Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Wordless Post...

13 comments:

1. You chickened out too early!!!! You should have stayed to fight to the end. Who will be a voice for the youths in the Panel?

1. She did the right thing. The panel is formed and controlled by the government. They can never deliver justice

2. She did the right thing. May honour be bestowed on her forever. That is what I call integrity 👌🏾
      She's not a Festus Keyamo.
      God bless her 🙏🏾

2. Hmmmm,what a very pregnant statement...

3. Chai!
    And you no fit tell us the cover up because una don sign not to talk about it.
    Nigeria government na bastard.

1. Ure an idiot Anonymous 12:47. She did the right thing because integrity and the mercies is what matters most to her
      Wishing her all the best in life.

2. 13:03, maybe you should the comment you replied to again cos I don't think anything is wrong with it.

4. Oh dear...I hope we'll get to hear the true story one day soon

5. The panel was created by the Government pretty sure they were tryna to bend and manipulate her too. You did well..our conscience,we are never selling it no matter what.

6. She did the right thing... Her conscience is still alive...