Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Oritsefemi Says Cheating Allegations Penned On The Internet By His Wife Is Not Referring To Him +Says His Marriage Intact

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

Singer Oritsefemi Says Cheating Allegations Penned On The Internet By His Wife Is Not Referring To Him +Says His Marriage Intact

Popular Nigerian singer, Oritse Femi, in an exclusive chat with The Punch has reacted to speculations that he cheats on his wife and sleeps with strange women in his matrimonial home. 

The rumour began when his wife, Nabila Fash, took to her social media account claiming that a woman comes into her house to have sex whenever she goes to work..

She wrote on Twitter, “Whoever the imbecile is that came to my house while I was away at work to have sex, you need to identify yourself. It was shocking news when it was posted a few months back, but now I can confirm. On a Monday morning, when people are out to look for daily bread some people, it is sex that is their problem.”
Nabila Fash further went to her Instagram story to vent. She wrote, “Women it is not wrong to love! It is not wrong to give a second chance! It is not wrong to want to protect your home/marriage! What is wrong is to continue to be a fool and not know your worth,” she wrote.
Shortly after she made the post, tongues began wagging as people insinuated that she was accusing her husband of infidelity.
However, in an exclusive chat with The Punch, Oritse Femi stated that his wife’s posts are not about him. He denied inviting strange women into his matrimonial home or cheating on his wife.

He further said that his marriage is intact. “I have seen all the news reports about me online and I do not understand what it is all about. My wife went online to write some things but they are not about me. I do not invite women into my matrimonial home. My wife’s post is not about me. It is about my friend, my very close friend that came in from London. He stayed with me and she was upset that I allowed my friend to bring women into our house.

“I have explained to her that he is my very good friend and he accommodated me anytime I travel out of the country.

*So what was the ex manager on about? All her rant should have been done privately. If this couple are having problems and settle and become stronger, she will be history and tagged someone who tried to break up her friends marriage....
We move to the next brouhaha..

52 comments:

1. The things some women call husbands though. Oriegwu.
      A London friend also slept on your matrimonial bed.

2. Your friend from London yet your wife reconciled with a friend who tried telling her from the onset.
      Your friend from London yet your wife kept on calling on God like it’s rapture day.
      Boy you’re very lame at lieing.

3. This marriage no go last. No be curse😁😁😁😂

2. From what I read on other blog,I think the cheating was in the past .

3. 🙄🙄This his lie no just make sense. Friend from London my foot. Own up to your shit, and shut the hell up.

1. Will it kill you to just accept it for what it is? Why do you people always which people bad in their marriages? Did the wife mention that it was the husband? Why are you people this bitter?

2. i sure say na jolly friends babe wey oritsefemi carry go nack for house

oritsefemi na regular customer for jolly friends

4. He can never own up just like that. He has gone begging offline, this one he's saying is to confuse people and buy time.

5. Kai. She was not referring to you. She was just learning how to write. Very funny.

6. Why would someone with clear eyes even marry this guy? See bleaching abeg.

1. Do they bleach the dick?🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

7. Ewele ooo🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️,typical🙄🙄,even on their death bed,they will still lie.

8. His marriage is more entertaining than his musical career

1. 😂😂😂😂😂,Very entertaining, they should continue,we are enjoying it.

2. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

9. Who be pikin abeg????? Imagine the LIES.............Mtcheeeeew

10. Liar, there’s a new post about him. He swore to die if he ever had sex yesterday and also said that he is leaving in peace. This man is LIAR and a cheat and can never change.

11. But you guys didn’t notice that he liked her posts... that means she was referring to the girl and not her hubby.

I don’t know about the ex manager gist oh... my hand no dey

12. Looks like they mate online, everything about their marriage is always online...The online couple(TON)

13. So I caught my husband cheating with several women on his phone fam do you know his only anger? He said I shouldn’t have checked his phone whatever he does with his phone is his business. I said ok but I’m done with the marriage do you know he’s expecting me to apologise to him ? God forbid

1. I'm commenting because I was in your shoes 2 years ago with my husband. Even though it not quite like yours, it was just one useless bar girl he cheated with, but my husband knelt down and begged me, his people begged me not to leave him. However, I was determined to make him pay!! I lost weight, bought these short skimpy dresses, did my nails and had on the flyest wigs! Omo even if na small school run, I will deck up and took off my wedding band. Left it in the bedside drawer where he will be seeing it. See toasters flying up and down chasing me! I knew in my heart I will not cheat back, not because I can't but because I feared the wrath of God visiting me lol.
      Anyway I made sure my husband knew he wasn't the only one that can cheat. I showed I could IF I WANTED....Mr. man was now calling me 20 times even when he goes to work, to find out how my day is going, where am I, what am I doing, if I want to go for lunch etc. Sometimes I answer, sometimes I will answer and act like I need to get ready to meet a friend in town and hang up. Story I will go back under my duvet (I was a stay at home mum then) and sleep well before the kids return from school, but close to when he is coming from work, I will deck up like I have been out all day hahahaha chai.

Anyway long story short, my husband changed his ways and realized CHEATING is a NEVER AGAIN in our marriage. Also the kind of fire prayers and kabashing I used to do when he leaves the house, spirit of infidelity ran away from my home!!! It's been 2 years now almost 3, and if I ask my husband to jump now, he will ask me "how high" lol. It wasn't easy, but what made it work is because he TRULY didn't want to lose me and his kids (no be like I was truly going to leave my marriage oh, because where I wan pack 4 children dey go? Lmao. But I gave him and his family the impression I was done). If your man truly loves you and sees how he is hurting you with his actions, he will be willing to make a change. Good luck sis.

2. Thanks @anon 04.46

3. My dear. Thank God for you ooo. Areyou abroad?. Thats a huge part of why your hubby begged you ooo. If you divorce him, you get more than half of evwryrhing and he will pay for child maintenance...cheaper to keep her😀

4. @ Anon 04:46 am.
      lol...I have been laughing hard no matter how i try to control it because I did the same thing with my hubby.
      I put a call accross to a lawyer to guide me on divorce process and proceedings
      I got a counsellor/pastor to advise me because I was really hurt and gave impression i was ready to quit.
      He started thinking i was dating whoever i was talking to and was so pained and accusing me of wanting to pay him back.
      The apology that was hard for him to render for months came quick quick...lol
      He even engaged his close mentor to call and beg me the night i was packing

Haba! Which kind stubbornness men dey always try to proof sef.
      Unto "Why did I have to go to his whatsapp chats?"
      But he always goes through my phones at will.
      While i need his permission to touch his own.
      Odiegwu!

'm at work.

5. Commented before but it erased oh....😠

@Femilicious, we’re not abroad oh, na this Lagos we dey. It’s all boils down to if he is truly a good man with a good heart. I bet you Jack Rich has been begging his wife since that Destiny gist burst 😄😄. Plus the type of fire prayers I prayed for my hime then, I still pray till today once everyone leaves in the morning. I lock myself up and kabash any strange woman looking for who to buy her Land cruiser 🤣🤣 and rebuke the spirit of infidelity in my home! I add fasting too sometimes. Hubby never knows why I’m always fasting because he doesn’t know of my kabashing prayers. He think he change all bu himself. He doesn’t know Holy Spirit don arrest am 🤣

6. Very powerful testimony on the power of prayer. Sex isn’t just physical, it’s spiritual. Every time mine travels to Naija or any country I’m praying fire prayer quoting the Bible and using my downloaded prayer rain till he lands back here. He went for an official meeting with 2 oyinbo colleagues to rep the govt here, in Naija It was a 3 day trip as oyinbo govt no Dey waste money. This naija madam chaperon thought she found her rich man as he was the only black man in the group, Though we’ve been married many decades, we both don’t look our ages, he looks like he is in his late forties with his skin cut and no grey. He bought a popular med and C at a chemist and asked the driver assigned to him to go bring this strange woman he apparently already spoke and agreed with! A middle aged woman, probably married and doing this on the side,on the job!So soon! How many $$$ will she get for the action?.

The Holy Spirit caught him as his old classmate he had called a day earlier that he was in the country came calling at the hotel immediately the driver left to pick madam “I’m available to wreck you for $$” He asked the driver to quickly turn back as the friend and his wife are family friends. His friend didn’t leave till very late. His flight was the next day after another set of meetings, so the plans were shattered. As I began to unpack his luggage, I saw unused packs of stuff that I didn’t pack. I flipped. Confession came with begging. I asked for the whole truth plus strange woman’s no age, look etc out of curiosity ( I take my looks serious) but he had it on the temporary Naija sim phone they gave him with his oyinbo colleagues and took back, so he didn’t have it and only remembered her first name.

I can fingerprint & open his phone with his password. This is the second time I caught him before he could do something silly in our marriage, 1st was over 20 years ago. After begging for forgiveness for even daring to go that far, he confessed that he was starting to think it strange that he always gets caught before he can carry out anything stupid but that he knows I pray always having been an SU since 16.. I told him only Jesus prays for him and our children more than I do and it’s the Holy Spirit that is protecting him. I forgave him but he hasn’t been to Naija since and next time he is on any official trip, I will take time off my career, we will go together. He is the only man I have ever known, not that its a big deal in marriage but God knows me and I know Him. It’s also not because we are here or for assets as our children are grown up and he knows I don’t care for & won’t fight for material things. We built everything together. Here it’s usually husband and wife that own things, but that is not the issue otherwise divorce won’t be this rampant here. Watch and Pray. It’s not by power or might but by The Spirit of God.

14. It's the "living in denial" for me.

Stupid man. That's why I'm against financing a man even as a wife. They will use your money and carry olosho

15. If She's not referring to him, why will she be agreeing and responding to what her friend wrote this morning.

Yeye dey smell

1. Don't mind d foolish fly.he thinks we are dumb like him..

16. Abeg make una carry una family go front
    Confused set of couple.
    This is so shameful
    If it's not about you then it's about who.
    Even she affirming you wanted to sleep with the Ex P.A
    Problem tiyin niyen
    Expecting valentine's red and white pics🤣

17. The word "friend" have suffer. A very close friend indeed.

18. I agree with you Stella. The manager should have stayed mute, especially after Caroline's saga. Though it's very difficult to do given the issues she faced with him as well. At least blog commenters are mostly anonymous and do not know the family personally, so can get away with anything they say. By the way, it's possible he is saying the truth, and the wife just made those rants to see who and who will talk. But they opened their home to public scrutiny. Good luck to them!

19. But if na man come online post say my wife bring man come home fuck on our matrimonial bed, will the wife come out the next day say I do am?

20. The husband sef look like Michael Jackson's ancestor! Awon werey!

1. 😁😁😁😁 Micheal Jackson Ancestor

2. Pls dont insult the memory of Michael.

21. i'm surprised too bcos the same oritsefemi liked her post, the strange woman did not come to her house to have sex all by herself, she could have at least called out the person she came to have sex with.

22. Dear manager, see your life !!! Lol

1. Don't laugh at the manager yet. Didn't you see that she acknowledged the manager's post and even spilled more?

23. Femi's marriage can be likened to Nigeria govt.
    Propaganda upon propaganda....when do they ever tell themselves sweet things like a happy couple should ?

24. Drama husband and wife😂😂😁😁

25. This drama isn't ending anytime soon

26. Who cares? Oritsefemi is not changing anytime soon though I hope he does for her sake. His own cheating is without level. I saw with my eyes.