Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davidos Baby Mama Chioma Posts New Video Showing Off Hot Body..

Monday, March 08, 2021

Crooner Davidos Baby Mama Chioma Posts New Video Showing Off Hot Body..

Did you see the Video Chioma posted On Instagram? It is a recent video and she looks too hot to handle......

'Sheet' happens and life goes on...............

57 comments:

1. She looks Razz and what's with the whole get up?.. my opinion .

2. Pregnancy changes women's bodies

2. But he saw all this hotness but still didn’t wife you so?

1. Calm down. She no kill person.

Breakups are painful, breaking up with someone you loved and had a child with is even worse, then breaking up with someone inthe limelight and getting trolled is just the worst any woman can bare, so please give her a break and let her breath.

2. Maybe after seeing this he will change his mind? She looks damn good here. I knew it will end up on blogs cus baby girl was sizzling

3. Saw Coming to America 2 yesterday and Davido performed in the movie. Na Assurance he performed sef. Just used her to make and still making a lot of money. This life no just balance.

4. So she shouldn't post a video again because he dint wife her.

She didn't even post it on her timeline
      It's in her status feeds, which most people hardly view.

I don't see the difference between this and the other ones she's been posting even when she was with David.

Today is women's day, stop tall rubbish
      Ones ability to be "wifed" doesn't define you, cus you can't marry your welcome.

5. @sandra it’s bear and breathe. You’re welcome

6. Anon, I saw it yesterday too and I was like, this guy is still cashing out. No time! This is why as ladies, scratch that, as humans, always think about yourself first.

7. E wife am E no wife am, does it stop her from being hot? NO!

Go Chioma, just do you my dear. U no kill person. We all make mistakes, yet we mooove.....

8. Anon 8.37 calm down na. This life no hard.

9. Stella, did you see Davido's performance on the Jimmy Kimmel Show? It was all about Chioma!
      That guy is obsessed with this girl but pride, arrogance and perhaps anger are keeping him away from her (for now) and Chioma is definitely showing him what he's missing.
      Those two will be back with a bang!
      I certainly know it!

10. @ Sparks
      Your head correct, David will still come back to this babe, someone should write out 😁

11. Sparkles...he is not obsessed with her. He just used her to make money.

3. No need for the skin baring you’ll just attract more fuckboys like him

1. Sad.. She's trying so hard to look sexy but deep down her spirit is troubled.

4. Sophia hottest of them all (babe is so classy)

1. Sophia, classy? Hmmmmmm.....

"Classy" has obviously been redefined.

2. Lie Mohammad!!

If I hear 😁

Ka m nnukwaa💅💅💅

3. Welcome Sophia, all of una na the same....
      ..radarada

4. Sophia keep hyping yourself. Since yesterday. We have heard “hottest of them all” . No go find work.

5. You mean Sophia is so classist, what class is there showing ur bought yansh on social media, Chy is still classier than that bush gal🐴

6. Sophia welcome o!

7. Abeg, the person who commented just wanted you all to bash Sophia.

8. The 2nd Baby mama Amanda is the hottest abeg. She's also seems to be the only baby mama dat actually graduated from school and has her degree. Very low-key too

9. No be only classic na classical

10. How can you say Sophia is Classy 🙄😏? Sophia fits Obo because she's razz and can tame him.
      Chioma is too decent for him

5. You guys should leave Chioma alone, there is life after Davido. Fyne gal. Na love she love, she no kill person

6. Young woman, you really don't need this, abeg

7. I thought they said she's heavily pregnant?🤔🤔

8. She's doing "pepper dem"

9. I understand she has to get over all the hurt.....but please she should go silent and give us a better come back.

10. Davido and Chioma are still an item. You all talk what you know. No breakup yet don't make conclusions yet because of a mere picture

1. The relationship was over the minute that rumour of Peruzzi and Chioma having a thing.And I think Davido must have investigated it.Because right after that,his tone changed from wanting to "get married" to "being pressured" "taking his time" "because of Covid".

This girl wicked sha.Forget her innocent face and quiet girl persona.Why claim your pimp is your cousin?? Men are not that stupid.

11. Theirs is truly a situationship

Rubbish & damaged people

1. ANd what are u?... go face ur own problems, abi u no get ???... yeye radarada

12. They will soon surprise us with wedding pics

13. Looking at Chioma’s body language never spoke of a woman that was truly in love. She was just there for the money and of course, the attention.
    With Annie for instance, the love is undeniable.

1. So make she kill herself for a wandering prick bah?

2. So... She should "keel" herself for you to know she was in love with David?

If and when you breakup with your guy/babe, keep sulking for the rest of your life to prove something, inugo!

3. Someone that was there before others was there for the money.

Nigerians, so you expect her to tie wrapper and be mourning abi

4. Language reader, Davido dat was in love and impregnated someone nko.

14. I thought rumor mongers said she was pregnant?

1. Well I guess the rumor mongers are wrong

15. Chioma nwan, na fyn you fyn, you know kee anybody.

16. Chioma be strong, carry yourself high, never allow your self esteem to drop at all. Shit happens.