Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHISTLEBLOWER FELINGS

Good day SDK. I want to personally thank you for all that you do. I have been a silent follower and reader of your blog right from that "mercy aigbe's jalabia saga" lol. 

Mrs A congratulations. 

Straight to business. I have been worried sick because of a lady. She's an acquaintance of mine.

Let's call her Mrs F. 

I have known this lady for a quite couple of years and she's been good to me. We talk occasionally. There was an incident that happened a while back and she opened up to me about the situation. The information she gave me was at the nick of time and l was grateful she told me discreetly before everything blow up in my face. It was hard but l had no choice than to deal with it.

Mrs F is a married woman with kids with the 4th one on the way. She's about 7 months gone from my estimation( l could be wrong). I visited her sometime before the Corona and we got talking generally. She revealed causally that her husband has an apartment where he rented to "chill".

And yes they live in the same house and city.

I was astonished and asked her, you mean you let that happen? She said yes. I was like wow. As far as she was okay with their family decision. Although, I tried making her see reasons but she kept on saying l wouldn't understand because l am not married yet and knows nothing much about marriage.

I was uneasy but l kept it to myself. I respected her decision.

To cut the long story short, her husband brought in a woman to live with and relax with in that apartment.

The lady is pregnant and due for delivery as you read this. The painful part is that Mrs F knows the lady but she doesn't know she's her husband's side chic. The side chick knows Mrs F very well. I initially said I wouldn't get involved because this is a marriage and l wouldn't want to be associated with any drama that could come up.

My main reason of sending this Chronicle is because recently, l learnt that her husband rented another apartment in town for the pregnant one and brought in a new lady to his "chill apartment". 

Mrs F doesn't know about this but everyone seems to know. It's an open secret and everyone is scared to tell her because we don't want anything fatal to happen to her or her baby. How do l tell her bvs. 

How would she take the news considering she's heavily pregnant( l don't want her BP up).How can l tell her.

Please SDK, keep me Anonymous.
Thank you

*Please mind your business ooooooh...
Your friend might even know and decided to keep quiet and face her pregnancy..Please mind yourself before you become the fall guy.

64 comments:

1. Poster mind your business. The woman is aweare of the man life style. She choose to live with it and the outcome.

1. Shush the hell up or be hush hush and don't be a dang snitch

2. I think you should tell her... Do not assume she knows, but that should be after she has given birth which I pray she does safely because if you don't tell her and the husband or the side chick decide to kill her for their selfish gain hmmmm... Or do you not know people can be that evil?

Please tell her and whatever she decides to do with the information after you've told her is entirely her business... Please don't mind your business... You can even tell her now sef nothing will happen to her by the grace of God

3. Tell her.
      Il definitely like to know if I were in her shoes. I hate being the last to find things out

2. Let sleeping dog lie. She might be aware considering the fact that she gave her consent to the husband's polygamy tendency..

Face your life, lat her enjoy her own.

1. Gbam! It's polygamy and very legal in Nigeria. If you are itching so much to instigate trouble, go and confront the man and leave the poor woman out of it.

2. Hmmmmm na wa oooooooooooooo...nigerian marriage😢

3. "she might be aware" not she is aware... Tell her and get it off your chest... You can as well pray for her continually

3. Who told u she doesn't know? If she knows her husband has a chill apartment, then she knows who goes in n who comes out.

4. Do not tell her until she delivers. and even when this happens tell her anonymously.

i know how someone literally saved my life by being brave and telling me a controversial secret. If you love your neighbor as yourself, you will want the best for them.

1. I support this!

2. Tell her and get it off your chest. She is your friend and needs to be told the truth. Make sure you choose your words very carefully. Prayerfully do this and ask God for the perfect time and place. If she already knows... then fine...

5. Poster, that Lady is aware of her husband's two side chicks. Like she said "you won't understand"

6. Like you said.. you don't want anything fatal to happen to her and yet you are asking questions on how to tell her? You want most of us here to tell you what you would hear abi, you want to go ahead and tell her.. oga, go ahead and tell her wetin you dey hear and become the fall guy like stella said. Mr, you better hush it!

7. The first thing that came to my mind as I read this was that Mrs F and her husband have an understanding and are probably in an open relationship. It's not strange. These things do happen and Mrs F realizing that she can't change her man's philandering ways has accepted her fate as long as he remains financially responsible.
    Dear Poster, I'll advise you to drink water from your own cup and mind your business. For all you know, Mrs F is aware.

1. Fair enough that is valid...but why keep getting pregnant

8. Why do people even marry? Like you know you cannot even be faithful or just be a husband why do it? At least you can continue your single life. Even have kids and not be married! Why marry so you can cause someone's daughter pains and heartache. I do not really know to what extent you guys are close but if it is the kind of friendship I have with my friends, I will say something. I do think she knows tho because what woman will be comfortable with her husband renting another apartment to 'chill'while they stay in same state. She cannot be that naive to that extent. This Chronicle is saddening

1. I don't know why some marry sef.

2. People marry for many reasons, most, marry due to societal pressure and to appear to be 'normal'...

3. How do you know the woman has heartache? You will be surprised they are in an open marriage or she has accepted to be the wife in ring and let any "whore" outside remain outside. Face your front, poster, It is very likely she know.

4. Some allow it especially if you stay in a place like lagos... You work on the island but live on the mainland... So due to stress, some women allow their husbands rent a self contained on the island to stay on week days and come home weekends

9. Please don't keep this as a secret from her. She's been there for you and don't repay her by keeping quiet.

Tell her your findings, but explain that you're not telling her to take any rash decision. Advise her to take her time in handling the situation, but please ensure you tell her.

10. Face front. Dont drink panadol for another person headache.

11. Please tell her,dont mind all this people telling you not to tell her. Dont forget she once saved you.

12. Please, stay away from this drama until the woman births her baby peacefully, then
    you can tell her all you know. Just like you will like another person to tell you if
    you were in her shoes.
    A lot of ladies elevate money above God and his institution called marriage.
    Of course, the man could rent plenty of "chill apartments" because he has the cash.
    And most Nigerian ladies respect anyone perceived to have "made it"
    If he farts, it is perfume, if he poops, it is bread; the very soft Agege type.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 your last sentence sef, werey!!

13. Drink water mind your business, use that energy for yourself. The house is already on fire🎶🎶🎶🎶

14. Hahaha.. she knows.. you better face your front.

15. Poster inform her anonymously however from your write-up I believe she is in the know of what is happening...Don't tell her to her face because the backlash will be mighty..You are a regular BV..Remember Oritsefemi and his wife's saga..You will be thrown under the bus..Tread cautiously..

16. As a rule i try to stay off peoples business. you should do same too. it will save you a lot of problems. besides, how are you privy to all these news about MRS F's husband? my friend stay in your lane and stop getting yourself into peoples business.

17. Poster, please don't Keep anything to yourself! Blow the whistle and set yourself free and also help a woman living in denial and in ignorance.

She's been there for you and you want to keep mum after seeing a trailer load of destruction coming her way with high speed.

You can send her all the details through anonymous: get a new line and send a message.

Where's the women supporting women y'all sing about here.
    Oh, its okay for a woman to join hands in destroying another woman's home.

Thanks for the wishes 💖

1. Poster, go with this advice.

What kind of friend that wouldn't tell you what's going on behind your back?

Create a new social media account and let her know.

2. Poster please tell her... If you truly care about her you would not drink water and mind your business because not telling her might eventually lead to her death... So please tell her, and whatsoever she decides to do then is entirely her business

3. Pls poster. If you must tell her, wait till after delivery...ooo

18. Even if she doesn't know the exact details, she must be aware of some going on. Shebi na the same city. Just maybe they are in an open marriage. Whatever it is, biko either u let her birth her child in peace or tell her after. I would advice you to go silent.

19. Poster, no lie ooo, you like the lady so you dey pray make dem break up so you can take over.

20. From the moment she told you about the apartment her husband has to chill she was telling you that she knew her husband was a philandering. Basically, she was letting you know that she knows so do not bring any stories to her. You do not know what arrangements they have come to in their marriage, just because you would not accept something does not mean another woman would not.

1. Why assume?... Are you the woman? Do you live inside her?

2. Like I said the woman knows! I don't need to live in her to know she has a brain, lungs and kidneys, so I don't need to live in her to know she knows either.

And who loads up a seven months pregnant woman with such info? Some of you will kill ppl with your mouths and still feel justified in what you did. Let the woman have her baby in peace.

21. Welcome to most Nigerian marriages. I just pity that woman please don't tell her anything it will backfire she has choose her path let her leave with the consequences since women refuse to have sense. let her continue answering MRS F i pray they don't bring disease home as push gift for all the children she gave birth to there. she know her husband is a community penis she still went ahead to have 4 children that woman have giving up on herself and her life so leave her alone. even if you tell her nothing will happen and you will be the bad guy. she will tell others that a friend she trusted wants to ruin her sham marriage. kia Nigerian women are really suffering.

22. Welcome to most Nigerian marriages. I just pity that woman please don't tell her anything it will backfire she has choose her path let her leave with the consequences since women refuse to have sense. let her continue answering MRS F i pray they don't bring disease home as push gift for all the children she gave birth to there. she knows her husband is a community penis she still went ahead to have 4 children that woman have giving up on herself and her life so leave her alone. even if you tell her nothing will happen and you will be the bad guy. she will tell others that a friend she trusted wants to ruin her sham marriage. kia Nigerian women are really suffering.

23. She knows. Keep quiet. Or do you want to be the third side chick?

24. Tell her,if she could confide in you then open up and tell her.

25. She may know sha!

Anyway, keep quiet until she delivers. Try to see if you can inform her without being the one to tell her.

26. She may not know the extent. Some women say they know to save face or they have some ideas but not how bad things are. In her mind she may think her husband will never get another woman pregnant or that maybe he only chills there with some women occasionally. Just wait till she’s birthed and text her anonymously but say nothing to her face ever again. A lot of women form up they don’t care/they are used to it but if that was the case insulting side chicks on blogs, acid attacks, jaruma, Kayan mata, prayer houses and jazz people would be out of business. She’s just doing what makes her seem sharp and not like a fool publicly. Even if she doesn’t care there’s no way a pregnancy will not mean anything to her. Women have egos too but society ignores that. May God save all

27. All these people attacking the poster would like to know if they were in such a situation. You can NEVER know more than the people outside when it comes to cheating- there’s only so much information you can accept mentally. Afterall if someone didn’t tell the woman how would she have found out? Just tell her anonymously and never offer up your opinion again. She already knows it’s an embarrassing and unfortunate situation and would not like anyone making her feel even more stupid or helpless. No way in hell she’d be happy if he got another woman pregnant. Even people in open relationships don’t do that. So for the sake of being a good friend just text her the info anonymously but please don’t offer her any advice. Text her and when you’re sure she’s gotten it, throw away the sim

28. Can't believe people are asking her mind her business. Why do we keep friends.
    Poster if this woman is really your friend. Tell her all you know. What if she kept quiet in your own case where you said she saved you will you be happy
    Good friends watch each others back. Even if you assume she knows please still tell her. You can go anonymous or discuss it with her as a gist. Tell her you have a family friend who is pregnant and yet her husband impregnated another woman and watch her reactions.

1. You would tell your seven months pregnant friend such? Why would you put her and the baby's life at risk? If she loses the pregnancy because of the stress of the news could your conscience handle it? If you then decide to tell her after the baby's birth but it pushes her into a deep post-partum depression which maybe leads to suicide could you handle it? Pregnancy and the early days after delivery carries too much stress to load a new mother down with so much negative news. The situation calls for treading carefully because any misstep could come with dangerous consequences.

29. She might be in the know and she might not. I'll advice you not to reveal anything to her in her current state. After she put to bed let her know and if you can't tell her in person, send her an SMS anonymously.

30. Whether she is aware or not, please tell her when she gives birth and allow her handle it alone... no harm in caring for a loved one

31. Poster shut your mouth, cos one day Mrs F will foolishly tell her husband her source. I almost got into big trouble because of an issue like this. SHUT UP

1. Madam you are evil.haba.u want d man to infect her with some deadly disease.nawa ooo

32. I think you should mind your business

33. I just have one question to the poster, how do you know about the side chicks? I mean the lady took you to one apartment and now you know the second apartment? Are you following the husband upandan or what?

34. Buy enough water poster and keep drinking while minding yourself. You should free her she said you are not married so you don't understand what marriage is all about, stop looking for issues that is non your business.

If her husband and side chick cannot tell her then you have no business in tell her.

35. Which sane Woman will agree that a man take a room outside their home in the same city.......there is more to it. Marriage is very dicey you don't know about anybody marriage except what they tell you and want you to know.......I have seen a similar scinerio that the wife pregnancy was t the man's own and allow him do whatever he wants was what will keep them together.......omo mind your business oooo.