Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Oritsfemi's Former Manager Opens A Can Of Worms On His Alleged Adultery And 'Disrespect To Wife Nabila

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

Crooner Oritsfemi's Former Manager Opens A Can Of Worms On His Alleged Adultery And 'Disrespect To Wife Nabila

Crooner Oritsfemi's former manager Kara has joined her voice to the ongoing marital crisis the crooner is experiencing and opened a 3 year old can of worms on his alleged adultery and disrespect to wife Nabila....

Hmm from the look of things, things have fallen apart and it would take only God to fix the Marriage between Oritsefemi and his wife Nabila...........Only God!

Since they dont wanna tell us what happened with all these long posts, I dey go find the gist carry come!

88 comments:

1. Oshee๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™ŒSDK has spoken.

We dey wait for the main gist.

1. Can those idiots settle their matter privately and not be a nuisance to the public. Bunch of shameless fools. Who cares, they can all go to hell for all I care. Nonsense.

2. Stellz Nwanyioma, we all know what you can do. Side eyezzz๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

3. @ 9.23, why are you so bitter and angry this morning? Did anyone steal your 'paent'?

4. Baddest SDK ever liveth! We await d full gist hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ and spicy! ๐Ÿฅž ♨️ ☕ ๐Ÿ›€

5. Stella but she did already in her previous post....she said Femi brougt a 'hoe' to sleep with in dere home while she was at work monday morning.
      I really dont know what led her to marrying this guy. Funke comes from a good background and shes very educated and doing well for herself.

6. "As long as he does not bring them home" Well he brought this one home sis. What is it going to be. I know being alone ain't easy but when your disrespect health and personal well-being is compromised then it's not worth it. Well, I won't advice u to leave because a woman will only leave the table when she is full and not a moment sooner. I believe u know what u want n I believe u have an escape route and exit planned out already so your landing can be soft. ;) If you know what I mean, wink wink. I won't say more than that

7. I think everyone should back off and allow her vent
      It's not easy, she will get over it but let her do it how she wants

8. She needs to plan her move out well this time because Caro's house won't be open again

2. She better not go back to him after this.
    It's obvious he does respect or value her. So he tried sleeping with her friend, Wow!
    Nobody should tell her to fight for her home, what home?Home that her Horseband has turned into a Whore House? This man belongs to the streets.

1. I know men like this. quite randy and no respecter of women. anything is kpanshable. what a shame. such men you're supposed to catch fun with them, gain experience and move on. You never make such men into husbands because they're broken and unable to change.

2. Shantelle's Empire9 February 2021 at 12:15

I'm NOT a robot! Wtf!..allow me comment with my ID! Phew!

Pretty kara you didn't learn from caroline? These two will use you to settle.

3. The Kara is quite beautiful.

4. When you thought an artiste will 'BLOW' because of one or two popular singles..... Projections gone wrong! You will be fine babes! Mtcheeeww

3. Oritsefemi is a wandering horseband.

1. Don't these attention seekers have each other's phone numbers?

4. It was only a matter of time
    See him begging last time like his life depends on her.Double wahala for dead body.Nabila sorry oo

Waiting for what Caro will say sha.

5. Interesting times are ahead and who amongst you is ready for violence? ๐Ÿ‘€

1. A couple is having issues and you are already involving violence? Not nice at all

2. lol @ Kiks it's a slang. u no current at all

6. Stella hurry up. We itch for amebo.

7. So he tried to sleep with his then manager too? ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️

Why get married since you know you can't be even a teeny bit faithful?

Nabila tried, couldn't be me. God forbid I get this humiliated and still bring it to social media giving the world front seat to my humiliation. Nah!!

1. Why get married since you know you can't be even a teeny bit faithful?"

Why not when u have a wife that is always happy to bankroll you and give u citizenship and other benefits on top while u cheat. These men are really having their cake and eating it too.

2. She was veryyyyy desperate to marry. Why i dont know

3. Maybe age was telling on her. So sad. Women go through a lot. She must have financed the wedding as well.

4. She was desperate to marry an artiste. Manager sef wan chop but as guyman no come blow nko? All these yen, yen,yen ko necestri. Free the guy let him think of what to do with his life. It's not too late to try something new@oritsefemi

8. If a man is not psychologically ready to get married and stay committed to one woman, there is nothing anyone can do about it. It's purely his decision

9. I no dey involve my self for husband and wife matter, they go use u chop suya at last. We move!

10. Oya Stella !!
    As e dey hot!
    Go dig!
    Bring gist come!!

11. Wahala for who have community penis and wondering dick as a horseband, wahala no dey finish for their penis..

I am here for the comments๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

12. Anyone who marries an A-list secular Nigerian musician and expect loyalty from them must be mad!

You marry a Tuface, Davido, Wizkid,Timaya, Burna, Tecno or Orisefemi etc and expect them to be loyal?? Ain't you mad???

1. Is Orisefemi A-list? Taaaaah!

2. Even if he ain't A-list, he is B-list and you get my drift ๐Ÿ‘Œ

3. Who put orisefemi for A-list? Watin u know sef ๐Ÿ˜’ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‘ ๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ˜•

4. I chairlady of B List people reject Oritsefemi, we hand him over the Q List pls

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Z-list abeg.

6. Shebi e still de list, regardless of the alphabet.

13. Can someone please summarise

14. Maami,biko bring the gist. Ear dey itch oo

15. I am sending you e-hugs Nabila. It's not easy to be a wife in our part of the world, but whatever you decide, stay true to yourself

16. Awwww. Nabila. You come off as a sincere person. You will look back much later and smile. Ahead ahead. God got your back

17. Abeg help us find the gist,I thank God she's strong enough to move on,respect comes before love,but in this case no love,not to talk of respect,If he loves her,he wouldn't try to sleep with her friend Kara,marriage full of insolence,God forbid,all the random street girl's wasn't enough,yet he still tried to sleep with his wife's friend and more we ve not heard,Nabila just move on and don't look back,obviously he has strong wandering dick that has lost control.

18. See how irresponsibility will deal with this guy;that bad habit you don't deal with most times turn around to deal with you,his career will feel the heat of his promiscuous life.

You have a woman who was willing to share everything with you for your growth,not up to four months you threw her kindness to the mud.

This is not village people but pure moral decadency.

1. I dey tell u eeh, this man no get 1% respect for his wife. How dare you bring a side chick in your matrimonial bed, wat a shame. Only a he goat will do dat. Some ladies(side chicks) are shameless. it's better for me to remain single than to be with dis kind of man. God forbid!

2. @Licious, no oh. Society won't agree oh, at all oh. It's better for them to marry oh, no matter the man oh, no matter the red flags, no matter the shame, std and disrespect. No be same society pressurize single ladies without knowing their story. Was it not a Nigerian actress scrraming "Thou shalt not be alone because of oyi uguru." The other day.

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. It's high time Nabila, that cheat of a horseband doesn't deserve you. You better move on with your life before he gives you STIs.

21. LMAO maama go do your work sharp sharp as e dey hot ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

22. But Nabioa can't leave femi oo,lailai,the resemblance is too much,she even looks like his mum,she's going nowhere jaare,me thinks she's looking for publicity too in the midst of this,btw where is Caro white???!๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. She is minding her business this time

23. Dear manager friend, you should have sent her a text. Everything is not for social media. See what happened to Caroline. These two will settle and you will go back to enemy status, where you are trying to escape from.

Nabila, I wish you well. You married your husband by yourself, leave us alone. Pray and seek God, only God’s opinion matters in your life. Find peace and do what is best for you.

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

24. Na waa ooo.
    Stella maybe u should ask Caroline Hutchins, she might know.

25. hahahahaa... Stells abeg we need the koko gist jaree. God help them

26. My queen
    Nabila fash

Loved you before, love you forever.

I know it was your dollar he allegedly sprayed that time you knelt down
    That man does not have shishi

Keep your head up
    You gave it your best shot. At least you can boast you made it work.

Women with loose morals will say
    Face your husband not the loose woman
    If you walk into someone's matrimonial home and have sex with her husband, you deserve to be sued. You and the husband together. Please there are laws available for that. Stop applauding women with loose morals.

While you are going to a man's matrimonial home, make sure its not the woman that paid rent else she can accuse you of being an intruder and heap accusations on you. Some of you are loose and cheap. The yeye man cannot afford 1k hotel fees bikonu.

Desperate fools saying face your husband
    If the woman is desperate enough to keep her marriage for whatever sake,
    What is the loose woman desperate to keep?

Love you Nabila

1. Yen, yen, yen, blah, blah, blah. It doesn't apply to prostitutes who have been paid to go to the matrimonial home to perform their services. Like it or not prostitution is a profession, oldest profession in the world for that matter.

Rather the prostitute can sue the wife because she was invited there and paid to provide a service.

Hold your husbands accountable simple, nothing can EVER happen without the husbands consent NOTHING period.

2. KING XOXO MYSTERY, You nailed this๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

3. Exactly prostitution is a job, it's a legal profession in some countries. You don't expect a prostitute that has been paid to do a job to start asking the man if he is married or single, or if his wife knows he carries ashewo or not, all these things are none of the prostitutes business, her own is that you pay and she does her work and go her way. She is not going to reject any man's money because he is married, that is her 9-5 job. Nigerians are just too sentimental and a lot of them don't know the law. How can you invite someone to your house, pay them to perform a service and the wife comes to assault the person, is it the prostitutes business what relationship the man has and with who?. Blame your husband not the prostitute.

4. They are depending om a total strangers, strange women that don't know them, that even their husbands may have lied to that they are single to help keep their homes happy, to help them have a happily married life while they leave their husbands to continue sleeping with such women whenever he wants. Don't worry you have no problem, total strangers on the streets will help you maintain a happy married life with plenty STD's on top.

27. Chocolate noir take heart, may Almighty God console you for me. My prayers are with you.

Bv Trove

28. Chocolate noir take heart, may Almighty God console you for me. My prayers are with you.

Bv Trove

29. Stella, we are waiting. God's blessings

30. Oh well Nabila, old habits die hard. This is who you married. Faithfulness is not in his dictionary so the ball is in your court.

Height of disrespect is he brings them home whilst you go to hustle.

Note that he will continue to apologise but he will never change. Men like him should be single so they can sleep with whoever and live their lives recklessly.

It is never too late to retrace your steps, keep your head up and all the best.

31. A very unattractive man,i wonder what attracted her to him.

32. When I hear "face your horseband and leave sidechic" I just laugh, it's just a matter of time, that breeze dey reach 99.9% of married women...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. no mind dem. very irritating talk. so they mean to say that if they catch their husbands with women they won't have some kind of hatred towards her? Jokers. Women! Always lying n pretending to be what they are not until they are in same position. Na why I no dey listen to fellow woman advice.

All of us have played the fool! All of us have done shameful things for love. PLease people should be empathizing WIth Nabila and forming hardest babe and smartest babe cus e no get any woman wey never do mumu for love before. What matters is that u learn, get out of it when you've had enough and live a better life

2. Haha Dear God, may I be among th 0.01% women who will be blessed with faithful and truly god fearing spouses. I can't have a peaceful single life and be driven to this kind of craziness and frustration in marriage. Dear God, you know your true sons, bring them my way, Amen๐Ÿ™

33. Oritsefemi may just be nabila's karma.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

34. I really feel for her,the humiliation is just too much,no one deserves to be treated like this,meanwhile Ighalo's wife is talking about Karma,I wonder who she is referring to?

35. When I saw their wedding pictures I knew it wasn’t going to last. When an uperclass runs girl marry failed musician /agbero what do you expect

36. Stellalicious we dey wait you for the full gist. SDK IS THE LUG FOR ANY GIST MEHN.
    Nabila what were you thinking getting marrried to this guy????smh

37. Nabila, God be in your head, Amen.

To anyone that feels it's the side whore that's the problem, ejo ma, go after the side piece. Inugo? Go after her with anything you can, fight her, pour her hot water/ acid, go after her with fetishism, kill her, drive her mad. When you're done dealing with that particular side piece, i'm sure your precious husband, the one that loves, respects and holds you dear to him and who by every means stays on his own but sidechicks keeps forcing him to sex them and give them money will automatically stop cheating on you. Also, every shameless whores will all automatically repent and stop looking for men, especially people's husbands to sleep with and get money from. Whatever rocks you people's boat.

And i repeat, may we not be unfortunate with useless men that will almost reduce us into mad women, Iseee.

1. Amen my dear Chisom I usually like your mature take on things and yes some men can make you become a mental woman .ill use my own experience to just add a bit to what you said when I first got married I was expecting some mills and boon scenario unfortunately my spouse was not having it because he just hammered financially I did a lot of things thinking I could change him, insult the woman , and all sorts but I borrowed sense and decide not to divorce but to re access the relationship , he is a good provider and father so I decided to face my kids and business and I instantly started having peace ..but yeah before the scales fall off your eyes everyone will have their moment of madness which I dont judge them for as others harshly do on this blog when you love someone the betrayal can make you ment but its to pick yourself up brush off the dust and move on by Gods help ..I hope this gives you another perspective

2. I think it's just sentiments from the married ones on the blog. They have been Nabila at some points with their hubby, or they are putting themselves in her shoes and it fits. I believe they know the truth, but for them, it is easier to be angry at the side chic than at their husbands. My heart goes out to them, what a great burden it must be❤

38. Stellicious Stella abeg go bring am as e dey hot. It haff tey. The matter plenty sotee Ighalo wife dey quote Galantias 6vs7 give Nabila as she arrange aunty Caro go give her husband.

1. Lol judes girlfriend is Caroline that lives in Dubai . Half Spanish half American and she has a son she is divorced too . It is not our own caro .

39. Anonymous 10:46
    R u a prostitute ni? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. You don't have to be a prostitute to know understand what the person is saying or to know the law.

40. Stella I'm Waiting for you.

41. Stella we are waiting ooo,as e dey hot๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

42. Where are those people from yesterday yarning dust like village magicians.

Spouting rubbish off the top of their crispy skulls that maybe it was the brother that brought maybe in his own side chick (beyond daftness) ehn that she should face the sidechick and leave her husband, so she can age like his great grandmother with different assortment of STDs and a lifetime chunk of high blood pressure.

Get the fuck outta here with your useless smelling village theories.

You lot must be mad, stay in bondage with your sad choices but don't stand in the way of someone who is taking her life and mental health seriously.

'Face sidechick' indeed. Ekwensus.