Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimonies Of Thanksgiving.....

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Testimonies Of Thanksgiving.....

Its time to praise God for his awesomeness in our lives.......

The Testimonies may not be big ones but God came through!

Thank God for seeing my almost 90 year old dad through recently when he fell so ill and we thought it was time to go but God said No......

He then fell down again and hurt his head badly and currently recovering and all i can say is thank God for sparing him.......thank God.

116 comments:

1. Thanking God for the gift of life and sound health.

1. Thank you jesus for life ooooo. I just got a result of my second baby genotype it came back so well, praise the lord, I was so worried since I was pregnant. Father I thank you Once again for many thing. I know I am coming back for more testimonies. Praise master jesus amen.

2. God will do it again.
      Congratulations

3. Stella, you don't have enough space on this blog to take my testimony. I f start this instant to type, I might still be typing by this time next week.

I am constantly in a state of overwhelm. I can't believe how my life turned out.

4. Thank God for sparing my place of work from fire disaster that emanated from our generator on the 12th of February when we already stocked up for the valentine. It was just God and only God that intervened and we are still standing. To you Lord be all the glory.

5. Oh Lord I dey hail I throw way salute o... For the many many blessings πŸ’ƒ

God has been so kind to me and my entire household even though we are undeserving... God is just too Faithful...

Hallelujah!

2. God has been faithful to me and mine.I am grateful because I have a feeling our big testimony is hereπŸ’ƒ

1. Yes oooo, God is faithful I can't wait for my own testimony that sounds like a lie. This year is my year of greatness πŸ™πŸ™
      Thank God for sparing your dad's life Stella

3. Thank you Father for your endless mercy to me and my family. Thank you for keeping everyone one of us in good health, thank you Lord for healing my mother and brother, thank you for granting the desires of my heart. Thank you for promotion at work place. Thank you for multiplication in my family.All I have to say is thank you Lord.

1. I'm so happy for your family Mimi love,it could only be God,I tap into your own endless testimonies πŸ™

4. Thank God for the gift of life!!! That's the most important thing.

5. God , I want to thank you for opening my eyes to see the enemies I called friend that are around me.
    For fighting my battles and all that you have done, Thank you Jesus.
    For the gift of life and family, I say thank you God.
    I put this testimony of my dream job here,God I believed you have blessed me let me come back here and say thank you when this testimony manifest.

Amen.

1. Amen to your prayers Ch1bab3.

When God opened my eyes to my frenemies a few years ago it was as if I was new to this world! Just thank God continuously.

2. Thank God for you Ch1ba3, God has already done it

6. I am super thankful to God for my life and that of my fellow BVs.I pray that God grants us our heart desires in no distant time IJN

7. Just Thankful for everything. God is too good to me and mines. Oshimiri Atata πŸ™πŸ»

8. My God, my protector I thank you for everything. I can’t specify because you are forever doing for me and giving to me. Agbanilagbatan! Thank you!

Stella, I thank God for your Dad, may God continue to come through for you and your family. Amen

9. This our God is too good oh

I want to return all glory to God for a successful introduction ceremony yesterday, for granting my fiance and his dad journey mercies to and fro. Seriously it was just like a dream when they called me out to accept him as my the man I want to marryπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜.
    It was almost too good to be true.
    All in all I return all glory to God, He deserves it all.

Waiting for the big day.

10. Thank God for preservation of life.

1. Thanking God for bringing me out from nothing to something

11. I thank God for preserving my family and I life.

12. I am thankful to God for the gift of life. I was about writing my final exams in October when I received a call on a Sunday morning that my dad couldn’t walk neither talk,it came as a shocking news to me because I saw him about a week ago and he was healthy ,all of a sudden he had stroke, hah!!!!! I was in tears and I couldn’t focus on my exams ,my support system was lying down in the bed ,couldn’t walk nor talk.My family started praying, we took him to the hospital where he started getting treatment,a month later he was brought home ,friends and family came with different solutions on how to make him better but my family stood on God, we prayed like never before, while we were at the hospital ,my sister received a call that my father will die three days later from a strange number,we rebuked it and prayed harder.God stood for my family,his health started improving,he started talking bt not really clear.Fellow BVs there is nothing God cannot do, Less than 5months and my dad has started walking again with the aid of a stick and can speak very well now and I know God will perfect everything soon #what God cannot do doesn’t exist.

1. Thank God for healing your dad, God is faithful. His healing is permanent in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix21 February 2021 at 13:30

Thank God for your dad. Affilation will not visit again amen

3. Wow!! God is indeed faithful

4. May Gods name be praised.
      What a testimony

5. ThankGod for healing your dad

6. Thank God for healing and it shall be permanent in you family.

7. Oluwa αΊΉse.

13. I thank you Lord Jesus for preserving my family.. Blessed be your name Lord. So on the 13th, my husband called ( I travelled) to inform me that he and our kids narrowly escaped an accident that he believed could have been fatal. My husband is not the type that is easily ruffled but that experience completely disorganized him because our kids were in the car. For me, I couldn't sleep for days. I just thank you Father.. All glory to you

1. Thank God for his protection, you won't lose any members of your family

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix21 February 2021 at 13:30

Amen thank God

3. @Black slimzy..Amen.. Thank you

4. Thank God for His protection over your family.

14. If I have 10,000 tongues,it still wont be enought....!
    Thank you for MERCY,for peace that surpasses all human understanding,my whole life is a a TESTIMONY and I come with THANKSGIVING;

15. Thank God for life and health. Provision and protection. For my family and friends. For le boo and his family especially his mum.

16. I thank God for his provision. When it seems all hope is lost, last minute, he comes through. I'm still in awe of his goodness.

1. God is faithful. Happy Sunday my darling.

2. God i thank you for life, health and my husband's promotion.

17. My Father and my Lord, I thank you for where you started in my life, where I am right now and also for where you are taking me. Yeah, your words are Yes and Amen. I bless your Mighty Name for Everything πŸ™

18. Thank God for exposing ‘my husband’ as the cause of some issues I was having.
    One advice fellow BVs, keep your heart clean of evil and help when you can.
    It was ‘husbands’ in-laws that exposed him just because I helped his family when they were in need and he couldn’t stand all the plot against me and had to warn me ahead.’
    Thank God for the gift of dreams too.... Lord you know how much 😍

1. What??You husband plotting again you?
      Uwa diegwu

2. @Salma, Na so I see life o, plus he is born again πŸ˜‚
      My God will disgrace him and his wicked siblings soon.
      Amen

19. Thank you almighty God for all your benefits towards me and the family.you are a Great and Mighty God.

20. Alhamduillah!Alhamduillah!!Alhamduillah!!
    Oh God may your name be praise.
    I can't even count all my blessing

21. I thank You Lord for your mercies and preservation upon me and family. Glory be to God

22. I thank God for everything! I will continue to praise his name! He is all seeing,all knowing! He sees and knows everything how our tomorrow will be. Continue to work,pray,love and leave everything to God. He blesses everyone at HIS own time. Life na turn by turn. I remember way back when we were growing up our youngest sister was making it big,got a scholarship and went to a university in UK,did her NYSC, was doing business and hitting contracts left and right. Time stood still for my other sisters and I. We thought God had forgotten us. Our youngest sister was even the one that got married before all us,me was a single mother with only a university degree. But to the glory of God now all of us are settled but we lost our first born sister. Her death hurt me to my bone! She was my paddy,the best dancer in our house there was never a dull moment with her. She cared for me and my son always helping me in the little way she can. Bukky RIP! You are missed by us! Today God has settled me,I live Sweden with my husband and 3kids,my family has be selected by Government as familia hjΓ€lp. That is a family that can take in foster kids and raise them as my own with Government support grant every month! Is Almighty God not great! Try God he never fails! Have a waiting attitude!

1. Am so happy for you,thank God for your family

2. Our God is great

3. I'm so happy for your family, God is really faithful. Blessings upon blessings will keep flowing in your home πŸ™πŸ™

23. I'm so grateful to God for healing my daughter of severe chest pains and cough. The doctor even ran a Covid test thinking it was but it came out negative. God indeed showed up for her.

Thank you my Heavenly Father!πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Thank God for restoring your daughters health,her healing is permanent in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

24. At the center of it all, it’s you (Jesus) that I see... I thank God for the Gift of life... Daddy I am deeply grateful.

25. I am finally pregnant!!!
    Being diagnosed with Endometriotic Cyst with haemorrhagic transformation, Adnexal cystic mass, eating healthy plant based foods(It is the most challenging diet to keep up with), defaulting uncountable times on eating healthy...I just want to thank God because here I am, today...pregnant! After actively trying for years.
    I didn’t take drugs. I was eating plant based food to help with my very excruciating painful period(I guess it helped) I cut down on sugar when I could.
    Remember I said I defaulted so many times. The highest I had ever gone eating plant based food was 1month. I just know God said it’s time.

1. Congrats dear. May God see you through your 9months journey. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Congratulations to you, wishing you smooth pregnancy and you will deliver your baby(ies) successfully

26. Where do I start from, this awesome God has been faithful to me and mine.

27. So much to be grateful for,thank you JESUS

28. Thank you lord for the goodnews on the way, the usual goodnews, unusual favour and grace. 2021 our year of divine settlement in every area of our life. Thank you Jesus............

1. Amen I claim it,I really need unusual favor and divine turn around I know and I believe God will do it πŸ™πŸ™

29. Grace Grace all I see is GraceπŸ’―

Thank you lord for your protection thanks for all you have be doing in my life and my family lord your love for me is too much.
    Thank you Jesus is a respond from a happy heartπŸ™πŸ™ thank you father.

30. Thank God for everything. He make all things perfect in his own time. This time last year I thought God has forgotten me. I look at other people and ask God why my own case is different. It got so worse one day that I had to cook rice without Maggi or tomatoes. Just white rice with pepper, salt and vegetable oil,I ate it with a heavy heart. I'm thankful for this year. It started well for me,a prayer point of over a year God answered me. Tho I'm not where I want to be but I'm so grateful for where I am now. I have a business now that's isn't doing bad. Thank you JESUSπŸ‘

31. I'm thankful for everything!!!!

Thank you Lord for what you've done in my life

Thank you Lord for what you are doing in my life and

Thank you Lord for what you will do in my life.

32. ThankGod for His protection, provisions and preservation, He is really faithful,Lord I am grateful.

33. I cant thank Him enough for his daily blessings over my family. So grateful Baba.

34. Thank you Lord for all the things you have done for my family and I, and the ones that You are about to doπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

35. God is good.
    I have a good waiting attitude.
    God please don't forsake me,Amen.

36. All glory to my Heavenly Father, Jehovah Jireh, Nissi, Rapha, King of kings, Lord of Lord's, the merciful God, with him all things are possible. I thank you for your mercies, grace, protection and provision. May your name be forever praised. I thank you because you'll grant all my heart desires, thank you Lord.

37. I thank God for healing I and my Mum when we fell sick, providing for us to get good medical care. I thank God for his mercies,protection,grace and blessings upon my family and I. I thank God for blessing me with a good job after searching for almost 2 years now. May God be praised for ever. Amen.

1. Thank God for restoring you and your mum's health. Thank God for the miracle job

38. I pledge that God is God no matter my situation.. I'm grateful forever! Alhamdulilah

I shall live to give great testimonies and thankfulness henceforth.

39. If I start to tell you guys of God's goodness and Mercies in my Life, una no go go anywhere.. I am one Grateful Heart. The gift of a child in my life, Finances to keep body and soul together when shishi no dey my account and crowning it all with a Government appointment..hmmmm..All I Can Say IsA very Big THANK YOU TO THE AUTHUR AND FINISHER OF OUR FAITH..BABA GOD HIMSELF..πŸ™

40. I thank God for the gift if Life and his protection upon me, family, relatives, loved ones well wishers, neighbour's and all those around me. Amen

41. Thank you Jesus.....I'm in awe of you....

42. I thank God for the gift of Life and his protection upon me, family, relatives, loved ones well wishers, neighbour's and all those around me.

43. Thank God for giving me a beautiful and intelligent baby girl. My conception was indeed miraculous. Thank you master Jesus

44. ABBA FATHER........ I WILL FOREVER PRAISE YOUR NAME. ALL SEEM TO BE WORKING AGAINST MEB:MY MARRIAGE IS ALMOST COLLAPSING, N I WAS JUST TRANSFERRED TO ANOTHER PLACE FAR FROM HOME. WHAT GOD CANNOT DO, DOES NOT EXIST. HE IS ON MY CASE CURRENTLY. I WILL GIVE THANKS IN THE END SHA. OPE LO MA JA SI LAS LAS...

45. God I thank you for your love and kindness; and abundant mercies. Thank you Lord.

46. You have done so much for me o Lord, I am here to return all the glory to you.

Thank you Jesus!
    Thank you Jesus!!
    Thank you Jesus!!!

47. I want to thank God for disgracing me. Am so ungrateful yet His blessings showers around me. Last year we birth our son.He our own Samuel. Gods' our project . No CS it was God. I just finish my PDE exams since Coro didn't allow. My wife for the growth in her business and the life for my sister, her husband and save delivery of their child. And the numerous opportunity for them. Thanks God for blessing my dad. For my business I thank you Baba God.Thank God for Boko Haram, for Buhari and all evil things we passing through as a Nation. I know our tomorrow is assured because of God. Finally God make a better person for you.

48. I want to appreciate Almighty Jehovah who sees all things at all times.

Thank You Lord for the Complete restoration of my dear Brother-in- Love ( Dad Tope).
    Thank You for rescuing Him from the hands of calamity,
    For giving Him total Victory over stroke and it complications !
    GLORY!
    HALLELUYAH!
    PRAISE GOD!
    AMEN.

Thanks for FOROJJED+,
    Thank You for March 29th,
    Thank You for April 9th,10th and 11th,
    Thank You for every moment Baba,

Thanks for FabEst in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.

49. THank you Jehovah Yahweh for setting me free from the bondage of debt, am soooooo grateful πŸ™,also thank you for saving my son from accident today, glory to God Almighty forever,

50. There’s a lot of things I’m thankful for.I am not a part of covid statistics is one,I’m not in jail is another one.God has really been merciful o.Anyone that doubts that God only shows mercy to who He chooses should come and ask me.I don’t deserve all the mercy and Grace I have been receiving lately but I am very very grateful to God.

51. I thank you Lord Jesus for making me mother of kids,our building,my family health and life,my present Christianity life with you.May your name be glorified for ever Amen!!! By testimony loading in Jesus name

52. I thank you Lord Jesus for making me mother of kids,our building,my family health and life,my present Christianity life with you.May your name be glorified for ever Amen!!! By testimony loading in Jesus name

53. I have come to thank the King of Kings and the Lord of Lords. Our awesome God. Faithful, merciful and gracious. This year has been wonderful. I thank God for protection, provision and so many answered prayers. At the beginning of the year, I had a long prayer list. Already, God has anwered almost 90% of my requests - and we are just in February! I don't take His mercies for granted. Thank You Lord! Jehovah overdo. You are too much!!!

54. I just want to tell God a personal and heartfelt thank you.at the beginning of this year, I was jobless and neckdeep in debt.i told God I want a job and also want to clear my debt.
    First of Feb I recieved an offer letter for a job.a well paying senior position in an establishment.im still looking up to him for a breakthru to clear my debt cos I know he will still do it for me. I am really Grateful and God alone deserves the praise.it Can only be God.making s way there all hope was lost.God I look up to you cos I want to enter March Debt free
    Thank you in advance lord.

55. You have done so much for me, I cannot tell it all, nara ekele mu o. Thank you for answered prayer on the job offer I least expected. You Alone art God! My Jehova Overdo!

56. I want to thank God for a successful fibroid surgery last December, my system is still reconfiguring when sickness hit, I still can't taste or smell anything but COVID or not, I have overcome and will be happily, healthily and stresslessly pregnant with my twins before this year runs out. Amen.