Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Is Searching For A Man And Makes A Post Wishing To Fall Pregnant On Valentines Day

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Is Searching For A Man And Makes A Post Wishing To Fall Pregnant On Valentines Day

She always posts about men,her ex,s#x and her alleged Virginity........ Now she wants twins ....

*Me looking at your reaction*

37 comments:

1. Sounding disgustingly desperate and constituting nuisance is her only way of being relevant, we understand.

1. Give her her 15mns of fame so she can f..k off. Desperados everywhere.

2. *weeps uncontrollably* Chissy be calming down.

3. Gwagon

I actually burst into laughter at your comment

4. The funny thing is people still like her useless comments. That encourages her to write more stupid things.

5. Eventually, she go tire.

Lovely day ahead to all of you pretty Ladies💋.

2. Ifuuuuuuuuuuuu, is 6'5 not too tall for you?
    Lol

3. The smell of her desperation is upsetting my tummy.. tueh..

4. Everybody with their problem 🤷

5. Everybody with their problem 🤷

6. This lady is just ......

Make I face my front abeg.

7. She now sounds too desperate

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Ifu and attention seeking are 5&6. SMH

1. Same way you and attention seeking are 5 n 10 little miss moonlight.

10. Ifu you are boring. Stop already. Irritant

11. Dante tell me what you want for val..even if na to buy central bank,i'm capable.
    Anything for you my boo boo..

1. Okay.......

So what is going on here? You and dante now an item?

2. @ jechix for real? Interesting

3. Lol..
      Just seeing this naw momma 😊..
      Anything you're capable of is fine.. with gifts, I think it's the gesture that matters more than what was given😊
      However, I understand my response is coming on short notice.. why don't we make it post val or when I come to lag hopefully next month..
      Anyone is fine by me..
      Wetin make I buy for you?☻

12. Is the bobo borrowing for free ni?
    Asking for one fine bobo that fit to your description!

13. I just want to believe this girl is goofy but if she is serious, Dear Lord please give Ifu a good husband so we can rest for her. Amen!

14. Lol! You guys should go easy on her. If bvs don't like somebody even if the person sneeze, problem. #spotremover#

15. It's obvious this babe get ish
    Haha

16. Ifu I wish you safe delivery on November 🤰

17. I don't think this lady is in a good place emotionally and mentally. Her family should pay close attention to her. I don't know if it stems from her ex that walked away but she isn't good.

18. Her market still never sell. Was she not the one that said oritsefemi did somwthing to her?

19. This Ifu and gifty are the two senseless reality whatever I ve ever seen, always seeking attentions upandan.
    .Same u that was condemning men some days ago. mtcheww

20. She's looking uncomfortable in that bubble bath. Bae, no be by force.

21. She's pretty. May she have her heart's desire.

It wouldn't kill you all to wish her well. Imagine how she'll feel seeing your words

1. She truly is a beautiful girl.
      May God in His infinite mercy grant her all that her heart yearns for, Amen.