Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#newday #newmonth #loveworkseverytime #ekaro #namaste #theritualofnamaste #shockingdiscovery #nobodyholypass #motivate #inspire #aspire #perspore #tanspire #timenamoneyifyounorknow

Good 'Money' my fiful...

LOL

Choose love today above all....

I no get too much tin to yarn today inside here..

make me sef read wetin una get to yarn this morning......

Kisses

😍😘πŸ₯°

104 comments:

1. All His Blessings Are Already Fulfilled!!
    2 Corinthians 1:20.

Excerpts!!

"God's Word to you aren't mere promises; they're statements of facts"

"We're not expecting the fulfilment of any promise. We have, and live in the truth of His Word Now"

"Quit the struggle. Enjoy your live in Christ"

Today's Confession!!

I own everything that God owns, for I'm an heir of God and a joint-heir with Christ. The Fullness of the blessings of the Gospel has been made possible and available to me in Christ. God has blessed me with every blessing that exist in the Heavenly realm; prosperity, victory, success, joy, peace, and all the blessings of the Kingdom are now now mine! Praise God!

1. Is anyone married to someone with a small member? What do you do to enjoy sex? I don't feel him inside.

2. 18:26 Any man with small peen should know how to use his mouth, period. There are more ways to enjoy sex than just penetration, sis.

3. Anon 8:26,

No, I am not in your shoes but I just feel sad for you. What you wrote touched me and I feel really sad. Every married couple should enjoy sex with their partner, it’s your right. Maybe your partner should try to perfect his cunnilingus skills so you can enjoy clitoral orgasm.

4. Pls I have a question. I'm about 5 weeks pregnant and when I lie on my back, I can feel a firm bulge on my mid pelvic region. Is this normal? I thought nothing shows till the 2nd trimester. It's my first time and I'm worried cos I have history of fibroid (even though the doc said they are small).

5. based on my experience i think it is the fibroid.. the pregnancy hormones also make the fibroids grow too.

6. Font worry, God is in control.

2. DON'T FORGET HIS BENEFITS.
    “Bless the Lord, O my soul; and all that is within me, bless His holy name! Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all His benefits.." Psalms 103:1-5

Has God ever forgiven you? Has He ever healed you? Has He redeemed your life from destruction? If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, then sister, you are blessed! There are people in the world who long to be forgiven, who would give anything to experience healing, restoration, and the redemptive power of God.
    Yet, sometimes we forget just how good He has been and how blessed we are. We think about everything that’s not going right, and what God hasn’t manifested yet in our lives. But the Holy Spirit will always lead us to think on God’s goodness. Why? Because He know if we continue to think on the goodness of God, joy will rise in our hearts and we will be strengthened.
    Messages From God's Heart.

1. Good morning family,
      Please I need suggestions on fully paid scholarships one can apply for.

3. so don't let anyone criticize you for what you eat or drink, or for not celebrating Jewish holidays and feasts or new moon ceremonies or Sabbaths. For these were only temporary rules that ended when Christ came.They were the shadows of the real thing- of Christ himself. ( Colossians 2 vs 16)
    #nsppd7amfireprayers#

4. Happy New Month guys. Have a beautiful month ahead!

5. Good morning people. Let the glory of God radiate in your life

6. halleluyah......i made it here today......... thanks to everyone who wished me well on my birthday.....❤️πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ....... Stella, how are you?

1. Happy birthday to you. May God meet you at the point of your need. Age graciously.

7. Someone asked a 100-year-old man for his health secrets:
    The old man said:
    I'll tell you a secret.
    I've been married for 75 years.
    Promised my wife when we got married that
    when we quarrel,
    the loser has to walk for 5 kilometers.
    I've been walking 5 kilometers every day for 75 years!

They asked him again:
    But how come your wife's very healthy as well?

The old man answered:
    I'll tell you another secret.
    She'd been following me
    to make sure I really finish the 5 kilometers!
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 ~ Anonymous

8. God is faithful.
    Good morning everyone.

Mimi Love

9. Good morning beautiful souls.
    May today be great for us all.πŸ™

10. Good morning beautiful people
    May God's grace be sufficient for everyone of us πŸ™πŸ™

11. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Stella babe good morning πŸ’•
    A pleasant day to everyone

12. Good morning y'all.

Not in a good mood this morning. Why are people full of hate?🀷

Have a good day people of sdkville.

13. What motivates me:
    1) My daughters future
    2) My mom and all she's done for me so far
    3) The itch to make someone else smile
    4) The remembrance of an afterlife of gloom or bliss

What is your motivation?
    Good morning

1. Hmm This is somewhat a challenge: (1) My Family (2) That I am living and can do all things with God by my side (3) Getting help and favour from people I barely know (4)Coming home to see my lovely laid bed waiting for me

2. Lol
      Phoenix that laid bed is the bomb especially if PHED gives light
      Classy, tomorrow is indeed a motivation

14. Good morningπŸ’ž.

I wish everyone an eventful day.

1. Thank you Gem.
      Happy new month fam.!
      Stella oya chop kissesπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

15. The way days I running πŸƒ‍♂️ πŸƒ‍♀️ one will get to 100 years without even knowing 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I choose love over hate, I choose peace over war, I choose happiness over sadness, I choose workout over gossip, I choose God over man-made.

Have a fruitful day all.

16. Good morning everyone, please i came late too the FAQ post yesterday on IHN, but I would like too know 2 things,
    I need to get carpet for a small area, I need not easy too tear carpets, something durable, and if you know price per yard, what is it called in the market? And how do I recognize it? Mushin is far for me right now, cos I reside in Lagos, any open market around ipaja egbeda axis will be fine.

Also for a first time mum, what quantity of diapers and baby wipes should one buy for a start and should it be mini size?
    Who bought recently, how much?

1. The last time I bought new born baby diapers was 3 years and it was 4500 for the biggest pack. Don't know how much it is now.
      It's best to buy that size instead of retailing a pack or so.

17. I just wish we can burn some candles πŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ•― on feb 14th for those beauriful souls we’ve lost to Covid19 and nt only wearing Red”🚩” Red up and down like ritualist wey mis road to shrine

1. Gbas Gbos πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

18. I got to camp safe and sound, thanks Lovelies for your well wishes. Did the Covid 19 test and the result csme out negative πŸ™‚. Few people tested positive though and they were immediately isolatedπŸ™„.

Man!! That Covid 19 test dey touch for brain. My eyes became moist and tears were just flowing down my cheek anyhow. It is not like I was crying o, nope I wasn't ; it was just a reflex action.
    Have a nice day y'all😘😘😘😘

1. Awww! Be safe Jess and don't forget to mask up always.

2. Thank God for safe travels
      Be safe

3. Thank God you are safe and dry..Continue being safe...Kisses

19. Goodmorning everyone

#sdksinglesminglesloading...

20. Una good morning, blissful Tuesday to us all

21. The face of in house news competition will hold on Monday, February 8th, 2021

We need three more entries to complete the numbers needed... If you are interested in being part of the faces, send a mail to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures. Check your surrounding before snapping and make sure it is presentable please.

Thanks

22. Lol. Good money πŸ’° Stella and to all bvs.

23. Beautiful money all. Let's thank God always because you don't know the unseen battles He has been fighting for us. If God Almighty opens your spiritual eyes, you will forever hold Him tight.

Two weeks ago I had a dream where even in the grave, they were still sending out evils. Giving instructions on whom to attack, what to do to bring pains and destructions.

Hold Almighty God tight. Don't serve God and the devil together it won't work.

Lovely day all. My prayers is God mighty Hands protect you, your family and all that concerns you AMEN

24. Good morning blog visitors.

Rest in peace Prince Tony Momoh.

Lovelace

25. Good morning to you all have lovely day todayπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

26. Good money inside this morning. I pray for you, and you and you, goodness, mercy and favour go jam you today

27. Good morning my beautiful family Greetings from my side

28. Good morning dear Stella, Good morning everyone, hope everyone is doing good. There is one anon that posted comments about going to welfare to make her baby daddy to pay monthly allowance to his child. My dear I was once in your shoes I was a single mother to my son for 15years before I got married. I can tell you for free that I single handedly brought up my son to who he is today. My son is 19years old now. My dear I went to social welfare, human rights but the couldn't help me I got tired and began to do all mothers do.I doubled my hustle,doing odd jobs,cooking food and selling so my dear you can't force a man to train his child! Do the best you can for your baby forget about that man. So far he is not sleeping with you again he will not drop kobo! Na their way ooo! Please don't put your hope on him oo! The social welfare in Abuja sent a letter to my baby daddy asking him to come. He came and they discussed with him. He agreed to pay 8k each month to me for my baby so he paid for sometime then stopped because the same welfare told him that he can take the baby from me at 6years of age. So when I refused to allow him take my child because he wouldn't allow me visitation rights to see my baby so that was the end of everything. So my dear brace up and don't disappoint your baby. Trust in God and he will see you through double your hustle let your family circle help you. Have a lovely day everyone πŸ’‹πŸ’•

1. "Let you family help you"..

Indeed this was me. Never felt the brunt of being a divorced parent because my family rallied over me.

Anon, my heart breaks for you. Pls toughen up and do the best you can for your child. Dont start a fight you can win..

2. God bless you Nkiru. Everything you said was πŸ’―.
      Don't frustrate your life by chasing him up and down for support. Just try your best and take care of your child. God will see you through.

3. Awww! Thank God you’re in a better place now. Have a lovely day too.

4. God bless you πŸ₯°

Hope that anon gets to see this.

God bless and reward all single moms out there, working and striving to give their children a comfortable life.

5. Thank you so much Nkiru and Perxian
      I'm really grateful.
      People have been telling me that the welfare issue is a total waste of time plus he is a force person.
      It's well
      I'm sure we'll pull through in the long run

6. My dear face front and move on! Leave him to his conscience! Be successful that is the sweetest revenge ooo! You are going to be fine. Please update us and if you need my help contact me through my email. Na force personal you wan drag up and down na you go tire o! Channel your energy to train your baby oo! His is not worth it oo!

29. Nothing much to say Stella, except that All women cheat. they will be pretending like they are innocent. I have so many scenarios but will only mention a few.
    1) A deaconess with kids is sleeping with my friend. I did not believe till I saw the chats. They have had sex and planning to meet again to continue from where they stopped. She left her husband roof to meet him in a guest house but no, all men cheat and women are angels
    2) My friend fiancee was supposed to be a best lady to her friend on her wedding but wedding scattered because the lady caught her pants down with her future husband took pictures for proof and they cancelled the wedding but no ALL men cheats and women are angels.
    3) Another friend caught his innocent fiancee in the house of his long lost friend when they reunited doing widely duties no All men cheats.
    Yes men have already accepted they cheat and do not pretend except for the few ones who do not cheat for religious reasons or personal principal you wonder how do i know? I have a few as friends but majority have already accepted they cheat and do not deny the fact but you all will be acting like you are angels ask yourself who do men cheat with and let your conscience judge you.

Before I forget one of the jew guy who do not cheat was busy planning a surprise birthday party for his babe but God catch am we later found out She was in another city getting the D😁

1. All the women YOU know cheat..πŸ‘πŸ»

2. Pls stop right there.
      NOT ALL WOMEN CHEAT

3. Not every woman cheats. Same with men! Simple.

4. See them defending their gender.πŸ˜‚your gender cheats like it is running out of competition. Who are the men you all accuse of cheating, who are they cheating with? When you all say All men cheat nobody gets angry but because the table has turned you want to dey vex. See them writing in CAPS.πŸ˜„

Was it not here a particular bv whose name I refuse to mention..but she knows herself and her comment is even above sef if you scroll up you will see her comment saying hi...she said her married friend who was not at home sent her to his wife to collect something from her only to catch his wife pants down with another man in their matrimonial home? Was I the one that wrote that? She even sent a chronicle to us asking whether she should tell the man or not. So Persian stop saying the women 'I' know are the ones cheating. I did not know that particular woman the bv talked about that she cheated neither do i know the ones that come here and tell stella, "please do not post if I am not anonymous oo,I just had sex with my side cock and can't wait for my husband to travel so I can continue...he is a good man but my sidecock is good in bed" 😁

A married woman went to serve but brought her sidecock baby home for the husband we read the chronicle here and the sender asked if she should tell the woman's husband but your fellow women we're saying do you want to spoil her marriage? you better mind your business.πŸ˜‚ some of you here replying said the same thing. Perxain do i know that second woman too? Stop saying all women i know. If the ones i know are that much now imagine how many women cheat for this world. E plentyyyyy

Baltilka it is now that you know not all men cheat tell that to your gender Nah who say that everyday. So because I have finally shed the light on the fact that the percentage of men who cheat equals that of women you now accept that it is not so.
      Have a nice day. I don talk the bitter truth.

5. Well, I am a woman and I have never cheated, that is your opinion and it doesn't represent the absolute truth

6. Alright, Anon. I can't fault your opinion cos it's the truth, I just felt triggered cos you generalized.

7. Anon you are right. Go and read the DNA post and see the confession of women in the comment section. I just weak. So many men are married to adulterers.

30. Once you get that “I’ll will be good regardless” mentality, life gets so much easier

GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπŸ€—

31. I saw a quote that said “I feel like I’m constantly worrying about the next part of my life without realizing that I’m right in the middle of what I used to look forward to” and I felt that.πŸ™‡πŸΎ‍♂️

32. No matter the situation, just breathe in, breathe out. Know that God will make a way, even where there seem to be no way. He is ever able

33. Good morning blog neighbors. May God bless our hustle today.

34. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️

35. Normalize letting people go when it’s no longer healthy or worth fighting for. Peace of mind comes first and still remains paramount!

36. Good morning people of SDK.
    Just so scared of marriage because of all the stories. God should help us.
    Eka Joy, thanks for the hope that marriage is not always disastrous

1. I am just one year in though but my one year has been blissful and I honestly believe our forever is just going to be like that.

Just marry the right person. How dyu know the right person??? I dunno but if u get that part right, u won't even join the gang of 'marriage is work and takes compromise', you will be in the gang of marriage is just so peaceful u wonder why you ever doubted.

37. Is it possible for sunburn to be hereditary?

I'm asking because, I've been trying to make this pronounced one sided sunburn at the side of my face to clear off but to no avail.

My Aunty has the same thing on the same spot. I just HATE it!. I really wish there is something I could do to clear it off.

1. Oh It is called Melasma!! Home remedy is to use Apple cider and water in a container, apply and leave for like 3 minutes then rinse with lukewarm water..Be patient to get results ok

2. Genetics is involved since you and your aunt probably have the same type of skin that is more prone to get sunburned but no, sunburn is not hereditary.

Invest in sunscreen.

38. Good morning to you all dear Bvs . Now the IGP has told all police officers to enforce the use of face masks. So please you know how our over zealous police officers work. Ensure you mask up everywhere you go for your safety, your money and sanity of mind in dealing with these officers. Have a nice day all.

39. A lot of people becomes unattractive once you find out how they think, good morning

HUSTLE, HAVE FAITH TILL YOU MAKE IT. πŸ’ͺ πŸ™ ✈️ 🏠

40. Unu goodmorning oo

How una dey ?

Have a lovely day Everyone

41. Do jump into things too quickly, always assess and reasses Any given situation , know when to get involved and when to lay off. Somethings ain't worth your time and energy, there is too much going around us and easy to get sucked into people's drama.

42. Good morning people I am back again for another episode on how to make lemon oil that is great for the skin and hair...Benefits of Lemons: It is your natural source of Vitamin C which is a good anti-oxidants which removes free radicals from your skin and your whole system..It is a good anti-aging agent and reduces cancer risks..Now to make the lemon oil, your ingredients are (1) 3 Lemon fruits (2) Organic Sunflower oil, Organic Grapeseed oil, Organic Olive oil, Organic Coconut oil and any good alternative oils (3) Grater (4) Empty clean Jar or mixing bowls..So the type of oil extraction is Cold Pressed and Hot Pressed; hot pressed which is further divided into direct hot pressed and indirect hot pressed (Refer to yesterday's SP and IHN)...For the lemon oil, we are using the outer skin of the lemons only..STEPS (1) Use a clean grater and grate the outer skin of the lemon. Once the whole skin is grated off, keep aside the lemon. (2) Put the fine grated lemon skins into a clean jar or mixing bowl (3) Pour oil into the jar/bowl containing the grated lemon skins (4) Add Essential oil or Vitamin E oil and keep aside for at least 1 week (for cold pressed process) (5) Sieve the grated lemon skins from the oil and here you have your lemon oil..Why I will love the cold process is because the oil will be rich in Vitamin C and you tend not to loose the vitamins and other essential minerals from the oil which could be lost when expose to heat.

Direct hot pressed: (1) Add your oil and grated lemon skin in a saucepan or frying pan (2) Place on fire on low heat (3) Allow to simmer for 15 minutes maximum (4) Put off heat and allow to cool (5) Get a cheesecloth/strainer/paper filter to sieve the lemon skin from the oil (ensure the oil is free from lemon skinor oil residue so it can last) (6) Add Essential oil or Vitamin E oil...Your oil is ready for use..Best Results use the oil within 6 months...Thanks people

43. A beautiful tuesday morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

44. When he was asked, he shamefully confirmed it.......choi, the efulefus whom people feared will bring shame to the family didn't do so, na bro pastor whom everyone respected so much come do am so???. To think that he's been getting signs of his evil acts, instead he was busy fasting and telling God to cover it up for him(God sef lock up, he should give to Ceaser what belongs to Ceaser). Ngwanu, you have to appease the gods or die. At first family members feared he'll rather die than appease what he's always preached against and secondly cos of his 'pastor' status, but for where, oga proved everyone wrong.
    Chioma too confirmed what happened and it was hidden from her husband (abi na me go talk am?). To appease the gods of the land no be here o and pastor will have to stand before the village shrine 'naked' for the sacrifice...... Choi. Well it was done, he apologized to the extended family but living with the guilt( the scare still dey sha, cos the family doesnt take his preachings serious again). He was asked to confess to his wife, which he did. Bit the koko now be sey his wife is cashing out with it( abi na from it sef). Madam didn't have to go extra mile to buy the 'do as I say portions', na oga use him hand buy market and now she's happily married and enjoying every bit of it.

45. Good afternoon all. Thank God for keeping everyone of us sound and healthy.

46. It's a privilege to share this miraculous testimony to the world. I'm Beth Walters from England. My husband divorced me 4 months back and I have been filled with remorse for I didn't know what to do to amend issues with my husband. I searched for help on the internet on how I could get help in my marriage and I discovered great testifiers about WEALTHY LOVE SPELL who has been progressive with his spells. I got in touch with him and behold, Dr.Wealthy told me that he will prepare a spell for me that will bring back my husband. I was skeptical but I had no other option but to work with him. 2 days later, my husband called me that he's coming back home and from that day till this moment, we have been living peacefully. He is back now with so much love and caring. today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster has the power to bring lovers back and the most surprising thing is that our love is very strong now, every day is happiness and joy. and There is nothing like being with the man you love. I will highly recommend Dr.Wealthy  to anyone one out there who needs help whatsoever. If you have any problem contact Dr.Wealthy, i give you 100% guarantee that he will help you!!.  

wealthylovespell@gmail.com

Write him on Whats-app +2348105150446

Blog: https://wealthylovespell.blogspot.com