Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke Says She Has Healed Mentally, Emotionally, Physically And Spiritually

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Actress Chacha Eke Says She Has Healed Mentally, Emotionally, Physically And Spiritually

Nollywood actress Chacha Eke made a new post on Instagram and she says her body and mind have been restored 100 percent...

She looks Beautifully pregnant in these photos ..She fit don born *wink*

39 comments:

1. Thank God for you Chacha.
    May your healing be permanent, Amen.

2. I pray so o! It's well with you

3. Thank God for her.
    May God continually be with her and her family

4. I'm so happy for her!

She is sure glowing these days

5. Thank God for your life,the economy is not favourable,you and Faani should stop poping plenty babies.

1. It's still favourable to some my dear,not everyone is complaining,so let them birth as many as they can take care of.

6. Glory to God 😊

7. Thank God for you. Thank you Jesus for Chacha's healing.

8. Stella, lend me your side 👀 let me use and look at Chacha.

1. Abeg when you use am finish, pass to me o.

2. Amebonawork, receive 👀👀👀👀

9. This thing called marriage ehhh! See how Faani has reduced this beautiful talented woman to an ordinary liar,always making the effort to show that she's still married to him.Why is the husband not the one making an effort to defend his wife's wellbeing?

10. Welcome back cha-cha,please stay out of drugs,we also know that apart from your many issues,your husband introduced you to hard drugs(cocaine precisely)We the insiders know the story,Faani should be an addict alone he should stop destroying you with drugs since you have decided to die with him instead of running for your life.

11. I thank God for her healing

12. Which light? Tomorrow don't come and tell us stories that touch! Practice family planning and stop birthing children that drain you! Wishing you the best! Biopolar is a serious medical condition+ birthing numerous babies is disaster waiting to happen!

13. Always looking like a village house wife.A whole star actress.Na wah oh.I don't even know if it is just financial or marriage stress or the husband is just stingy.

1. You are evil, you are also anon 11:42 up there 👆 all these haters that will be looking to destroy others on blogs. Whom God has blessed no man can curse!!!

14. Is that pregnancy I see?

15. Thank God for you Cha-cha. May your restoration be permanent 💕

16. Something is still not right. I used to love cha-cha but drama keeps surrounding her. I hope movie directors will still sort after her, now that she seems alright (according to her Sha)..

17. PrincessOfblogs24 March 2021 at 12:25

Say no to cocaine.

1. Hmmmmmm!
      This drug addict tag has been following her.

Thank goodness she is okay now.

2. Most Nigerian actors and actresses are drug addicts and chain smokers.

18. So with all the problems they've been throwing on our faces, they're still fucking and putting belle? Na wah o,abeg let her do family planing,all this plenty children she's still having in naija hope there's back up plan for maintainance should incase she wakes up one day and decides to stop pretending and covering up for Faani.

19. Chacha abeg close leg,e don do...haba! Na only una dey phuck? Una no dey sleep for night? You look worn-out with belle all the time.

20. Nawaoo...I've seen this lady in the bank when I went to relieve a colleague in Asaba,truly she's a different version now of what I saw then.this her marriage has dealt with her looks so much that i wonder if she's oky mentally. Wish her well though.

21. My only problem is that all this children she keeps birthing are all citizens of this bad naija.Non is an oyibo citizen,we all know how this story of her and Faani will end,how will she cope especially after turning her against her family?

22. She looks drained and exhausted.

23. My eye is telling me she wants to show is that she is pregnant.

24. Thank God. I use to love her so much but have now gone off her. Never knew she doesn't have a stand, so disappointed.

25. Is this the pregnancy from when she had that bipolar episode or another one

26. One bitter anonymous dropping multiple comments. Leave chacha alone and face your life!!