Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Ka3na Shows Off Thigh Tattoo In New Photos

Monday, March 01, 2021

Big Brother Star Ka3na Shows Off Thigh Tattoo In New Photos

Big brother naija star Ka3na shared these nice new photos........  

20 comments:

1. Stella, it seems she's now your new fav.

1. Like, she is choking us to acknowledge her existence by force by fire.

2. Fake boss lady🤩🤩😜

2. Some scary pictures up there. She should hire a new camera ma.

1. Scary looking toe too....guess that’s why she’s hiding the rest of them in the sand.

2. The angles are weird..dunno if this is a new trend to make ones legs look freakishly long. Khloe k released similar pics n those her oyinbo fans finished her saying she looks scary like Slender man or sth. Is creepy

3. The way she did her mouth in the last picture is funny 🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 madam bus, that bikini be like mama paent.

5. Mgbeke feeling funky

6. Horrid photos.
    This trend of photographers shooting from the floor and making people look exaggeratedly tall is very unsavoury.
    Also she looks like a bird of prey in the last picture with her mouth open like that.

1. LMAOOO...

I love the new bvs on this blog. They drag with class

2. who knows the location of these pictures? I'm a sucker for white sand beaches 😍

7. We have noticed you please rest.

8. This lady and blessingceo I don't know who annoys me the most.If trying too hard was a person.

9. D mouth dey like duck fowl mouth as urobo dey call am

10. Had to go back and look at the mouth, seriously it looks like duck fowl

11. Make una free her biko.

12. Kaị!!!
    If BVs hate you eeeh, just forget it.
    Funny comments here.

13. Doesn't this lady realize that there are things old women are not expected to do?