Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Spontaneous Post...

#sunnycoldday #ekaro #moinmoin #namaste #holyday #sabbathday #itiswhatitis #lastdayoffebruary #leapyearyeah #blessedmonthincoming

Una Good Morning..

May all thing be bright and beautiful for us all today!

I am just realizing that 2021 is NOT a leap year.. Some people will be celebrating their real Birthdays today... If you fall into this category, then Happy Birthday to you!

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday March 29th and the winner will be alerted handsomely...... I have a sponsor and he has not yet said how much the winner will get...I will relate that info you people when he tells me.

The them for the next face of in house news will be CLASSY... we all love nice photos right?

I cannot remember if the last data giveaway was actualized since the data sellers all had problems with their stuff....PA did we?

Anyway, let me leave the floor for the Sunday preachers and motivational and Inspirational preachers to share the word of God with us this beautiful Sunday.

Kisses to you all und bitte blieb gesund!!

💛💚💙❣

59 comments:

1. Happy Sunday everyone...how y'all doing? First of all, I want to thank these Bvs for their messages on the loss of my dad (yeah I had to go back to that post lol):

Candy, firstlady,Ijeoma,black slimzy,darajah,beautiful soul,golibe,shantelle empire,Jessi,elegant, Anne K, Stella Oge, Essa,radiant ,Engraced,Mrs Sharon,chisom,Megafresh,puffin,pretty patience,jet li,justswyt,Cynthia Iyede,lilysimple & a anon....then to our esteemed blogbrities Odogwu nwanyi XP, Mrs A (congrats and I'm so happy for you) shooter baby oku! Thanks so much....God bless you all.

I went to a very dark place...I couldn't eat or sleep. I was like a robot...came back and I had to force myself to work. Luckily , alot of clients understood and gave me time. I lost weight in the process...losing two family members within 9months was too much...I couldn't deal. Even this blog that could cheer me up wasn't working...I was beyond depressed. It took my very good friends to bring me out. They kept calling and checking up on me, took me out and most of all, prayed for me...all of them. It helped me realise what I had and not what I lost as painful as it was but still thankful.

Eventually I got myself back, I'm happier....slimmer tho but much happier and ever grateful especially since today is my birthday! I cannot thank God enough ...wanted to do a photo shoot atleast but naaa...will just hang out with myself and by myself today. Take a long drive and just be thankful.

Do have a wonderful Sunday everyone.

P.S : Castle ....I was touched when I saw your message. Even in my grief, I felt so bad...I apologise for what I said to you. You're a good person...kinda 😁....lol....just kidding. BTW, I was in aba, same time you were actually there. Ke way?? Agaram that side...you know na..school road & ngwa road LOL. Again Thank you nwanyioma...chukwu gozie gi. Kisses to mini castle.

1. Thank God you are better now. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

2. Thank God you are fine
      Happy birthday to you, enjoy your day

3. Be good. Happy birthday to you, God bless you

4. Happy Birthday to you. May the joy of the Lord be your strength.

5. May God grant us the strength to accept the things we cannot change.

Happy birthday.
      More Blessings..

6. Happy birthday Amethyst.
      May God's will be done in your life.

7. Awwwww dear you were always in my thoughts.
      You were in Aba? OMG. Mini Castle and I gara Ulasi by East ga kpaa isi sef.
      Eyaaa good to have you back dear. May God keep you strong. There shall be no more loss. I love you from the bottom of my heart 😘.

8. And oh, happy birthday!!!

9. Happy birthday my baby girl. I wish you more strength and long life
      Love you loads ♥️♥️

10. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 February 2021 at 11:34

Happy birthday long life and prosperity. Afflictions will not visit your household again

11. Came late, but I will still wish you happy birthday dear. Live long and prosper and may you experience only good things from now on. God bless your new age, Cheers 🥂

12. Happy birthday my darling. May God bless your new age, and grant you what you truly desire. May He continue to comfort, and strengthen you. Lots of 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

13. Glad you're in a a better place dearie, may God continue to strengthen you.
      Wishing you a Happy Birthday, May the rest of your days be your best yet in Jesus name...Amen🥰😘❤

14. Happy birthday dear. God bless you always

Pretty Patience

15. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632828 February 2021 at 16:45

May the souls of your loved ones continue to rest in peace. Affliction will not rise again in your life and family, Amen.

Happy birthday 🎁. More blessings.

16. HBD! God bless you always! There shall be no more loss! God got u

2. Christ In You!!

Galatians 1:15-16.

Excerpts!!

"Can you see Christ in you? Can you see His life manifested in and through you"

"If you’ve been experiencing symptoms of disease  or infirmity in your body, Christ makes you well"

"In Him, and through Him, you can do all things!  You’re victorious forever. He’s your riddance, your  wisdom, and your righteousness"

Confession!!

Christ is my life and my all! In Him I live, and move  and have my being. In Him I’m victorious forever;  I’m more than a conqueror. Christ is my riddance, my  wisdom, my righteousness and justification. Blessed  be His Name forever.

3. Nkay, Nse Nwa, Giftmoesha, Martiegold, candix, Marvel, Tango and Raquel. Haven't seen your comments in a while. Your thoughts came to mind and I just thought to ask if you all are doing great?

Choc Noir, I miss you.❤
    Please bring back your sunny disposition.

1. Yeah Raquel iya ibeji, how are you doing
      You will be fine okay
      All will end in praise by God's grace 💞💖💓

2. Marvel is in another I.D

3. Hi sabella🥰
      Hope everyone up there is good🤗
      Choco boo...you're really missed🤗

4. Stella it's not leap year ooh. Month ends today.

I don't know why I always get emotional whenever I am listening to old music of late 80's especially the Igbo Christian songs and some secular music that touched on the societal value system then.

Maybe I feel so because they were the good old days. Life was better and easy going than what is obtainable today. Banditry, terrorism, kidnapping, religion extremism and bad governance have ruined the Nigerian state. There's so much bloodshed on the land. So much hardship and evil being perpetrated.

God pls save us ooh.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 February 2021 at 10:34

Amen Teejay I feel so blue like that sometimes. But I know better days ahead.

Sonia, GCN, T babe, Posh Haija , Kim Nana, Captain cutie, Jerusalem, Daddy Code, G wagon I hope you guys are alright. Kisses to you

5. Yes Boss. the last data giveaway was actualized

Blessed Sunday everyone
    #staysafe

6. Stella,2021 is that a leap year. Monday is 1st of March,2021.

7. Beautiful morning. May this new week usher in fruitfulness in every way for us

8. Happy Sunday to you guys❤️🧡💃. Remember what God cannot do doesn't exist, He Can do all things!!! Remember, prayer changes things while Faith makes things happen, Believe God 🥰😍🤩

9. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

Sunday with a good vibe.

Have great day y'all.

10. 𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐮𝐬 𝐬𝐢𝐧 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐞𝐱𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐫𝐞𝐩𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐫, 𝐢𝐟 𝐰𝐞 𝐭𝐫𝐮𝐥𝐲 𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐨𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐝𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐡 𝐜𝐚𝐧 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐛𝐞𝐭𝐰𝐞𝐞𝐧 𝐮𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐫, 𝐰𝐞 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐬𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐮𝐫𝐠𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐢𝐧 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐥𝐲 👌

I'm outtie

11. Good morning to y'all on here and happy Sunday too.😃😊🤗

12. Good morning beautiful people

13. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a blessed Sunday

14. Good morning BVs, please a sister needs encouragement from mothers who have babies born with Spina bifida. Please I want to hear your testimonies to activate my faith. Did your kids walk? Control their bladders?. I'm in love with my little son and I want him to cross his walking milestone and be happy.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632828 February 2021 at 16:50

And he will cross his walking milestone and be happy in Jesus Name, Amen.

May the Blood of Jesus wash your son thoroughly from the crown of his head to the sole of his feet. God will make your son whole today in the way that only He can in Jesus Mighty Name, Amen.

Your son will continually bring you joy Dear.

2. Amen and amen. God bless you sister.

15. Good morning lovelies.
    Hot sunny Sunday morning,it's gonna be a piping sweaty day.

No service for me jare, I'm weak to the bones having to shop around for this and that; yesterday I had to restock lots of dries and toiletries
    since the Northern bandits/terrorists have decided that they'll be kidnapping school kids and being rewarded handsomely in billions of naira, the Supreme Egbesu Militant group of Niger Delta have declared they'll bring Lagos and Abuja to their knees. Well,while they're at it, we go dey house in no movement period dey chop. That's how bad the nation has gotten. Me, cannot be caught unawares.

Candy...ndo nne. Jehovah is Rapha!
    Essa...I greet you specifically but where's your number 3 bv Paris? Wetin appin?

Stella Kork...you really have guts abi? To jump into the middle and disrupt blog wedding that we've chosen aso ebi color? Hope you are ready because na adi agba aka azó ani.
    *Infantile hiss*
    Na only Caesar dey here? Choose another.

I'll be on Instagram today, learnt the last 2 weeks have been H-O-T.
    I opened one post and saw 33,000 comments, hahahahahahahaha anywhere sleep allow me reach bo.
    Ndi ala.

Happy Sunday.
    #Lent
    #Pray

1. Nigeria is at the verge of collapsed,na God we dey.

2. Thanks XP Momma. 😘😘😘😘😘. I'm better now. Hope you're good.

3. God help Nigeria.
      Hailings XP Mami...kee kwanu? how is the fam?
      Lol Paris is holding up well, she'd be back tomorrow or sometime this week.
      Warm regard🥰❤

16. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 February 2021 at 10:37

Good morning everyone. Thank God we are on the last day of February.

March babes and boos are you guys ready to march into your new age triumphantly. Cos me I am over ready oh

1. Yes babe! I'm over ready!
      Have a good Sunday.

2. Yes yes! We march forward and into better things.🥰💃🏽

3. Yes oo Marching into greatness and all that God has promised us. Amen!

17. You cannot do the word of God and fail. Happy Sunday blogfam.

18. Happy Sunday my lovely bvs 😍

19. I was promoted in my office on Friday. I'm truly grateful to God for making it a reality as there were many enemies who did everything to ensure it didn't happen. God didn't shame me. He surprised them. Praise the Lord!

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 February 2021 at 16:37

Congratulations dear

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632828 February 2021 at 16:52

Hallelujah. Happy for you.

You’ll continue to soar higher on the wings of eagle, Amen.

3. Congratulations dear. More wins

Pretty Patience

20. Thank you very much for your kind wishes and prayers. May God continue to promote and bless us beyond our expectations. Amen!