Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post....

Thursday, February 11, 2021

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post....

#pastmidweek #throwbackthursday #namaste #ekaro #apologypflifeloadingforinhousenewstoday #gbagaun #hashtagmonitors #donladtrumpsaiditiswhatitis #wokeuphungry #covid19hasalteredthelivesofevery1 #noretreatnosurrender #mouthclosedearsopened

Moin- Moin !!!

Wetin dey happen this fine (cold) Morning? 

When the spontaneous post started years back (i cant remember the year) i used to love the way people gave traffic reports on their ways to work and when they got there.....Do those people still have those Jobs or they lost them?

My inbox is full of BVs who lost their jobs since the Pandemic started and they are begging me to help them get Jobs.

The truth of the matter is that there were no Jobs before the Pandemic and now its worse all over the World.....Most Offices have reduced their man power and sent some people home to operate home office... 

There are no Jobs!

Even in Germany, people are crying because Businesses have been brought to a halt with the lockdown and just yesterday ,they announced that the lockdown has been extended (in Germany) to March 14th....It was supposed to be called off on February 15th..

The Difference abroad is that, no matter how bad it is, you will see something to eat......

Please try to start a small business and watch it grow....

A BV got some start up money from the Blog to start a small business and from the update she gave me, it looks really good and she is beginning to make profit, even though she started in January.....She is frying ground nut by herself and selling in packs and bottles... Some of you look down on such businesses and looking for white collar jobs......

Try to enjoy the rest of the day and if you are without a Job for now, do not even consider Ashawo work or armed robbery as a source of livelihood.

Kisses!!!

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

115 comments:

1. BREATHE SIS!

“The LORD your God is among you; He is mighty to save. He will rejoice over you with gladness; He will quiet you with His love; He will rejoice over you with singing” Zephaniah 3:17, Berean Study Bible.

Breathe, my sister. Breathe. You are who God said you are. You have what God said you have. You can do what God said you can do. Everything He said about you is true. The truth of His word is settling you now. God is helping you to push past how you feel right now and focus on what is true. He is calming you with His love. The Lord is commanding His peace over your life. Breath sis, God is in full control, and everything is going to be ok.
    Say out loud from your heart, “Today, I push past how I feel and focus on what’s true. Everything the Lord has said about me is true. I receive the truth of His word and I reject every lie from the enemy. The Lord has commanded His peace over me and I will rest in His love. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Messages From God's Heart.

1. No matter how difficult yesterday was, just know that today is your day. Stay positive at every moment of your life. Good morning everyone

2. This message is for me. I will breathe. Thanks Essa darling for this.😘😘😘

3. Thanks Essa,I receive the peace of God over my life.

Good morning guys, stay safe and have a beautiful day.

4. Stella
      Not everyone can do business, everyone is not cut out for business that is why you gave some bvs business money and you don't hear from them again. Some started it but it crumbled along the line

5. So true ooooooh.
      Some of us are just not wired for doing business.
      #true fact!

2. The Mystery Of Lights!!
    John 1:5.

Excerpts!!

"You’re called to light up the darkness in your  world, in your sphere of influence"

"Perhaps you’re a student, a security guard, a  lawyer, a banker, doctor or scientist; you’re the light in your community of practice"

"Light up your world today"

Confessions!!

Everywhere I am, and in all that I do, my light shines  with so much intensity for the world to see. I openly  manifest the glory of God in my world, dispelling,  ousting, and expelling darkness and all of the works  thereof, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. @Lucent... Wishing you a Happy Birthday darl. May your days be long and all your ways prosperous. Have a beautiful oneπŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ½

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix11 February 2021 at 09:02

Lucent happy birthday long life and prosperity. May God increase you on every side have a fantastic day

2. Happy birthday Lucent, blissful years a head

4. And HE healed them all.

what God cannot do does not exist.

#nsppd#7amfireprayers#

5. As you go out today 11th in the month of February the Spirit of God will direct you to where your blessings are located in Jesus name. Every aggressive power against your stars is hereby rendered powerless. The Lord will bring out honey out of the rock for you and your loved ones.

I declare by the power in the name of Jesus that all good doors closed against you and your loved ones to open now and not to be closed evermore. Go and prosper henceforth in Jesus mighty name.... Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning, have a pleasant and victorious day.

Jesus is the way.....

6. My neighbour who is a pastor, got his daughter to divorce her husband because he is poor.The two children from the 2yrs marriage are now in is custody,they are now bearing his name.

His daughter husband was his 'boy' before he got married to his daughter,they were never in support of d marriage but the girl insisted on marrying d guy.The guy was into plumbing job,although jobs weren't that forthcoming.D pastor was d main sponsor of d wedding, d guy had nothing,he even borrowed here and there.After d wedding, there was calls everywhere from debtors. They have been living in the pastor house since they got married.

After birthing two children,d pastor told his daughter to divorce him.

I really felt for d young man. Are there no women anymore who would stand with their husband through thick and thin until their testimony comes?

Why couldn't d girl's father assist him to start up something?

He and his daughter are both pastors in his church, what will they be preaching to their congregation, what advice would they give their members who are in such situations?

What if d guy makes it tomorrow?

The guy lost his dad quite early and it has been him and his mum all d way.After d divorce, people saw d guy at d bush market selling rat medicine.

One of his relatives in Abuja got wind of what is going on,called him and told him to come over,that he is going to support him in whatever way he can, to make sure he stands on his feet.Right now he is in Abuja, and I'm just wondering, what if he makes it big in d nearest future, how will d pastor feel?

I've been wondering what happened since I stopped seeing him all of a sudden,until I heard d gist.I

really felt sad for d young man.

I pray for him today,may d good Lord prosper and make a way for him in Jesus name, Amen.

1. Amen. I pray he makes it.

2. As much as I feel bad for him,he saw the signs.
      Now that I'm wiser,no matter the pressure anyone puts on me,I'll not go into any marriage penniless
      He didn't have the wherewithal to marry yet he allowed his father in law to finance his marriage. I'm sure it's the man that was feeding him.
      He should have made the wife influence the father to get a business for him instead

People will urge you on as a man to go and marry. Na only you know your pocket. No one will help you buy diapers and baby food and let's not talk school fees in the long run.

By the way,the father in law and supposed pastor no try. I can't be a member in that kind of church abeg

3. Such a sympathetic story.May God make a U-turn in his life 2 shock his enemies.πŸ™

4. Amen. May God come through for him.

5. Its well with the guy..That pastor is not a true man of God as Caesar will say , YAHOO PASTOR.why would you let your daughter marry someone without a steady income..In most churches, before you commence marriage class, one of the first questions during counselling is; WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING? Young man, may God see you through

6. How can a man get married without having a house to put the wife? There are some basic things a man should have before he even thinks of getting married. Abi the pastor's daughter carry belle for am ni, hence the need to do the wedding to cover up the shame.
      The pastor sef didn't try, but then he never supported the marriage right from beginning. I wonder what he's teaching in his church.

7. The lady herself never loved the guy,if not she will fight for her marriage.

8. u re right Marvel,i also thought of that

9. He will make it in Jesus name amen.
      Though,I don't know why he agreed to marry without a source of income in the first place, maybe the pastor promised to establish him after the marriage, whatever the case maybe,I believe he have learnt his lessons and I am very certain that he will make it

10. He will make it in Jesus name amen.
      Though,I don't know why he agreed to marry without a source of income in the first place, maybe the pastor promised to establish him after the marriage, whatever the case maybe,I believe he have learnt his lessons and I am very certain that he will make it

11. Are you sure this is the true story? I seriously doubt it is

12. Why on earth did the guy marry in the 1st place when he know that he is not financially stable?

Why did he even give birth sef?

I no blame the pastor.
      I blame the guy and his wife ...

The pastor did the right thing.

When he make money, he can go back for his kids or go and marry another woman, simple.

13. So touche.
      I am blaming the guy for marrying someone's daughter without a steady income.

7. May the Lord make Grace available for us when efforts are failing. May God grant you His best...

Congratulations Eka Joy 🀱🏻

8. Someone said,.
    Valentina is for ladies between the ages of 18-25, others should wait for mothers day🀣🀣🀣.I'm gladly waiting for mother's day abeg

Good morning my people

9. Good morning to y'all on here and i pray that God replenishes your pockets or restore all that you have lost in no distant time.#ThrowbackThursday

10. Stella Singles Mingles Valentine post will come up on Sunday February 14th in the evening.
    If you are looking for love that will take you to the altar. Please #savethedate

11. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Thursday morning, up and thankful.
    May God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ meet everyone at the point of their needs, amen.
    Have a great day everyone.
    E go be ✌️✌️

12. Good morning y'all.

May God come through for all those in one need or the other.

Have a great day y'all.

13. Stella, I'm still on my way to work, Lagos and traffic are like 5 & 6. It's well.

Good morning good people. Enjoy your day.

1. I was once stuck in lagos traffic for over 6 hours, from long bridge to Victoria Island.the sort of traffic that gives one an idea of what's going on in their co- passenger 's lives.

14. Traffic every morning on this road is crazy, you spend close to an hour due to Traffic before you get to the office.

Before dantata started fixing this road 15 minutes one is already in the office. I miss those days cos you cannot even hold for break with your 1 hour anymore πŸ˜ͺ πŸ˜” πŸ˜•

15. Congratulations to the latest mum(Eka joy)

chocolate noir accept my condolence.

16. Good morning
    It is well.

If you are currently not doing anything, try and learn a skill.

I used to to roll my eyes when I hear people say that but with what I've learnt these few months. I wished I had started earlier.

One thing I've realized is that someone might get something easily and won't realize what another person is going through to get that same thing.

Thanking God for life πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

First bankπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

1. Sis, learning a skill involves money.
      Before I used to join the bandwagon of "go learn a skill"
      How does a job seeker without any money pay to learn the skill in the first place. How about the daily transport?
      Oh,and while on the skill,you will need to buy materials to test what you are learning. It's compulsory.
      If one has all of these, learning a skill will pay in the long run

2. Learning a skill involves money lots of it. That is where my Alawee enter but I'm glad I did.

3. You’re so right about leaoa skill. I’m currently learning how to sew while awaiting NYSC, best decision of my life!! By God’s grace, My parents are assist me in buying materials and stuff. I’m grateful

4. Don’t be surprised the interest you put now wouldn’t have been the same if you had started earlier...there’s always time for everything I believe. Continuation is what really matters when it comes to learning skills. Financial stand is the main factor for continuation..May God help us all nobody is Lazy in this life

17. My heartfelt condolences to you @Chocolat Noir on the demise of your father. I've been there and can tell you I know how it feels. May God rest his soul and grant him eternal rest. I pray for the fortitude upon you all at this time. Be strong dear. My prayers are with your family.

Talking about going into business, Stella the best thing that ever happened to me was going into the business I am doing currently. I am so grateful to God for it and thank God for wisdom. I pray help comes to those seeking for survival.

Good Morning All.

18. Treat your wife like a Queen. She chose to leave the comfort of her home and the company of her siblings and parent to come live with you.

She's deserving of your love, care and time

I'm outtie

1. Caesar and Dante hope you read this comment.. The best comment from EESAH

2. EESAH biko SAY it louder oooooohπŸ“’πŸ“’

19. Breaking News on Cryto.......

If you have accounts with the under listed Banks, please read carefully.
    This is urgent information from Central Bank Of Nigeria(CBN) that should not be ignored.

* FIRST BANK
    * GT Bank
    * FCMB
    * ACCESS BANK
    * FIDELITY BANK
    *DIAMOND BANK
    *UNION BANK
    * UBA
    * ECO BANK
    * WEMA BANK
    * ZENITH BANK
    *STANBIC BANK
    * POLARIS BANK
    * STERLING BANK
    * JAIZ BANK

Customers Who Bank With The Above Listed Banks Should Bear In Mind That You Must Send Valentine Gift To Me❤❤❤
    Cheers!!!!

Thanks for your attention and nobody should come and disturb me ooo am not feeling fine.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ
    The tension is becoming too much
    RELAX😎😎😎😎😎

COPIED😎😎😎

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 i was reading with apt attention...

3. This got me thinkingπŸ€”πŸ˜•

20. Good morning everyone, Good morning dear Stella, you are so correct there is no JOB and the pandemic made it worse. We need to think outside the box for once. Package something and sell no matter how small. Food sells. When I mean food well packaged well prepared food. Fry plantain chips pack and supply to supermarkets and small sellers. Fruit salad in plastic packs, soft drinks, if you have deep freezer you can sell ice block to people in the market. I know someone that sells buns,puff puff,fried yam,fried plantain with stew sauce she makes nothing less than 10-15k per day. She has a small kiosk and people sit down to eat. Stella thanks for reminding us that we have options to make a livelihood! Have a nice day everyone!πŸ’‹πŸ’•.

21. Mommy BVs..is it okay to gift your kid(s) on valentine's day?

1. Nothing bad about teaching them how to show love to their siblings, parents, friends. It will really help them in future.

Go ahead and spoil your kids with gift.

2. Yes, I'm even thinking of what to get for my nieces and my kids in the church

22. Thank You Stells.
    I was watching Am Africa Magic Series " Unmarried"
    Kunbi was a High class Chic, who followed a Rich Man in Season 1.
    She lived Large/ got pregnant
    In Season 2,She lost the Pregnancy and things became Hard.
    I would have thot the Writer will make her Meet a Single Young Man and her Life would have Changed 4 Good But No!!!!+
    Instead She Met a Richer Sugar Daddy that wanted to take her on a Trip.
    Yes it is a Script BUT Abeg is Prostitution the Ultimate? Must we sell our bodies to Live" The Life?
    God Abeg continue Blessing ME/ Hubby so we can Give our Daughters the Best.
    Let us Give them Self Confidence that comes from the Fact that Mummy and Daddy will supply their Needs,Until they come of Age to Handle thier Financial Needs.
    AMEN!!!!!

23. Shout out to some of the Originals:

Pepper Ose Oku
    The Generals wife
    Kehinde Ake
    Aboki Na Mallam
    Pipi lee
    Dr. Okechukwu
    N. Dr. Agwoturumbe
    Kevin Dat Edo boi
    Etc.

Hope you all are doing good.

1. Oh pipi lee!

How I miss pipi lee... A very jolly fellow.

King Eze and miss Priya too.

The villager the St.FranKool.

24. Martins please which good browsing phone can I get for 20k, I need a phone badly, but can't go higher than 20k. Please reply

1. Hi Treasures.

When you get to where they sell phones;You can get a fairly used for that amount..

But If it's brand new you want;go for Tecno F1..

Its 1gb Ram and 8gb Rom,camera is 5mp + 2mp Camera;runs on Android 8.1 Oreo and Battery is 2000mah

@MARTINS

2. Please get the Techno

Brand new phone,warranty follow

Second hand can be stolen, no warranty etc

25. Congratulations to you Eka joy on your new bundle of joy. May she grow up to be a blessing to her family and generation
    Congratulations Sabella, happy married life in advance
    Belated birthday wishes to your son Mrs A.

26. Good morning peeps!

congrats to Eka Joy. God bless and keep your baby.

27. Good morning madam stella and dear bvs.
    It's a beautiful Thursday morning
    E-hugs everyone

28. Wow! I want to say a very big congratulations to Eka Joy on the birth of your child.

Welcome baby Alex to the world, may you live to fulfill destiny and make your mummy and daddy proud.

No weapon that is formed against you shall ever prosper.

Happy birthday to all birthday celebrants to.

Amen to those believing God for one the or the other.

Congratulations to those celebrating.

Good morning to everyone here.

29. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful sunny Thursday. Happy birthday to you Lucent God bless you always.
    Keep the hope alive,always have a positive thoughts, never give up and always stay close to God πŸ™πŸ™

30. Congratulations to you Eka Joy on the arrival of your new born. May God bless and keep her.

31. Goodmorning my neighbours 😘 its Thursday what do we have today ??? Thursday be nice pleases.
    Its a really hard world to handle, but people are working hard too, doing what must be done. No matter the condition just hang on dont loose hope. Light will come soon enough,help will come early.
    Takecare Beautiful people.

32. Good morning to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–

Sabella Congratulations on your forthcoming wedding ceremony may God bless your unionπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Happy belated birthday to all celebrantsπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

33. It is well with me
    Everything good will come to me
    Amen

34. Good morning to you all.

The weather is so hot, please God send down the rain.
    Have a great day.

35. Amen to that prayer.
    good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

1. Lady RSQ, I miss you and your beauty tips. Doppelganger hope you are good. I bet you are anon now. Lady who usually gives us weight-loss tips, God bless you really good. It has been a while.

36. Congratulations Sabella. May God perfect everything.

Have a great day, everyone!

37. Good morning everyone.
    It's good to learn a skill but that also involves money.so u don't have a job and u don't have money to learn a skill,u are still in the same place... struggling.
    Bvs have a blessed day..it can only get better, e go surely be ✌️.

38. Oh Lord kindly give me a divine visitation to be financially independent so I can in turn also touch people's lives in Jesus name. May he visit me at the point of need and everyone who is in Des perate need of helpπŸ™

39. David didn't submit a CV but God mentioned him to Samuel. May God mention you to someone who will take you to your next level.
    Good morning bvs and have a nice day ahead

40. I hardly ever get cramps and I'm grateful for it cos my pain threshold is very low but apparently I have to deal with period diarrhea this month.
    I have gone like three times already.
    Oh well!
    Good morning and have a good day guys.

41. Stella, the traffic situation is no joke here. This time sha I came more prepared. I always leave my house to work an hour before I would normally leave the house. Na God dey help person

42. Trying to go into my on-line clothing business,as am resigning this month, I pray that for favour from God and man. Amen.