Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naija Celebs Mercy Eke,Iyabo Ojo And Annie Idibia's Classy Valentine Themed Photos

Monday, February 15, 2021

Naija Celebs Mercy Eke,Iyabo Ojo And Annie Idibia's Classy Valentine Themed Photos

These three Naija women Mercy Eke (Big brother Naija season 4 winner) Iyabo Ojo (Actress and Tik tok specialist) and Annie Idibia (actress and wife to popular singer Tuface) had the best Valentine themed photos posted on Instagram on Sunday...

*Side eyes at those who were half naked on beds*

28 comments:

1. Ladies in red ♥️♥️♥️

They'll look very lovely ☺️☺️😊

2. Annie's own is beautiful ❤️

3. Annie’s outfit is the best for me, it goes with her skin color 😍😍😍πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

@ 1st pic πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³

1. Cleanse your soul,d girl has done nothing to u,u don't know her personally, avoid her post to stay sane, u could have ended ur comment with d 1st paragraph,receive peace

2. Ann's color is so fine

4. Annie nailed it

Pretty Patience

5. I love Mercy's outfit more...I am not digging Iyabo Ojo's outfit at all...

6. Iyabo Ojo's dress is also beautiful, but it doesn't sit well on her. It's just that she looks razz no matter what she wears.

1. True.Iyabo always looks local and razz.i just don't like her nose.Her and Alex unusual no matter what they were.That mgbeke look is still there.

2. Atimes age does its own on you, she does not pull that classy look for me. Plus bleaching cream too on her skin

7. I love Annie's outfit,beautiful😍😍😍😍😍.

8. Pls where's Mercy

1. The first and second pics

2. Stella? The rest of you. I ask again? Are you sure your eyes are not seeing double? Where is Mercy in these pictures please?

9. It's mercy's gown for me,

Iyabo ojo🀐

I think this is Annie's best look ever.

10. Annie looks so good, I am not feeling the hair on iyabo

11. Annie dress for me, lovely. They all look good but the nakedness sha.

12. I could swear that was Cardi B up there. Mercy when was the last time you looked this flawless? 😲😲.
    Damn she absolutely ate the look upπŸ”₯πŸ‘Œ

Iyabo came through too, she slayed.

Annie can never get it right, maybe it's a curse🀷‍♀️. One can't deny the truth that she's a beautiful woman tho.

1. Annie got this right for me, iyabobojo didn't

2. Are you really serious about Iyabo Ojo dear anon? Her complete look is a total smash. Can't say same for Annie but to each their own.

3. With that nude material that is not her skin shade.

4. 13:42, the shade of red is not for her skin type too. What's with the turban and the ear ring? Sequine materials don't need dramas around them because they are already naturally drama queens that needs no rival. I just feel the dress will look better on a light skinned voluptuous woman. Just picture the dress on someone like Caroline Hutchin.

13. Iyabo razz
    Annie 2nd picture tasteful
    First 2 delusions of grandeur money but not graceful or elegant

14. Mercy is that you...so flawless. A good bleaching cream can do wonders

15. I don't know what ya'll saying,iyabo's look is the best.

1. I don't know as well.

Iyabo's is the best.

Annie's front upper view isπŸ‘Ž but the second pics isπŸ‘