Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Plans To Remain In Power In Nigeria For the Next 34 Years

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

APC Plans To Remain In Power In Nigeria For the Next 34 Years

The Caretaker Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC) of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, says the party it is putting in place mechanisms that will assist the party to retain power at the centre for at least 8 terms (the next 34 years).

National Chairman of the CECPC and Governor of Yobe state, Mai Mala Buni, disclosed this on Tuesday...

11 comments:

1. By cheating, fraud and killing off opponents.

2. Well, it is God that gives power... If it is the will of God it will happen... But if it isn't? Naaaah

3. They have a VISION to remain in power for the next years.

I see nothing wrong with having a vision for success.

4. This can only happen through rigging

5. I watched him say it and noticed these folks don't have sense of history.
    Was that not how PDP said they were the biggest party in Africa and will rule for ever?

1. Don't mind them..this is the beginning of their fall

6. Lmao. My God will remove you people from the sit of power

7. Walahi ko ni da fun yin

8. By then there will be nothing left for them to rule.