for human health so it's a good development. People who have a family history of hypertension and strokes should avoid beef like a plague. Eat fish and white meat; chicken, duck, Guinea fowl, ram, rabbits and pork.

2. If it only i eh, they can go straight to hell, i hardly eat beef. Kmt

3. Good riddance to arrant nonsense. I'm not sure I've bought beef this year.

4. As for me nothing do me cos i don't eat beef. As far as fish and chicken dey,I'm good to go. Hubby would be the one to suffer it.

5. Lol meat wan do shakara for where fish and stockfish dey?

2. I trust Nigerians, we always have alternatives for everything. If meat sellers push up the price of meat, the market will discipline them

3. Egg, goatmeat, chicken and fish to the rescue.

1. Ms Abrodian, you know right.

Please kindly add Snail, Crabs, lobster etc. I only buy beef once in a while so they can go to hail and blaze to ashes. Goat meat anytime any day.

2. Chisom darling, you know this!!! Red meat is so unhealthy they can go to blazes with it.

4. What is the big deal in doing the right thing? The amount of meat consume in Europe daily can not be Consumed in Nigeria a whole year, no other people's property or lives were destroyed in the processes in other civilised nation. Whatever happens to us as a people sef. It is so annoying the daily news coming out of Nigeria, do the country want to go on extinction?

1. Abi oh..People's private business they wan use am terrorize us for Nigeria..Anyway me I love fish and turkey like kilode...2nd base jare

2. I wonder! Look how proud and indignant he sounds. As though it’s our fault he has to buy land for his business.
      Not his fault, I blame our president.

5. Fish is the best. I don't trust the chickens they sell here.

1. They feed fish lots of hormones to make them grow fast. Same with chickens.
      Just like they mix palm oil and groundnut oil with harmful substances. Use carbide to ripen bananas and plantain. There is something they use on kpomo too, can’t remember now.
      Only heaven very knows what we consume in this country.
      Meat is unhealthy anyway. So the less the better

6. I have been doing fish and turkey of late sef

7. You guys are lucky some people still eat red meat. Left for me, you will eat your cow meat alone. On my wedding day I didn't use cow meat, that's how much I don't like it. #spotremover#

8. Lovely idea.๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

9. If I hear,can Nigerians do without beef???never!!!!

10. When there is ๐Ÿ meat, chicken mmmchheeeeewwww.

11. Before nko, no buy the land and feed them na.

Thank God for white meats and fishes.

12. Who cares about red meat. I prefare fish.

13. Mstshewwww,as if beef isn't already expensive as it is๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„,No wahala, breed your cow and chop your cow,all by yourself.

14. Why should the rest of the country be held hostage by a group of people who have refused to adopt modern animal husbandry practices in raising cattle?
    Why should we continue to pay for the backwardness of the Fulani?
    To hell with cow meat!

15. Ahaa, all these beef is bad for health, beef is bad for health...chant,
    how about kpomo, e bad join? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    When ladies will be packing fried beef into handbags in weddings,
    them no go remember these chants today o. You see handbags, you go think
    say na stuffed pillows๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

16. But knowing Nigeria once there is an increment beef , prices in fish ,goat, chicken and turkey will definitely skyrocket.

17. Me that doesn't even like beef.

If southern Nigerians are serious, they would stop eating beef.

18. Who cares I laugh in Japanese..
    Me that don't even eat meat atall
    Not even chicken
    I only eat fish,that why to go close to people that sells meat is war for me I will just vomit.

19. Can get, why Nigerians are bent on eating beef, what about Pork, Ram, Goat, sea food etc.
    I rarely eat beef.