Big brother naija star Ka3na shared these nice new photos........
Monday, March 01, 2021
20 comments:
Stella, it seems she's now your new fav.
ReplyDeleteLike, she is choking us to acknowledge her existence by force by fire.
DeleteFake boss lady🤩🤩😜
DeleteSome scary pictures up there. She should hire a new camera ma.
ReplyDeleteScary looking toe too....guess that’s why she’s hiding the rest of them in the sand.
DeleteThe angles are weird..dunno if this is a new trend to make ones legs look freakishly long. Khloe k released similar pics n those her oyinbo fans finished her saying she looks scary like Slender man or sth. Is creepy
DeleteThe way she did her mouth in the last picture is funny 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 madam bus, that bikini be like mama paent.
ReplyDeleteLwkm. She is feeling funky
DeleteMgbeke feeling funky
ReplyDeleteHorrid photos.
ReplyDeleteThis trend of photographers shooting from the floor and making people look exaggeratedly tall is very unsavoury.
Also she looks like a bird of prey in the last picture with her mouth open like that.
LMAOOO...
DeleteI love the new bvs on this blog. They drag with class
who knows the location of these pictures? I'm a sucker for white sand beaches 😍
DeleteWe have noticed you please rest.
ReplyDeleteThis lady and blessingceo I don't know who annoys me the most.If trying too hard was a person.
ReplyDeleteD mouth dey like duck fowl mouth as urobo dey call am
ReplyDeleteHad to go back and look at the mouth, seriously it looks like duck fowl
ReplyDeleteMake una free her biko.
ReplyDeleteKaị!!!
ReplyDeleteIf BVs hate you eeeh, just forget it.
Funny comments here.
Doesn't this lady realize that there are things old women are not expected to do?