Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beautiful Photos Of Olori Chioma The 13th Wife Of The Alaafin Of Oyo.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Beautiful Photos Of Olori Chioma The 13th Wife Of The Alaafin Of Oyo.

Beautiful Olori Chioma (Nee Nwosu) is the latest addition to the Alaafin of Oyo's harem of wives.... 

He reportedly married her quietly in 2020 but stepped out with her for the first time recently and their photos together almost broke the Internet...

She is too cute, see the 'west'!!!

94 comments:

1. Okay oh! Her life,her choice..the pose na wah! Olori enjoy your marriage

1. Someone should epp my curiosity abeg. Does the man still fuck them or what exactly?? Nawaaa!!

2. Another bleacher added to the harem. Nothing special.

3. It’s all over the internet now with engagement pics of her and her ex that the new Alafin’s wife Olori Chioma is Chioma Nwadike-Stanley nee Nwosu married to an Igbo man JC Nwadike-Stanley. Na wa oh, controversy and entanglement everywhere.

4. Her eyelashes are longer than the wings of a plane

5. Anony 10:02
      What rubbish comment is this?
      Which Chioma is her pics allover the internet?

Because 2 people are yellow and bear same name doesn't mean they're same.
      Chioma Nwadike is twin sister to Dr Ike Nwadike who's at Nnamdi Azikiwe Teaching Hospital for some period. He worked with my older sister in a hospital project so I them.

They don't have this kind of waka waka to meet Alaafin and fall in love background please, their family raised achievers.

Chioma Nwosu is not Chioma Nwadike.
      Mr Stanley her or hubby Zenith Bank; her employers, should sue those bloggers.

Some sewer rat will sit in his toilet, pick his phone and malign people's personality and he's called a Blogger. What bloody blogger?
      Hiss.

6. Xhlrted P™13 at 10:58

I share your outrage. Many Nigerians are highly sentimental, deeply frustrated and totally unreasonable.

7. Congratulations to her, hope her dress sense, make up choice and wig or weavon grade changes. That wig is just too cheap and the make up, haba what is she cementing 🥴🙄

8. Chioma! Chioma!! Chioma!!! How many times did i called you. Tomorrow now you will give us press release about Oba, his wives and kingdom.let me just tell you now 'No mercy for you' Nonsense!!!

2. Okay chiommy chiommy.... What's in God's name are they searching or desiring in this sham marriage???

3. There’s no waist. Others look finer than her infact she looks raz

1. This your comment off me🤣🤣🤣

2. You didn't lie hun. My own is that, no idiot should come disturb our various peace tomorrow with some silly tales of failed sham of marriage and love, we're honestly tired. Shameless girls everywhere.

3. She looks Raz and definitely lacks the grace of a queen

4. Yvonne thot it’s only me that felt that way.

4. Hmmm na wa o
    This Oba too like better thing o

1. Better thing, what good about this? Too plastic.
      Anyways, whatever suits Kabiyesi

2. Please what's the better thing there? Very tacky dry looking girl. Abeg o!

5. She's beautiful with Makeup.
    Looks like a call girl

1. Very cheap 🙄🥴

2. Yes does she really looks like a call girl

3. Exactly! An escort!
      Wait o, but I thought Alafin only marries virgin girls? This one too tear eye to be virgin o, she go back him sense scatter o

6. She looks fine but the amount of paint on her face in the last picture though..Chioma (Nee Nwosu),you are brash(shameless)

1. Why call her shameless because she made her choice? Allow people to do what makes them happy.

2. What stupid choice is that? And how the hell is she happy? Happy kor, melody ni!

7. Kabiyesi ooooo!
    You only have one life to live, live it to the absolutely fullest with no regrets.

8. How do they meet the Alaafin? These girls are so young at their prime so how did their path cross with the Alaafin's?
    What type of conversation goes on? It will be interesting to hear from one of them. What the attraction and sustenance is?

1. Rush to her IG handle and confirm all your questions.

2. The story is that Alafin is very romantic. The person even compared him to the late Ojukwu who was a renowned, world class romantic.

9. Stella, I see you've gotten her IG handle. She fine.

10. I imagine her sucking that old wrinkled penis 🤮

11. Which one be west again . I beg na waist

12. Everybody knows she is in for the treasure.

13. Ochongoli, I chota wo kea Jesus

14. This one na real runs girl na

1. I don’t think so,a runs girl should be able to afford a proper luxury weave,she’s just there but not a runs girl.Liz

2. 🤣😂😂😂Liz oooooooo

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Ochongoli, I chota wo kwa Jesus

16. Hmmmmm such a fine girl married to an old man, hmmmmm if it's not money, i don't know what it is.

All the best dear

17. She don dey use baba cream.
    Biko someone should tell her to dress like royalty o ( make she cover body cos she no get flesh)

18. Her mind will be like he is old already ,he will soon die then she would be richer in millions( not mega)and will still have her youth.

Please who knows her should help me tell her that the joke is on her....
    Alfin of oyo still has more years to live by then she will be in her 40ties with chicken change that cannot give her the life style she is clamouring for.

Local girl with local mentality.

19. She's not beautiful, just flashy.

1. Thank you for this comment 👍

2. Thank you Castle,you got the perfect description.

3. Lol, she's not even flashy.

4. She's not even flashy , she should be thankful for good camera .

5. Flashy ke 🥴🥴🥴🙄🙄🙄?

20. You can’t mistaken that mgbeke look

1. But how we want do with this your English?

2. It definitely can't be mistaken, but she has rushed up oooo. The picture she took with Kabiyesi and other oloris. They've upgraded her makeup

21. Tomorrow now she will come and say she made a mistake and we shouldn’t judge her, everyone makes mistakes blah blah. Let her enjoy while it lasts, I guess she can speak Yoruba if not sorry is her name.

22. What GREED will make some girls do sha...they dont even fear for their young lives.

1. Haaa. You support all these kind of girl marriage moves na

2. And someone will still bash Regina though they're birds of a feather, but is Ned nwoko not younger than this man, what greed will cause

3. Ned is younger than this man,and he gives his wives more freedom. Regina still acts and he even allows her to hangout and clubbing with friends.
      These olori's are hardly allowed to leave the palace except they are going out with Baba,they are hardly allowed to work and depend solely on this baba.

23. World people can complain, babe is searching for husband and found one for herself people will not let her enjoy her marriage.

Those judging and calling her names which man have ever introduced her too or did you bring your brothers to ask her hand in marriage?

Chioma enjoy your marriage, do whatever makes you happy and never listen to anyone. We all have the right to make our choice, fre anyone when they make theirs.

1. I can bet younger men are asking for her hand but her insatiable longer throat push her go ancestors of royalty

24. They all sort of look alike

25. How baba face will look like when gbenshing and he's about coming, chai! Some people look like goat, your guess is as good as mine 😂 🙈

1. Baba go dey shout shioooma ooooh, shiooooma ti pa mi ooooh. All the other wives for palace go dey outside the door with babalawo and medicine and charms on standby. If anything happens to Baba Na shiooooma we go hold oh ehen.

2. Nice attempt but u ain't funny

3. Lol @ 10:25 , you don make me scatter laugh 🤣🤣🤣

4. Very insulting and it was meant to be funny.

5. Funnily that Baba you see is actually a very educated man. He was actually an Accountant or Economist cant rmbr before ascending the throne. He grew up under Sir Kofo Abayomi.

26. How baba face will look like when gbenshing and he's about coming, chai! Some people look like goat, your guess is as good as mine 😂 🙈

27. Demand and Supply gone south.

28. Na wa oh🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 congrats to them,face front.

29. The people bashing her, are the very ones praising Regina. Greedy girl Regina must be her mentor. #spotremover#

30. The people bashing her, are the very ones praising Regina. Greedy girl Regina must be her mentor. #spotremover#

31. Baba likes them young to renew is sagba dewe.i hope u no go run away like olori Ola lol enjoy it while it last. I can't imagine how these girls kiss iku baba yeye

32. These girls are bold shaa! Don't come and complain tomorrow that you made a mistake. Na wa!

33. she's just there.....not as beautiful as the other young oloris. Her life her choice.

34. Her life, her choice.. most of you jelox biatch won't hesitate to jump at an excape from poverty...

1. Don't you dare use your standards to judge others.

2. Just because you're an ekeuke who knows only to blend with its fellow ekeuke does not in any way mean that everyone hates themselves like you do. Speak for yourself next time dear.

35. Better to be a “Queen” wife than a “slave” wife. At least you are being served and recognized anywhere internationally and locally! Babe carry wisdom sha! Anybody wey dey complain how market with your own “wifeship”.
    Each to their own! Who suffer and abuse by chewing gum boys epp?
    #goals!

36. Omo the chioma babe ma asa nwa eh. See slim babe wey fine.
    Alaffin get taste oh
    He train this one too?

37. At last I now know why most women never have a woman as a trusted and true friend.

Thanks bv excited courtesy @9.33 and bv anon @10.20 for your insights and comments

38. Abeg her life her choice,it's not a proud thing but really her life her choice..You guys can face your life than insulting her .. calling her names won't change the fact