Uti dyed his beard to match with the colors on his locks and the look is HOT........
Friday, March 19, 2021
66 comments:
It is well.
ReplyDeleteShey boy yi wa ok upstairs sha? Ha!
DeleteIt is really well. There's something off about him.
DeleteSee him posing like a teenager, this mans brain is not growing with his body.
DeleteUti and Ifu Ennada fit each 9other
DeleteFull Blown Faggot.. trying to come out but still scared.. even wearing a bit of the rainbow colour.. GAY as daylight but cold feet to step out.. dying deeply as he gives out signs. I never believed this man is gay until recently. No wonder Sheila Kwamboka in BBA had a hard time with him and once I saw him at arrivals in Heathrow Terminal 3, his way of walking and demeanour screamed loudly GAY, I doubt he acts that way in Nigeria. . Bloody BASTARD. Truly so many of them back home in Nigeria.
DeleteSomebody cannot use rainbow in peace again. I'm eyeing one rainbow show and bag set for July party o.
DeleteAnon 20:53 ,are you sure you are alright? Eya.Stop taking it personal,whatever he did to hurt you,please forgive n forget oh. Life is too short,too many bitter people on this blog. It is well.
Delete20:53, bloody bastard for what?
DeleteWow!
Did he offend you?
You already said it's hard for him, yet you spew this bile?
Omggg!
Some of y'all are so mean and heartless!
This guy looks disgusting. This fag has really lost it. Pls keep him in your prayers. His mom must be in severe pains right now. Chai.
DeleteWTF!!!
ReplyDeleteDreads with the combination of beards is a no no for me.
ReplyDeleteThey be looking like a homeless person.
🤣🤣😂😂😅🤣😂😅, the homeless part got me.
DeleteRight
DeleteBet why? 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 what!!!!!
DeleteI thought he trimmed his hair sometime ago?
ReplyDeleteNot him
DeleteThat was gbenro
Na, he looks dirty
ReplyDeleteVery unkempt...
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteSDK you are not nice at all
This look is hot???
Looks like a mad person to me
What is this guy turning into? he looks horrible with this dread and colour,like he just recovered from madness haba
ReplyDelete🤣😂😅😅, make una take am easy na, whatappun?
DeleteI said it that BVS will devour this guy...
DeleteIt's only God that truly knows what this guys problem is. An eyesore!
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of look is this Uti? You look razz.. This is a NO NO....
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSo tacky
Deletelooks like person wey just craze.
ReplyDeleteHot kwa! Stella ooo
ReplyDeleteHis life
ReplyDeleteHis style
His logo
ki lo ko mi.
Nonsense and ingredients.
ReplyDeleteLooks tacky.
ReplyDeleteNa men? This look is some how
ReplyDeleteLooking like a slim fitted Sasquatch.
ReplyDeleteOld man feeling funky
ReplyDeleteHaba! No na this guy looks retard the dread is too long for heaven's sake.
ReplyDeleteYou got the right word, retard. He looks like a retarded fellow.
DeleteHe looks good, different strokes for ......
ReplyDeleteHe sure looks good.
DeleteGbam!
DeleteExactly
DeleteEven if this guy isnt gay, his brain is still not 100% stable
ReplyDeleteStella how is this one hot na? Abi you mean hot mess?
ReplyDeleteI don’t think is Uti ooooo 😦
ReplyDeleteHe looks horrible Stella, say the truth and shame the devil..
ReplyDeleteIt's as if he is channeling beyonce in that music video Formation
ReplyDeleteNo joy in this blog o. See comments 😂😂😂😂😂😂 thought there was a time people loved Uti? What happened? Well I never liked him
ReplyDeleteThe comments here can get a person sent home from work for laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 The finishing is epic...
DeleteRobinson Crousoe the second.
ReplyDeleteLol... he does look like Robinson Crusoe... there’s something off with the combination of long locs and a very full beard, like we can’t tell where one ends and the other begins
DeleteCan't even see It, the beard is reflecting too much on his matching shirt
ReplyDeleteSomething weird surround this boy abegi,pics looking like a horror movie setting.
ReplyDeleteAgaygay bread boy
ReplyDeleteRotfl!!! Waka o!
DeleteRotfl!!! Waka o!
Delete🤣🤣😂😂
DeleteAnon oo
All these complain on one person? Uti, you are in trouble o.
ReplyDeleteThis look is very,very "somehowcious" to me,I'll pass...🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeletehe is waiting for new season of bbn to get some minutes of fame yearning nonsense
ReplyDeleteHe didn't look hot he looks weird.
ReplyDeleteThe guy is there making his money and many of you are here talking trash,okay,after una go dey jump up and down for ordinary data giveaway.
ReplyDeleteAnon 20:53 ! You are definitely stalking Uti .Same exact comment you made on another blog today about him .
ReplyDeleteGay pose alert! What is this sef
ReplyDeleteAnother handsome fag. This world don scatter. Africa will be the last stand.