Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Shows Off New Look.

Monday, March 22, 2021

Actress Iyabo Ojo Shows Off New Look.

Yoruba Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo is now Blonde!!!

You like?

Me - waiting for you to comment and say it's beautiful!.

75 comments:

1. Auntie iyabo snap without filter let's see.

1. I made a comment about this sharp blond last week. AGBORO vibes. I.Q of< than 20

2. Stella no hyping today?

2. Why do they all like to cut their hair so much in that industry?

1. Because wahala too much and comes with Bill's,so at a point you just want breeze to enter your medulla so you can think well..

You reason am na,how can you not repeat a cloth you like so much for example?
      Even the Expensive one you bought or was gifted or for endorsement purpose?

You know there is a certain cloth you will like so much irrespective of price but because of "Top Nigerian Celeb" status;you go wear am once and that's all;e no easy na and that one na just one example above ooo..

At a point it's very tiring even for a non-celeb..

@MARTINS

2. Martin please help me with how to create blog Id. Thanks alot.

3. @Martins and who says top celebs don't repeat the clothes they wear?

4. They repeat.They just don't snap with it again.

5. Martins dey reason sha

1. First lady Heaven gate go close because of this ur lies

4. WOW she would have also bleach her lashes as well

5. I dont like it.....its not everyone dis blonde blunt cut fits. Seen some nice ones but ur head shape has to be cute.

6. I think this woman is psychologically broken

1. Hian! I fear who no fear your Saikolojika analysis o.

2. Psychologically broken?
      How?

You see Nigerians,tell your story once and they will use it to judge you.

Tufia!

7. Her choice🤷🤷

8. Why is it that some of these celebrities after losing one of their parents, when the burial is over and after some time, I notice they shave off their hairs. It baffles me though or is it what I'm thinking... 🤔

9. She looks better with her hair or wig than the blonde

10. She looks like all these Calabar house girls that shake bumbum for their oga.
    Na their signature haircut and color be that.

1. Jesu Kristi!!! Yvonne, you be cruise o as we😱

2. Jeez.... Gosh! lmaoooooo

11. I think it's for toyin abraham movie cos I saw mercy Johnson's own is green.
    Well they are actors and can switch looks.

1. Yes I guess it is for a movie. Some waves may have made it look better though.

12. Looks like over licked mango

13. I don't like it but wigs will perfect the rest.

14. This style isn't for everyone

15. Her shape of head no make the thing fit her with her receding hairline

16. "It is a huge shame for a woman to shave off her hair"
    Where are my baskets of shame again;
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

17. She looks like an alien

1. Choi!! Jesus wept! How will you people make heaven laikdiz?

2. You lie.. She's beautiful.

3. You peeps are really mouthed....

18. She looks like they just fried her in oil

19. I no like am though, but if she likes it good for her

20. omo the style no fit her at all biko

21. She looks like a cancer patient. Dark hair is better on her.

22. I think she should change the colour to dark brown or powder blue. That's all. She is still fine. Person wey fine don fine sha. Her smile is everything.

1. She is not fine...thank God for filters. Anyway,what's your definition of beauty.

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Funny comments

23. I hope she is strong and not feel.bad with these comments. Plenty of una no get joy at all. See analysis hahahaha.

Una plenty wet no go make heaven

24. Holy Ghost oo, wetin una chop sleep yesternight
    This kind comment na wa oo

25. Horrible. To Pam the head dey worry me

26. Fada una mouth though, lol!
    Hilarious comments!

27. This hairstyle again and everywhere.
    Every body be looking like Awilo apprentice.

28. Gosh!!! Ndi anonymous this is too much for one person naaaa