Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, March 26, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Oh My Goodness!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKING STORY

WHAT!
WHAT!!
WHAT!!!
WHAT!!!!

Is this a Joke or what?

What is this? Who is this? Dont say Goodbye . Please contact me as soon as you read this.....Call my Mobile number and let us talk!.....you sound like you both live Abroad, please call me!

99 comments:

1. Abeg,I dont have time for this fabu...
    So many mentally unstable people in this country atm especially in this Lagos...
    Everybody just dey craze dey go..

1. Swears!🀣🀣🀣

2. Lol!!
      I kid you not.
      You got time for fabu tales, certainly not moi!

Okay, bye.

3. Not everything is fabu
      Go read up on meghan macain. The little girl who vanished from her room after being put to bed by her parents. Her parents decided to go eat out with some friends not very far from the resort. It's been more than 15 years. That little girl is still missing.

4. My dear ooo...nonsense and ingredient story. Wasting our time & emotions.

2. Jeez!!!😦😦😦😦

3. So sad.
    If they do an autopsy, you won't go to jail for killing Leo but for child negligence; the fact that you left him at home and went to a bar. And for concealing evidence.
    You can get away with a fine from a considerate judge.
    But please, it is better to go to man's jail than God's. God's jail (hell) is eternal. Don't end it, begin it. Yes, begin the process of getting free by reporting to the police. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Autopsy in Nigeria??? Except they are abroad. And they will still chop jail time for concealing the body. I beg if it’s Nigeria just travel somewhere far, say he died there and bury him there. Then u guys can deal with ur conscience. This is actually a gruesome chronicle.

2. @15:49
      So you didn't read "...for concealing evidence" in that comment?
      If you live abroad, you will understand that this couple do not live in Nigeria.

3. What the hell do you mean "Autopsy in Nigeria?". What an ignorant question! Nigeria is bad but we sure don't live on trees and in caves biko.

See, this chronicle is peppering me o. No let me bite you.

4. Irrespective of the outcome of the autopsy, they will still be arrested for negligence. They left him on his own

4. What exactly were you scared of? You should have reported immediately and it would have been clear he choked. Children choke everyday. This case would have been closed by now.

Turn yourselves in, so you can have peace. In any case an autopsy will still be done and it will discovered he choked.

Do the right thing. God is a God of mercy. Only God knows tomorrow and He alone knows how it will turn out. At least do the right thing by turning yourselves in.

5. So heartbreaking,so heartbreaking,so hurting.i don't know what to say right now.

6. Hmmm, this is deep. May little Leo's soul rest in peace.
    Mummy and Daddy, I will be honest and kind too. Yes, Leo shouldn't have been left alone but these things happen. 5 mins is not a very long time but the devil just cashed in.
    Nevertheless, don't say goodbye. Brace up and face it, get a good lawyer, talk to God then go the authorities.

May God see you through.

1. She said the bar was 5mins away. Not that they spent 5mins there.

2. Sapphire thank u. Being 5 mins away doesn’t mean they spent 5 mins there. They could have spent 3 hours!!

7. Replies
    1. What's deep in this story?
      Ochimu oohπŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ€¨

8. Jesus Christ! why? you could have reported yourselves, I definitely sympathize with you on this story but 2 wrongs don't make a right. Reporting and serving jail time would have been the punishment you get for being negligent but at least deep down your heart you guys would be satisfied that you paid the price instead of running away from it. How can his spirit rest my God this is crushing to read.

1. Ignorance have ways of humbling and humiliating humans. What were you scared of ? You guys just complicated what ought to be very simple. Go to the closest police station and tell them what happened, be very honest. You and your husband are going to jail, no doubt. Jail won't kill you. Do what's right

9. Chineke muohπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­
    Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un

10. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 Do the right thing.
    Turn yourself in.

11. Jesus, pls don't say good bye. Pls forgive yourself, God will turn your mistakes to miracles. I know it's hard, but pls.....hugs

12. Oh God of mercy am speechless ������������

13. Did you leave him all by himself or was he with a carer?

1. Alone. She didn't actually state for how long the baby was left alone.

#shivers
      God take control.

14. Oh my goodness!!!
    She kept quiet for so long.
    Taking your life is not the solution.
    Go and report to the authority and see how it goes.
    Hope it is not late to carry out investigation as his corpse has stayed 5months inside freezer.
    Please stay strong.

15. Ah!
    The poor baby.
    The pain he must have gone through..
    Oh dear!

16. Hey God!!!!😒😧

17. This is really sad.

18. This is way up sad and what were you guys thinking? SMH!

19. You should have reported and lied that you were cleaning up outside and didn't hear him choking. Anyway, no time for regrets, reach out to a lawyer to advice you how best to handle this case and see a psychologist, you are already losing it as it is. You have a long and painful journey ahead but it is better than this torture you are going through now. Love and light to you dear.

1. Don't lie o. You know there is medical technology that will determine the date and time of death, they will investigate your whereabouts after the birthday party.

2. No you can't lie. If you're found out to be lying its worse. Especially abroad. Cctv can catch you leaving the house, your phone's location is an easy giveaway that you were not at home.
      On a second note I am surprised parents can still leave their kids unattended after what happened to madeleine M

3. Lying will make it worse.. to those people abroad they will conclude that they killed their son

20. This is heartbreaking. The guilt is better imagined. What do you both tell guests when they come visiting and ask about his welfare? It's a long time now and no one will believe it wasn't intentional. I pray you scale through this in one piece.

21. Are people not asking after the boy or what? This is somehow oh

22. Jesus Christ! I am so speeches and heartbroken. May God rest little Leo's soul.

23. Jesus Christ 😳😳😳.I am speechless 🀐🀐🀐

24. Why will you leave a one year old all by himself naaa to get a drink next door like really??????
    Parent we need to realise that being parents comes with some sacrifices like limited hangout or no hangout at all for a period of time especially when there is no one to watch the kids for you pls small sacrifices like that won't kill us
    A whole five month in the same house with you ??
    May his soul rest in peace πŸ’”

25. Oh My God 😳πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️. May his innocent soul rest in Peace .

26. Dear poster, sorry about the loss, kindly turn yourselves in, get a good lawyer too. Please don't commit suicide, thanks for taking about it, call or email Stella as she said, you never can tell where the help and closure you need would come from.. E-hugs😘

27. 😯Oh God!!
    If only you reported earlier, the case on you both would have been negligence and a good lawyer would get you off.

Accept my sympathy!

28. You made the first mistake of leaving Leo alone , and the second of covering up his death . You are better off turning yourself into the authorities and facing the consequences of your action . Because eventually it will come out , If you are abroad the hospital is going to start wondering why he hasn’t shown up for his 18 month check up and 2 years check up . They are going to start sending you letters and if they are not convinced they will send a home visitor to come see Leo is okay . It will be worst for you and your husband if this is discovered by the authorities .

This is a terrible situation , but dropping this under anonymous means you want to do right by that boy .

29. God have mercy! I can't imagine this ooh.

30. What is this?
    A one year old child is still a baby for crying out loud! What kinda sick couple are you? This story really hurt my feelings because I imagine my 1yr plus old nephew and I can't imagine myself leaving him all alone without any care not to talk of the woman who carried him in her womb! Gosh this is scary and hurtful, oh my God!
    You both don't deserve a child nor any atom of pity. You both deserve to be locked up for life.

1. At all!!! I'm so pained for that baby. These 2 do not fucking deserve to have children at this point in their lives, how reckless can they be leaving a child alone at home to get drinks.
      Both she and her husband are MAD!!!!
      Rot in jail for all I care, I feel disgusted.
      They even took it a notch further and place him in a freezer for month as per Morticians that they are, crazy people everywhere.

31. 5 months!!!
    I'm speechless

32. And I sincerely hope you don’t kill you self because from all indications you always tend to take the cowardly/easy way out . It’s time to be an adult and do the right thing , don’t kill yourself because you are too much of a coward to do the right thing .

33. Just speechless πŸ™Š

May little Leo rest in peace...

5 whole months no be small thing

May God see you and hubby through this period

34. This is heartbreaking 😭😭

35. My ex has a court date for leaving the kids alone for 10 mins.Not like she went away out out o,she just went to the car park to start the car and our oyinbo neighbor called the police cos they were crying and screaming.it was cold so she couldn’t take them outside but they don’t want to listen.I would advice parents never to leave their underage kids alone under no circumstance.it can be fatal as this case or mean jail time or even the kids being taken from you.

1. You dont say 😯

Com and see Nigeria children crying like bush baby up and down here .. 8 months their mama go leave them for corridor , run go market go buy akamu .. Na wa o .. That your ex oyinbo neighbour na winch o .. Haba

2. Lol@ go buy akamu

Them nor dey back the baby go buy akamu?

Same way I hate putting food on the fire and rushing to buy something outside. You can't tell what you'll meet outside.

3. Cant try it o. Me I'm forgetful. Once I leave a task it takes grace of God before I remember to come back to it again. I like finishing things at once

36. Heartless parent, you mean you left a 1year old baby alone???????????????!! πŸ’”πŸ’”❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

Why didn't your house go out to get the drink n you stay with the child, then you both do the home party alone and drink to your brain.

There is no way both of you can hide this if you live abroad, especially US, Canada or EU

May the little handsome angelic soul RIP

37. Pls do the right thing,the Lord is your strength.

38. Please report to the police, do the right thing. The Lord is your strength.

39. Omg! What kind of sick chronicle is this?

40. Hmmmm I am shocked!!!
    Please don't kill yourselves
    5months is too long
    Report yourself
    Don't conceal it again ok
    Ask for God's help
    Best of luck
    May the good Lord make a way for both of you in Jesus name Amen

1. This story is twisted. They probably killed the little boy. It may not be intentional killing. Why else would they be scared for 5 months. It just doesn't make sense. I guess they have been looking for ways to throw away the body of the innocent child. How on earth would any rational person leave a one year old at home

2. Alexander, no parent will kill their child intentionally. You were not there so don't conclude quickly. I pray that this story is a lie. May we not be victims of the devil's plots in Jesus name Amen

3. Maybe young parents. They made a mistake but tbh they will need to come clean cus from her write up the blood of that boy cries and haunts her every night. I can't imagine the terror. Suicide is actually a worse way out because u will be accountable to God in the after life n I don't think u want to go to the place that awaits you when he passes judgement

41. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
    This is sad

42. I wish I could bring Leo back to life. This story is just too painful for me to take my mind off.

43. Na wa oo.this is serious. U guys would hv reported to authority the first time u saw him like dat. Careless couple. How can u leave 1yr old all by himself

44. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲 What did I just read. RIP little Leo..

45. Is this a joke?..............This is heart-breakingπŸ˜₯πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

46. RIP baby Leo.. please report to the police ok..the deed has already been done.. just one mistake is over, may God see you through.

47. This is tragic. May his soul find peace with God

48. πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

49. I don't usually comment but i have to. To think i just read the worst similar story an hour ago. That story hasn't left me. An 18 years old mum in this abroad left her 18 months daughter in her apartment for 6 days alone yes 6 whole days not 24 hours oo 6 days to celebrate her 18 years birthday. Who does that even a 10 years old child can't do such. How can she leave her very beautiful daughter for 6 days .she died or course. I just read this story today oo.
    From her story she is abroad .my anger is the fact that the both of you had the mind t0 keep your dead son in the freezer madam your dead son in the freezer. Chineke even if i mistakenly killed an adult stranger i will not have mind.

Parents please be careful too. Worst of all im this abroad. I live in the UK don't even try and move an inch outside your door if you have a child. Your neighbor here you don't know their face or names but eh they will call police.
    One day i.left my 9 months daughter upstairs to do something in the kitchen for 5 minutes i kept the environment clear because she crawls and pick things. But when i came back coin was in her mouth Jesus i brought it out immediately. till today i thank God i came early i didn't even tell my husband. What will i tell the world how will i forgive myself that my daughter choked because she swallloed coin.since that day am extra careful.i still leave her though for few minutes.i make sure nothing is around her.

50. In this abroad you can go to jail for negligence. I drive in Nigeria before i came here. But i have provisional license for a learner. The rule is someone must be in the car. My husband drove with that license alone for 3 years nothing happened. But fear no gree me. What if i mistakenly crash a car i didn't say hit someone oo i say crash and police come am alone. O boy i.will never drive in this country and it will enter my record. Then i will be unemployed.
    If you leave abroad be careful oo

51. Unbelievable!
    May little Leo rest in peace.

52. Unbelievable!
    May little Leo rest in peace.

53. 😲😲😲😲😲😲

54. *crying*
    This is sad. Pls pray and ask God for forgiveness and mercy. Ask Leo to forgive you too and make the case light and then go and report yourselves.

55. This is so sad
    Please don't keep it to yourselves anymore, open up to the authority let little loe soul rest in peace.

56. I am sorry, I can't wrap my head around you guys leaving a 1 year old to go and drink in the bar? Would you have died if you drank at home?

How do you leave a 1 year old unattended to? To go and drink?

You see ehhh, the day the authorities will find out or your neighbors will suspect foul play and you guys get investigated, you will get the maximum punishment, the magistrate or judge will have no mercy on you.

I feel so sad for the little one.

57. Kai, Madam, una get mind ooo, how do you eat, sleep,etc in that same house with your death baby in the FREEZER, Madam you are messed up hence why you hear him cry every night, you shouldn't be afraid of serving time, you need to see a psychologist and a psychiatrist, you a messed up big time, hmmm, may God have mercy on you.

58. Please don't kill yourself.
    Every problem has an expiry date. No blame game here, God will strengthen you and teach you want to do.

59. You will definitely go to prison. Soon tongues will start wagging, neighbours and friends will start asking questions. One person will definitely report it anonymously to the cops that they haven't seen your son for a long time.

Just get ready because soon the cops will come calling. Just so you know that hiding the body will attract more jailtime. I know you panicked and got scared, but please do the right thing. Goodluck.

Please stop leaving your kids unattended.

Detective Adaobi

60. This is heart breaking, if you guys have reported earlier it would have been a case of Aiden infant death syndrome I think just try and do the right thing by reporting to the police

Pls contact Stella, you need someone to talk to

61. Burn down the house with body? Amateur move.

Have you not heard of FORENSICS before.

No. 1 pointer would be no smoke in the child's lungs when autopsy is carried. This shows that the baby was already dead b4 the fire started, and that's one nail in the coffin.

Detective Fash.

62. Deep sigh*, this is heartbreaking

63. Jesus christ!!!
    Is this real?
    Can it be spiritual?
    Se asasi ni abi edi?
    5 months inside freezer and you are comfortable?
    So many questions in my head!!!
    Your neighbours didn't call police when they stopped hearing cries of the child or they didn't see him with you when going out?
    Aye maa ni ka oh.
    This may not be natural or is it a joke?
    I feel so sad for you and your husband.
    Asepari ise okunkun.
    What a wicked world

64. I don't even understand this chronicle o. Is jail term not better than death, nawa o. I'm so pained. How can a parent be this careless. Now an innocent soul has paid for it. Oh God, what a pity. Please report to the authorities abeg.

65. Rest in peace little Leo
    I am not a parent but new parents, I h see how exhausting some of you look taking care of young kid(s)/. Of course you should go out but plz let one be with the kid(s) or get someone to do it. Never leave kids alone.

Poster you and your husband have made a very very terrible mistake. Aren't you tired of the covetous? Are you not exhausted enough? Plz you and your husband should take responsibility for how you got here. That child still remains the victim here. He doesn't belong to the freezer. He deserves a much better restin place.

66. @ sexy hips . Abroad is not naija o. There are serious charges for child neglect n if they lie that they didn't know when he choked, then there will be video evidence that they went to the club n then they will land in more shit because lying makes it seem they killed the boy

67. So, do you open the freezer everyday for 5 months now or you seldom open it or you never open it at all? How are you comfortable with your son in the freezer? Wow! What a wow!
    Please get a good lawyer and report yourselves to the police. May God be with you.

68. His body in the freezer? His BODY in your freezer? Till now? You and your husband get mind.

I am just angry and I'm sorry that I can't give you the nice words that you're looking to comfort you.

Goddamnit, I'm just very angry.