Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

81 comments:

1. Popular song with cartoon video

2. Really ๐Ÿ˜
      Hey Sandra
      Whatcha got for me, whatcha got in store...

3. Hey Boy.
      I loveeeee SIA.

4. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

5. Yesterseryal by Teddy Afro,the Ethiopian.

1. Come take me your medicine
      Yes my love it is a remedy...

3. Bole chudiyan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Take a message to Mary. But don't tell her where I am.
    Take a message to Mary, but don't tell her what I've done....

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

1. You can tell her that I've gone to timbuktu. Tell her that I'm searching for gold. You can say she better not wait for me, but don't tell her I'm in jail

2. Heavenly brothers

3. Everly brothers not heavenly.

4. Oh pretty tricky. U Ma kind of person. U go sabi good music.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

5. Jesus take the wheel.
    By Underwood

1. Jesus take the wheel
      Take it from my hands
      Cos I can't do this on my own
      Am not letting go
      So give me one more chance
      Save me from this trauma
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

6. Bishop Briggs- Dead man's arms.
    Elliot Moss - 99.
    Mozart - Requiem in the Minor.
    Keane - Somewhere only we know

I'm very very sure only a few persons have actually listened to these songs. Don't lie o, hell is real!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I have listened to Requiem by Mozart. I dunno the rest songs but for Classical, Mozart, Handel, Bach, Beethoven, i mount.

2. Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART!!!! Castle Windsor you are too much!!

3. Christian Grey played requiem for Anastacia. Right?

4. Requiem by Mozart is probably one of my favorite pieces from the classical era. I find the unsettling story surrounding its composition very interesting, Mozart was very convinced that his death was imminent and he composed that work as a requiem for himself when he died and truly, he ended up kicking the bucket the same year he composed the song, without even competing it. Strange.

5. Oh, this could be the end of everything, so why don't we go somewhere only we know..

I love the song like kilode

6. Wow WOW una don burst my head this evening. All of una too much I swear. I drop cap.
      My neighbors don't understand most of the songs I play. I love people who love same music I love.

7. Y'all need to hear my daughter sing most of these songs.
      Her favorite is All we like sheep by GF Handel.
      Most of the songs she knows, half her generation will never know. I don't play nonsense in my house.

8. Awwwwww my soul sister Castle Windsor.
      I love you and Phoenix a lot.
      So much similarity in music, outlook and child/ren upbringing.

I love classical music a lot.

9. I love you too Anon 00:12 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŒน

7. From now on

Spending my time

Heaven knows

Spanish eyes

My love

1. Spanish Eyes by backstreet boys

2. From Now On
      A song by Hugh Jackman
      The Greatest Showman

3. No my darlings ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

From now on by Glenn Jones & Regina Belle

Spending my time by Roxette

Heaven knows by Rick Price

Spanish eyes by Peabo Bryson

My love by Julio Iglesias & Stevie Wonder

8. Strawberries and Wine by Jaylon Ashaun.

1. Lol another one by Deana Carter- strawberry wine.

9. You and I by garou

10. After this lockdown I go dance
    Press Bobby and kpansh
    Nothing can stop my shine๐Ÿ’ƒ

First day I heard this song I was rolling on the floor.

11. Some of us knows song......not the tittle nor the Artist that sang it

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      oya sing it let's complete it

12. Ordinary People
    Beautiful
    God Can
    Never The Same
    P.S They are all Christian songs

13. Budapest by George Ezra

1. I know budapest by George Ezra... I love his songs, folk rock

14. Tears on my pillow by Johnny Nash

15. Gracefully Broken by Tasha Cobb's
    Even now by William McDowell ft Tasha Cobb's
    We trust you by Shana Wilson

16. Neyo- in the way. The world, keeps getting in the way, trying to get to you, but it seems like everyday there's something new

17. Blackbird by The Beatles
    James Bay - Scars
    Obu ayiwa ayiwa - Garden city Band(Westa)

18. Expectations by Ella Isaacson ft Gallant

19. Replies
    1. I 1st heard it from Greys anatony

2. Yeah, Hollywood movies can make you know a lot of good songs. When I'm watching and hear something I like, I download immediately. That was how I knew Keane and Elliot Moss.

20. Micheal Buble ft Nelly furtado Quando Quando.I can bet on this one

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix31 March 2021 at 06:35

Darling please tell me when. Tell me Quando Quando

21. Highly by Jah9.powerful Jamaican Empress, that woman

22. Replies
    1. This sounds like a song title to virtually every song by spanish-speaking people

23. Gypsy Woman by Crystal Waters
    Fat bottomed girls- Queen
    Thunderstruck - AC/DC

24. No one like you. David crowder

25. Issues by Saturdays

26. Something happened on the way to heaven-by phil Collins

27. The sound of silence by Garfunkel.
    Broken strings by Morrison ft Nelly Furtado.
    Island of Wonder by Nelly Furtado

1. Hello darkness my old friend...
      That song was released around the time of the death of JFK, making it even more profoundly glum.

2. I still binge watched the pentatonix rendition of sound of silence on YouTube yesterday.
      Gosh I just love those guys!!!

3. Aww Snarker are you for real. Dainty T i will listen to their version. Thank you

28. Ashes Claire Guerreso

29. Issues by Saturdays

30. Tu va me manquรฉ by Gims

31. Girl you know it's true - Milli Vanilli

1. Milli Vanilli, the biggest musical frauds and catfishes of all time. You know they never actually sang, they used other people’s voices and lip synced to it.

2. Yeah so embarassing. Grammy had to take back their grammy stature from them. Very sad

32. I've got you babe- UB40 ft Tracy Chapman.

I am gonna be around you- Michael Learns to rock.

Try sleeping with an enemy- Alicia keys.

Don't leave home-Dido

One of us- ABBA

Dancing queen-ABBA

I will roll up- Whiz Khalifa

1. ❤️
      I can sing almost all of ABBA songs word for word. SOS, Mamma Mia, The winner takes it all, Voulez vous, Gimme gimme gimme a man after midnight, take a chance, Fernando, Chiquita etc. I love them.

I know a few of Michael learns to rock too including the one you listed. My favorites are The Actor and Complicated heart.

2. Dont leave home was about drugs and addiction to it.

๐ŸŒ€๐ŸŒ€Like a home i made a king, your best friend has come to be and please dont think of getting up for me cos you dont need to speak. I have been here for just one day, you already miss me if i go away. So close the binds and shut the door you dont need other friends anymore๐ŸŒ€๐ŸŒ€...