Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psychologist Victoria Inyama And Entrepreneur Sandra Iheuwa Exchange Hot Words Over Baby Mama Brouhaha

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Psychologist Victoria Inyama And Entrepreneur Sandra Iheuwa Exchange Hot Words Over Baby Mama Brouhaha

These two beautiful women are what i will refer to as 'spitfires'.....

London based Psychologist Victoria Inyama and US Based Entrepreneur Sandra Iheuwa (Sandra is a baby mama to a Mr Franklin) were engaged in a war of words on Instagram on Wednesday and it does not look like it will stop today Thursday...

I have arranged the sequence of what happened.. Its your duty to pick who looked for trouble first and who is wining so far...

SANDRA POSTED :...................

VICTORIA INYAMA REPLIED

SANDRA REPLIED VICTORIA

VICTORIA REPLIED

SANDRA REPLIED

I am guessing Victoria Inyama will reply when she wakes up to see Sandra's reply...

Imagine two busy women acting so Jobless!

63 comments:

1. Victoria is a bully and a messy beech. Always picking on dem wannabes, let her try it with Tonto let's see.

1. Exactly. She's troublesome... That's not the way to give correction to someone...

She's toxic...

2. This Victoria too dey find trouble, always in news for the wrong reason

3. Sandra takes the lead mehn, she is wucked😂

Victoria why so touchy?

1. Victoria really needs to heal properly from whatever issues she faced in her failed marriage. She needs to take her time off the media and heal from within. She said she saw a therapist, I think she needs to start another session. After divorce, pls go all out for your mental health it's very important. Forgive your ex.

4. Victoria looked for her trouble on this one but all I can say is Sandra Zukwanuike 🙄🙄

5. Phew! What a drama filled year! My question is; was Sandra talking to Victoria? Or do they have an old beef? I don't understand.

6. Victoria is at fault here.she wasn't referring to you.

7. Victoria Inyama is annoyingly annoying. She lacks tact and sense. Always jumping on other peoples messages and forming saint. We know she is living off government benefits, but common, use all that time for something else

8. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix11 February 2021 at 08:44

Vawulence oh this early mor mor. Victoria you need to be calming down..I see you are so worked up lately on SM. Sandra is making a point. If you dont like her story, write yours without throwing shades * flips hair out of post**

9. Victoria should actually stop jumping. The lady didn't even refer to her. Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am. #spotremover#

10. Victoria needs to busy her old head in shame.Shes always sounding very very frustrated and pained.

1. Old age is now a sin
      Huh?

2. Anon 10:29 make una no dey twist matter. Nobody is saying old age is a sin. The sin is in not acting her age. When a person who is supposed to be more mature starts acting stupidly repeatedly, people will always bring up her age, because at that age, she should know better.

11. Victoria is just coming off the radar these days abi she don enter menopause? Victoria what's the pub- bu- lem!!

1. She needs to go work on her mental health. No be the young ladies tell am to waste her youth and give up her career for a bad marriage. She should stop taking out her anger and bitterness on them and go and heal properly.

12. Who dey hungry no dey fight. They have eaten

13. Sandra takes the lead mehn, she is wucked😂

Victoria why so touchy?

14. millionaire in dollars with warehouses but she dey cry for child support if ubi franklin no pay up. millionaire keee you diaaa...

1. 😂😂😂😂

2. That she has money isn't enough not to request for support from the father of the child. KO jo. He must do the needful and carry out his responsibility

3. Having money does not mean she shouldn't request for child support

4. So if shes a millionaire a man shld not pay child support. She has 3kids besides.
      And d major arguement was the money Ubi borrowed from her, didnt return and then impregnated her only to deny d child and money and japa.
      She had every right to establish him as the father and make him support his seed; millionaire or not.

5. That doesn't mean the father of her child will not take care of his responsibility...

6. My dear, that child support money is very important to most baby mamas. And it's not because they are broke.
      It takes a lot to raise a child by yourself. The money aspect is even the least of it. That financial support is the only contribution the man brings, so they will do anything to get it. Because when it's time to enjoy the glory, it's the men that will first answer present. I mean, woman no dey get pikin for Nigeria. Na the man name the pikin must answer.
      It's very painful to be raising a child by yourself and the man will still not contribute financially. Especially if he has money and you see him spending it. It is that pain that pushes them to fight for that money. With the exception of a few that does not like drama.

15. Victoria nahim go look for trouble.And Sandra give her gbas gbos.

16. Na them sabi........It truly shows that sandra was refering to Victoria 😀😀😀😀😀,waiting for more drama

17. Sandra is winning for now. Victoria actually came through look for her trouble.

18. Why is Victoria always in people’s business? Always on Instagram gossip page commenting rubbish. The anger in her is too much. The she supported GLB Regarding Destiny was awful. Always waiting to call people out.

1. It's the only way she stays relevant na, else she/her name would have long been forgotten

2. It's the only way she stays relevant na, else she/her name would have long been forgotten

3. Victoria is a single mum. She had every right to say something. Sandra is using abusive words, it simply shows her type of person. Did any group of single mothers call on Sandra to advice them?

19. Na Victoria find trouble.
    She nor fit read waka pass🧐🧐

If her name was mentioned, then she has every right to reply

20. Victoria should sit this one out.
    she looked for trouble. The post from Sandra was spot on and she jumped on it because she feels attacked.

21. Is this constant attack on people Victoria’s own way of being relevant 🤔

22. In this case na Victoria look for trouble.Sandra wasn't referring to her so why the outburst.Abeg make them dey take life easy o.

23. Na Victoria find trouble...
    On social media, people give general advice/ motivational talks, it's left for you to take it or trash it but you don't jump on someone's post to attack,if the person didn't call your name... You can create another post to counter it on your wall

24. Na Victoria first find trouble so she should take whatever comes from it. Sandra's first post and Victoria's reply does not even have any correlation.

1. I wonder. The girl's post was for single mothers to do something to start making their own money. Which is even the general advice for women these days. Why is Victoria making it seem as if the girl was against single mothers.
      I guess the post hit a nerve because she's actually just idling about and collecting money from the government to take care of herself and her children.

25. Victoria crossed the line this time, stay in your lane madam. Sandra was only giving a valid advice but you twisted it to make her seem like she's talking down on single mothers. Calm down jare.

I wonder what would have happened if you had read Law. People won't be able to air their opinion in peace. Na wa!

26. Both of them are wrong

If a single mother decides to slay on IG. She better do. Some have slayer and became billionaire wives. Just a single beautiful picture can catapult you to good places. Working is also very good too. If you can't slay, allow others slay. A slaying single mother with enough followers can become an influencer or an ambassador of products.

Let women be
    So many motivational speakers advising women only
    My 60 leaves exercise book is full
    The one I borrowed is full too
    My phone jotter is full and its just February.

Sandra the gatekeeper of patriarchy
    Allow the men pay child support. If the woman wants to slay, let her slay. Do you think it is easy to take care of kids alone?

1. Victoria's name was not mentioned in the post or tagged...
      Also, she isn't the only single mother on social media...

27. Victoria most times just lack tact.

1. I hate how she allows all these small girls disrespect her on SM.
      Victoria, If you must respond to a post can you be a bit more civil? Your response was a bit rude truth be told.

2. In fact, I am angry that I use to like her. She is fast becoming an irritant.

28. I have gone through Sandra's post over and over again and I don't see how what she wrote concerns Victoria. The lady was giving an advice. We know motivational speakers full gram. Even if she was referring to her, why must she reply especially since her name wasn't mentioned. Victoria should calm down abeg. She must shook her mouth into everything.

1. My dear friend, I don't really know the colour of Victoria's wahala.

Sometimes, It really good to mind your lane!
      I used to like Victoria but sometimes eeh, she can be a handful these days!

29. Thank you Victoria for correcting and educating the ignorant and uncouth Sandra. For you all blaming Victoria, y'all lack common sense.

30. The Sandra girl is mannerless.she should expect response from single mothers since she was referring to them in general. Madam millionaire with no sense. Upon all the men in this world, it's ubi Franklin that is your baby daddy. Millionaire yet crying for child paternity and child support. America government property too

31. Ride on Vicky. You're doing well. Keep correcting the ignorant children.

32. The way you people are jumping on Victoria ehn. I don't believe Victoria caught any sub. She's just saying some single mothers are not that way by choice and should not be grouped with baby mamas/slay mamas(no offence to them).
    Except her manner of approach was attacking.

33. Shameless Sandra. Who begged you for advice. Don't face your life and live it the way you want to.

34. Victoria and Georgina Onuoha are two frustrated humans on Instagram!...
    They need a small sugar boy that would be fucking them...
    Na too much conji and old men gbensh they make them miserable...

35. I'm trying to understand the comments against Victoria. Was she lying? She simply send Sandra shouldn't categorize those who are single mothers by circumstances such as loss of a husband or end of a marriage with baby mamas who choose to get pregnant for financial security. Sandra choose to have an affair and get pregnant for Ubi who is still married. Her advice is for ladies like her.

My only issue with Victoria is that she could have ignored Sandra's post.

However, it's very wrong for Sandra to falsely claim Victoria is lying about being a victim of domestic violence just because she wants to prove a point.

1. The bone of contention here is not on how you became a single mother or under what category of single mother you fall into. She was not blaming anyone for being a single mother.
      The focus here is to hustle and make your own money. Whether you are a widow, or single mother, or baby mama, or DV survivor, or even married, as a women, HUSTLE AND MAKE YOUR OWN MONEY and don't rely completely on a man.
      The truth is, most DV victims remain enslaved in such marriages because they don't have their own money to break out.

36. I don't underdtand what happened to Victoria. I mean, she's suppose to be a freaking legend. Rather than respect her self, she's all over IG picking on fights. So so shamfeful. Victoria, if you read this, this is sooo beaneath you. A whole you. I watched your movies growing upm . When you started acting, even genevieve wasn't known then. Bow you are all over, disgracing your self . Small small girls are the ones giving it to you hot hot. Pls go and rest

1. She's definitely still hurting. When I just got divorced, I was always angry at everyone. I was like a ticking time bomb just waiting to explode at anyone. I took every matter personal. Even the one that does not concern me.
      She needs to sincerely and maturely appraise herself, take some time off social media and heal properly.

37. Na Victoria find trouble, her name wasn't mentioned. Victoria I like you but you are becoming very quarrelsome.

38. Why must aunty Victoria negate and REDIRECT what everyone post on IG?always LASHING OUT and boldly calling people minding their bussiness out!
    Did the lady tag you?insult you?there was a clear message in her post,WORK HARD FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN,she is beginning to disrespect herself abeg!

39. Victoria please go off social media for a while! You have been touchy lately.You are one Pscychologist who needs to see one ASAP.