Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Strong people break and rebuild quietly......

34 comments:

1. Nkiru is that you?

Falz and Gedoni, handsome dudes.

1. I don't like falz skin cut. Doesn't fit him at all.
      Head come be like opioro mango.

2. Hmmm she doesn't look like the Nkiru that I used to know.

3. Photoshop by Nkiru.

2. Kim, what do you intend to gain from this show of shame, are you that cheap?

1. She will gain the erection of men.

2. She didn't show us this part of her in d house.

3. Let her reduce her gorgeous self to an ekeuke's level with tacky outfits nau, who go loose? Tcheeew!

4. @pwetie she was playing the responsible girl card while in the house just like Jackie, immediately they left the house boom their true colors started showing

3. Wetin una dey travel up and down for? Except it's unavoidable. It's too risky.
    Kim oprah what else do u have to market?

1. Breasts.😏😏😏😏

4. That Kim body suit, you cannot wear it n stroll o, better have your personal car and mind where u wear it to.

5. Kim is so fineeeeee but I don't understand this outfit o

6. Nkiru really looks different and more beautiful. Lovely people everywhere...

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Make up,have you seen her recent movies?
      Sam dede-legend.
      Yemi alade you're so right. Especially those idiots singing ole ni everybody..to feel better about themselves.
      Soso sobrekon,I love you.
      Kcee is now fair? There's nothing God cannot do.

7. Soon people will start walking naked. Madness everywhere. You open social media pages like this,it's nakedness abi nudity that you will be seeing everywhere

8. Nkiru ke! Wait let me get my glasses.

1. Hahahah its iru fanta! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Nkiru have always has a flawless mirror skin, I have seen her close some years back but this here looks like foundation and photoshop

3. Nkiru have always has a flawless mirror skin, I have seen her close some years back but this here looks like foundation and photoshop

4. Nkiru *has* always *had*...

You could say it better, "Nkiru has always been light-complexioned... "

You don't say, 'She have'

Nkiru is 'She' (when you substitute her name with a pronoun).

5. Thanks so much.To think I googled it before I posted cos it didn't sound correct but somehow I posted the incorrect version.Thanks again.

9. Wait shey that Michelledakolo wy like the first pix na timi wife???? Madam shey it's ok if ya oga begin follow people like that. Some women have lost it completely SMH!

1. You are the one that has lost it. So she shouldn't like the pic cos her boobs are all popped out? I hate you judgemental folks. Get lost!

2. Michelle Dakolo is not Timi Dakolo's wife, Busola Dakolo.

Get your facts right before leaving a comment.

10. I love you Rita and Sam Dede.

11. Nkemjirika opara, your breasts are spilling to the streets. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

12. Kim.........o same dudeπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

13. Queen Rita and the living legend Sam Dede. 😍😍

14. Kim what are you selling???😳🀯 I don't understand your dressing. Nkiru looks so different, had to look and look again lol. Sam Dede and Rita, cute❤️❤️🧑

15. Kim is selling to the next Governor.