Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Elendu Thanks Colleague Destiny Eitko For Paying Hospital Bill + Appreciates All Who Stood By Her During Strange Illness

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Actress Uche Elendu Thanks Colleague Destiny Eitko For Paying Hospital Bill + Appreciates All Who Stood By Her During Strange Illness

Actress Uche Elendu was admitted into a hospital in an unconscious state but she has recovered after 5 days and made a video thanking all those who stood by her...She says her colleague Destiny Etiko paid the hospital bill and thanks her...

She said ''I have been admitted for five days in specialist hospital, Asaba. I came in here unconscious as it started as a traumatic experience but it has ended as an amazing experience. I thank all the staff of this hospital thank you for doing everything to make sure I'm back on my feet. 

So grateful to God for keeping his covenant with me, making sure I'm alive. it could have happened to anybody, I went through so much pains I can't believe I will be fine now. It was five days of no food no water, it was just me, my drips , injections and my angels. I want to thank my colleagues and friends for coming through for me. I appreciate you all"

22 comments:

1. Praise God for your healing.

Everything must sha come on social media.

1. It's a crime to express gratitude in public now?

2. All thanks to God that you are well now.

3. Uche u sef change ur fetish ways

2. Thank God for healing her.

3. Thank God for your life, your healing is permanent.

4. Nollywood n spiritual attack = 5+6

They finished small child actor Ezeokereke. By the time he woke up 7 days after he couldn't walk or see.
    His eyeballs almost falling off.

Uche Jesus loves you.

1. 😖 just because if temporary things of this world?

5. Thank God for her quick recovery🙌

6. Thank God for His healing on you.

7. Thank God for ur life 👏👏

8. Thanks Jehovah Rapha the one who heals us...Uche thank God for your life, may your healing be permanent and may God bless the helpers

9. Thank God for healing you,thank God for life,to him alone be praised!!!

10. When they are always using juju to finish each other so they can get ahead. Meanwhile all of them are not stars in the real sense of it. They are just ordinary human beings.

11. Nollywood is just a coven on it's own

12. Thank God for her recovery, Uche , nne clean your hands and follow the ways of Christ.
    Where she has put her hands ehn, Uche repent..oo, God is a forgiving God.

13. Thanks be to God Almighty for saving her life.

14. Queen something-something of this blog should drop inside info.
    Na her clique be this

15. Thank God for healing you Uche