Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uti Nwachukwu Lets Down His Locks In New Photos....

Friday, March 19, 2021

Actor Uti Nwachukwu Lets Down His Locks In New Photos....

Uti dyed his beard to match with the colors on his locks and the look is HOT........

66 comments:

1. Shey boy yi wa ok upstairs sha? Ha!

2. It is really well. There's something off about him.

3. See him posing like a teenager, this mans brain is not growing with his body.

4. Uti and Ifu Ennada fit each 9other

5. Full Blown Faggot.. trying to come out but still scared.. even wearing a bit of the rainbow colour.. GAY as daylight but cold feet to step out.. dying deeply as he gives out signs. I never believed this man is gay until recently. No wonder Sheila Kwamboka in BBA had a hard time with him and once I saw him at arrivals in Heathrow Terminal 3, his way of walking and demeanour screamed loudly GAY, I doubt he acts that way in Nigeria. . Bloody BASTARD. Truly so many of them back home in Nigeria.

6. Somebody cannot use rainbow in peace again. I'm eyeing one rainbow show and bag set for July party o.

7. Anon 20:53 ,are you sure you are alright? Eya.Stop taking it personal,whatever he did to hurt you,please forgive n forget oh. Life is too short,too many bitter people on this blog. It is well.

8. 20:53, bloody bastard for what?

Wow!

Did he offend you?

You already said it's hard for him, yet you spew this bile?

Omggg!

Some of y'all are so mean and heartless!

9. This guy looks disgusting. This fag has really lost it. Pls keep him in your prayers. His mom must be in severe pains right now. Chai.

2. Dreads with the combination of beards is a no no for me.

They be looking like a homeless person.

1. 🤣🤣😂😂😅🤣😂😅, the homeless part got me.

2. Bet why? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 what!!!!!

3. I thought he trimmed his hair sometime ago?

4. Na, he looks dirty

5. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    SDK you are not nice at all
    This look is hot???
    Looks like a mad person to me

6. What is this guy turning into? he looks horrible with this dread and colour,like he just recovered from madness haba

1. 🤣😂😅😅, make una take am easy na, whatappun?

2. I said it that BVS will devour this guy...

7. It's only God that truly knows what this guys problem is. An eyesore!

8. What kind of look is this Uti? You look razz.. This is a NO NO....

9. looks like person wey just craze.

10. His life
    His style
    His logo
    ki lo ko mi.

11. Na men? This look is some how

12. Looking like a slim fitted Sasquatch.

13. Haba! No na this guy looks retard the dread is too long for heaven's sake.

1. You got the right word, retard. He looks like a retarded fellow.

14. He looks good, different strokes for ......

15. Even if this guy isnt gay, his brain is still not 100% stable

16. Stella how is this one hot na? Abi you mean hot mess?

17. I don’t think is Uti ooooo 😦

18. He looks horrible Stella, say the truth and shame the devil..

19. It's as if he is channeling beyonce in that music video Formation

20. No joy in this blog o. See comments 😂😂😂😂😂😂 thought there was a time people loved Uti? What happened? Well I never liked him

1. The comments here can get a person sent home from work for laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 The finishing is epic...

21. Robinson Crousoe the second.

1. Lol... he does look like Robinson Crusoe... there’s something off with the combination of long locs and a very full beard, like we can’t tell where one ends and the other begins

22. Can't even see It, the beard is reflecting too much on his matching shirt

23. Something weird surround this boy abegi,pics looking like a horror movie setting.

24. Agaygay bread boy

25. All these complain on one person? Uti, you are in trouble o.

26. This look is very,very "somehowcious" to me,I'll pass...🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

27. he is waiting for new season of bbn to get some minutes of fame yearning nonsense

28. He didn't look hot he looks weird.

29. The guy is there making his money and many of you are here talking trash,okay,after una go dey jump up and down for ordinary data giveaway.

30. Anon 20:53 ! You are definitely stalking Uti .Same exact comment you made on another blog today about him .

31. Gay pose alert! What is this sef

32. Another handsome fag. This world don scatter. Africa will be the last stand.