Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Meghan Markle And Prince Are Pregnant With Their Second Child...

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Former Actress Meghan Markle And Prince Are Pregnant With Their Second Child...

Former Royals Price Harry and Meghan Markle are expecting a lockdown baby!

The couple announced over a week ago that baby number 2 would be arriving sometime this year and they posted a black and white photo with Meghan lying down on Harry and evidently heavily pregnant!

Congrats to them!

Who remembers that i wrote inside spontaneous post last year that i dreamt they had a baby? I cant remember if i wrote the sex but i had this dream...see me see seer oooh...lol

12 comments:

1. So many lockdown babies this year๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

2. Yeah, I remember
    Saw this post on Naira land last week and went, Wow, Stellz dreamt about this oooo.

Congratulations to them.

Stella, we go add Dreamer ABI Seer to your many titles๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

3. Congrats to the “royals”. They are still royals. Harry is a blood prince and Meghan is royal by marriage. They just stopped being “working royals”.

4. Congratulations to the Royal couple

5. Congratulations to them

Welldone Stella, *the Josephine* female Joseph ๐Ÿ˜›

6. Congratulations to the Royal couple.

7. Congrats to them. She looks so beautiful in that video for spotify.