Because wahala too much and comes with Bill's,so at a point you just want breeze to enter your medulla so you can think well..
You reason am na,how can you not repeat a cloth you like so much for example? Even the Expensive one you bought or was gifted or for endorsement purpose?
You know there is a certain cloth you will like so much irrespective of price but because of "Top Nigerian Celeb" status;you go wear am once and that's all;e no easy na and that one na just one example above ooo..
At a point it's very tiring even for a non-celeb..
Why is it that some of these celebrities after losing one of their parents, when the burial is over and after some time, I notice they shave off their hairs. It baffles me though or is it what I'm thinking... 🤔
I think she should change the colour to dark brown or powder blue. That's all. She is still fine. Person wey fine don fine sha. Her smile is everything.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Auntie iyabo snap without filter let's see.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 true ooo
DeleteI made a comment about this sharp blond last week. AGBORO vibes. I.Q of< than 20
DeleteStella no hyping today?
DeleteVampire
ReplyDeleteSo sorry she looks like a plucked chicken..The hair is not nice at all
Delete😃plucked chicken 🐔
Delete🐱🐱🐱
DeletePhoenix stop!!! 😂😂😂😂
DeleteYou don't say....
DeleteWinsh
ReplyDeleteI dont know if I like it or not.
ReplyDeleteWhy do they all like to cut their hair so much in that industry?
ReplyDeleteBecause wahala too much and comes with Bill's,so at a point you just want breeze to enter your medulla so you can think well..
DeleteYou reason am na,how can you not repeat a cloth you like so much for example?
Even the Expensive one you bought or was gifted or for endorsement purpose?
You know there is a certain cloth you will like so much irrespective of price but because of "Top Nigerian Celeb" status;you go wear am once and that's all;e no easy na and that one na just one example above ooo..
At a point it's very tiring even for a non-celeb..
@MARTINS
Martin please help me with how to create blog Id. Thanks alot.
Delete@Martins and who says top celebs don't repeat the clothes they wear?
DeleteThey repeat.They just don't snap with it again.
DeleteMartins dey reason sha
DeleteIt's beautiful lol
ReplyDeleteFirst lady Heaven gate go close because of this ur lies
DeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteWOW she would have also bleach her lashes as well
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteI dont like it.....its not everyone dis blonde blunt cut fits. Seen some nice ones but ur head shape has to be cute.
ReplyDeleteI think this woman is psychologically broken
ReplyDeleteHian! I fear who no fear your Saikolojika analysis o.
DeletePsychologically broken?
DeleteHow?
You see Nigerians,tell your story once and they will use it to judge you.
Tufia!
She's fine
ReplyDeleteHer choice🤷🤷
ReplyDeleteCant see her well sef
ReplyDeleteWhy is it that some of these celebrities after losing one of their parents, when the burial is over and after some time, I notice they shave off their hairs. It baffles me though or is it what I'm thinking... 🤔
ReplyDeleteShe looks better with her hair or wig than the blonde
ReplyDeleteShe looks like all these Calabar house girls that shake bumbum for their oga.
ReplyDeleteNa their signature haircut and color be that.
Jesu Kristi!!! Yvonne, you be cruise o as we😱
DeleteJeez.... Gosh! lmaoooooo
DeleteI think it's for toyin abraham movie cos I saw mercy Johnson's own is green.
ReplyDeleteWell they are actors and can switch looks.
Yes I guess it is for a movie. Some waves may have made it look better though.
DeleteLooks like over licked mango
ReplyDeleteHahahahaEl oh el!
DeleteYou pipo shu be fearing God small small na. Haba!!!
DeleteHei God 😳😳
DeleteHaaaa
DeleteEgba mi oooo.....
DeleteI don't like it but wigs will perfect the rest.
ReplyDeleteThis style isn't for everyone
ReplyDeleteHer shape of head no make the thing fit her with her receding hairline
ReplyDeleteChai!
Delete"It is a huge shame for a woman to shave off her hair"
ReplyDeleteWhere are my baskets of shame again;
🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
She looks like an alien
ReplyDeleteChoi!! Jesus wept! How will you people make heaven laikdiz?
DeleteYou lie.. She's beautiful.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🥰
DeleteYou peeps are really mouthed....
DeleteShe looks like they just fried her in oil
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaaaa!!!! Fear God o!😱
DeleteI faint......
DeleteI no like am though, but if she likes it good for her
ReplyDeleteomo the style no fit her at all biko
ReplyDeleteDoesn't fit her.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a cancer patient. Dark hair is better on her.
ReplyDeleteHaba!!!
DeleteIf only you know what this comment of yours might do to any cancer patient reading.
DeleteExactly!
DeleteOh no don't be insensitive
DeleteNO! NO! NO!
DeleteI think she should change the colour to dark brown or powder blue. That's all. She is still fine. Person wey fine don fine sha. Her smile is everything.
ReplyDeleteShe is not fine...thank God for filters. Anyway,what's your definition of beauty.
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Funny comments
DeleteI hope she is strong and not feel.bad with these comments. Plenty of una no get joy at all. See analysis hahahaha.
ReplyDeleteUna plenty wet no go make heaven
Holy Ghost oo, wetin una chop sleep yesternight
ReplyDeleteThis kind comment na wa oo
Horrible. To Pam the head dey worry me
ReplyDeleteFada una mouth though, lol!
ReplyDeleteHilarious comments!
This hairstyle again and everywhere.
ReplyDeleteEvery body be looking like Awilo apprentice.
Awilo gini?
DeleteGosh!!! Ndi anonymous this is too much for one person naaaa