Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Minister Femi Fani Kayode Denies Allegations Of EX Staff That He Beat Them, Seized Their Salaries And Had 'His Way' With Some

Friday, March 19, 2021

EX Minister Femi Fani Kayode Denies Allegations Of EX Staff That He Beat Them, Seized Their Salaries And Had 'His Way' With Some

Ex staff of Femi Fani Kayode (former Minister of Aviation) granted an Interview to Punch Newspaper where they made a lot of allegations against him...After these allegations Punch called him to ask and he denied them and said his estranged wife was behind the stories.....

Please read and be the Judge...

I am horrified!!!

Anthonia Uchenna
Nanny

if Nigeria was a good country that Femi Fani Kayode doesn't deserve to live, that man is wicked because I refused to sleep with him he beat me up like an animal.
I started working that was 2017, 2018, 2019 I left because of the demands he gave to staffs.

The man beat me, he called me a bitch, hit me on my breast which I'm still having problems. The bodyguard was holding me and Femi Fani Kayode was hitting me. He paid salary and he later called me to bring the salary, that why am I still upstairs and the kitchen is scattered then I told him that I was employed for the children and Madam not as a chef.

After beating me that night he took me to a police station, I explained to the DPO who said he doesn't want to see Femi Fani Kayode in that station again. He then transferred me to one SARS office, where one guy (Femi) from Yoruba came down with a guy, collected my phone, then Femi Fani Kayode took my bag out. Then I told that Femi that I know how that man behaves, that he took my bag out to put money inside to accuse me of stealing. that's how he has been treating staffs.

The next day I called that I don't want to work again, so they brought the bag, the man insisted that they should search my bag, then I reminded the man about what I said earlier, as my bag was being search, they saw money under my clothes and that money was my salary , my four months salary which he seized. His wife was only aware of two, then he said if I mentioned it , that he will kill me  and nobody will smell my blood as I'm a nobody. As I speak now the bag is still in that house.

I work as a nanny, the way that man treated his wife, my madam. He will beat her up, even when he mum was alive he used to beat the both of them including madam sister. He humiliated her in front of his staffs, calling her names like prostitute, "I took you from the dustbin" that man doesn't deserve to live. When he beats her his police bodyguards do nothing.

They held me naked , Femi Fani Kayode was hitting my breasts then he threw me out of the gate under sun for 24hrs ,no water , naked. Femi Fani Kayode made me like this, I wished I made money from working there, I would have used it for something else now I'm back on the street hawking and begging.

Agbolo Kossi
Chef

I worked with Femi Fani Kayode from 2019, February to June  - five months, I collected only 3months salary, the other two months salary are gone. When I cooked for him he would send people to come and give me four thousand naira that my food was delicious. One-day I came back from Jos, so my colleague cooked the food, so Femi Fani Kayode called both of us and asked who cooked the food that it was a dog food ::: 

Before I could say anything I was slapped then he took me to a slaughter side, tied me up took OFF my clothes, I was only on trousers and my zip was bad so everything was out, Femi Fani Kayode kept on slapping me. Then madam told him  that his cup was full that I was an elder man and his senior. then she ordered for another cloth for me. 

On my off day that was when I escaped. I was only paid three months salary the remaining two months salaries I left it for him.

Emmanuel Anakam
housekeeper

I started working with Femi Fani Kayode through my madam Precious Chikwendu who is married to Femi Fani Kayode. I worked as a housekeeper and I had boys under me. 

After sometime Femi Fani Kayode started developing hatred towards me, molesting female staffs ;stripping them naked and sleeping with them. I started working in 2015 we were more than fifty something staffs in the house we were caged. the female staffs were upstairs, and also the quarters for those who took care of the dogs. I was paid 50k.

Some months it will be deducted then I will be paid 20k or 30k and most times nothing. One-day he called me by 1pm to the sitting room, his police and bodyguards were there, they came in with sticks, until today I don't know what I did. They started hitting me, the next morning I had to start using eye drop.

I left there in 2019 when he started having problems with his wife because she was the one who brought me there. They used to lock his female staffs, those he slept with in the cells so they won't expose his secrets. He beats his wife,the last time he beat her up he claimed she was mentally unstable, he brought people who injected her took her to psychiatrist hospital.

His wife wasn't even having an affair with a navy man, I know the man too well. he was a family friend.

Emmanuel Eko
Chef

I worked from Femi Fani Kayode for almost three years plus, I was a chef in the house ,I was meant to cook for only oga and madam. after working for two months, my colleague told me he was going to Gordon's barracks opposite ASO rock, that was the last time I saw him.

Femi Fani Kayode is a paranoid soul, he gets angry for no reason, he can be turning around in the kitchen pulling a knife, and saying he will kill me now. The initial agreement was that I would be granted off on Sundays but I wasn't, for the first three months there. So one-day I was granted off , and I was happy to go see my family.

I left at 12midnight reaching my house I was called that Femi Fani Kayode wants to have his dinner that I should come back but I didn't return, that was how I lost my salary.

Madam later called me in December, because they needed chef, everything was still the same. I returned in September 2019 I expected things to change but it was still the same.

80 comments:

1. Wicked animal,tueh!
    Are people really like this in real life?im not saying we should perfect o but this is what Nollywood acts and we say it’s “jst a movie”

1. I just read Googled Yemisi Wada (ffk's 2nd wife) and the piece I read from n*iral*nd was jaw dropping. How ffk was a heavy druggie wen he was younger and his parents used to go and pick him from streets where he was begging in isale eko, how he slapped his mom, slept with her sef and was cursed by her. How he used to strip and beat his other 3 wives even with machetes. Accusing his wife that his domestic staff impregnated her. How he used to over monitor and suspect them. Paranoid as ever. Ffk is sick

2. That article wasn't written by Yemisi but by someone close to ffk in 2015. And she advised precious not to have a child for her. She predicted everything precious is going through.i wonder how precious must have read that then ignored

3. I don't believe these stories because the look fabricated. But yes, some people are worse than this in real life and particularly in Nigeria. Some of those posing as notable, 'accomplished and role models' are worse, riding high on their well-reputed reputations with no character. I keep wondering who gives them these 'Awards', oh I forgot they actually buy the 'Awards.'

4. FFK is just an animal....even the Egyptian he dated after Precious dat was calling him moon and sun did run-abt turn and called him sick.
      A lebanese woman is his latest victim now but dat one is a mature woman dat shld know how to manage his madness.
      His Ex wife Yemisi Wada's account is similar to the things Precious said,he truly is a sick man that shld be in jail for Spousal abuse if not this country is lawless.

5. I read somewhere where Precious said she genuinely loved ffk and wanted to help him. Love is never enough. Plus u need to be alive to love. U can walk away and help from afar. See all the agony. See what the children would grow up to read..... sad

6. Mr short fuse should be a case study in one of our schools already.

The softest woman becomes strong when it comes to her children, FFK let this woman have her kids you won't win easily if at all you will. I bet you didn't know she can go this far.

Your shame dey shame me tueh!

7. Precious, if you’re reading this, get a job, start a YouTube channel, start a tv show or go into real estate or something. You WILL make it. I will watch your YouTube. Money will come. This demon will not win

2. Jesu 🙆🙆🙆 this man is the devil himself,all these people can not be lying nau! His cup is full and overflowing! Wicked, shameless man😈😈😈

3. wow! wow!!wow!!!. FFK bu Ekwensu biko. He should face the law. Those kids shouldn't be in his custody.

4. Same way you sponsored attacks against her abi🙄🙄..two can play.

5. That his house must be Fuji House of Commotion.

6. I totally believe Precious asked these former staff to speak out against FFK’s abuse, I’m glad she has people on her side.

The children you estranged from their mother will still end up despising you as we know your track record with your older children.

1. You just had to rope precious in all this? What is f**king wrong with you? "You totally believe" are you okay? What if they choose to speak on their own accord? Precious is fighting her battle alone worry about you and yours.

2. Anonymous 11.43 why are you so rude though? Did Perxian steal your juice?

3. 11:43 Are you normal? Are you insane? I said what I believe and never said it to be general belief so why are you bleating?
      It’s not even malicious cos even in the court of law, you are allowed to have witnesses and subpoena so what’s your stress?!

4. 12:26 That person must think I can’t be rude back, bitch got me fucked up.

5. Are you high on nnewi weed? Have you forgotten how he verbally attacked that journalist ? That man is mental and a beast ! You can imagine him behind closed doors

6. Anon up there, why is reading and understanding so difficult for you? Commenting is not a must, read ABCD and move on.

7. Association of a** kissers that's on you.Perxian you can fool everyone not me, not everyone is senseless and yes! Underneath the cloak you choose to put on this blog is a different person in real life. You must be a moo for "totally" believing Precious asked them to speak out like you stay with her? Again,precious is fighting her battles alone! Worry about you and yours.

8. I guess I hit a nerve too bad I just went through my comment again I didn't see anything wrong or rude in it.

9. You went through your comment and saw nothing wrong with it? You will be fine. You're clearly not okay but you will be fine.

10. 14:24 Fool you? An anonymous in a blog were most of us are unknown.. Lmao, you lack brain cells.

I iterate that Precious sought the help of these people to shine more light on FFK’s abuse and it’s not a bad thing unless you are too dumb to comprehend.

You didn’t hit anything, you were rude and I responded accordingly.

11. And what is wrong if Precious actually asked them to speak out?
      She definitely needs all the witnesses she can get to nail that bagger.
      Nothing wrong with Perxian saying that.

7. This man is a psycho and i pray Precious gets to keep her kids.

1. I pray Precious gets her kids too,but the problem is i dont see this devil paying her the 3.5m shes asking for child support,dis man is evil and will fraustrate her and may use not paying child support to punish her.
      Yemisi wada raised their 3daughters alone without Femi contributing kobo. Luckily for her shes very comfortable and she remarried on time. She has disassociated herself from the man completely, dat is the best way but Precious needs his child support, she cant handle 4boys by herself.

2. B&R dear, she can handle it biko. All she needs to do is remember what she went through and strength will come from nowhere. God will provide.

3. She just needs to hustle hard and cut down on big man life

4. @Jechix i know she can handle it,afterall widows without choice raise even 6 kids alone.
      However shes asking for 3.5m and i doubt a devil like FFK will give her. His Ex wife blanked him completely and raised dere girls alone in peace, guess her sanity was more important. That is the best for Snow-white but shes demanding for support.

5. I totally agree with B&R She needs to gather all the strength she needs so as to care for her kids singlehandedly,Femi is literally a deadbeat bas****

8. Subhanallah!!! Are these people your ex-staff? If yes Femi, they all can not agree to lie against you if you were a good boss, and the police officers who were suppose to stand for the masses joined him in punishing them unjustly.

May God's judgement befall that man haba! I am so pained.

1. That is the most disgusting thing..Police involved in extra judicial activities..

2. But that is not all his staff. One of his staff up there said there were up to 50 staff, so what is 4 staff lying against him compared to 50. Some of the stories up there don't make sense, believe them all at the staffs peril.

3. Good afternoon FFK's solicitor @11:57. Yes, you're welcome.

4. Let them all start a series "Surviving FFK", of a truth, evil prevails when good men do nothing. If they all refuse to speak up and decide to leave him for God, he will keep doing more. This man needs to answer for his crimes, spousal abuse, domestic violence, battery assault and lots more.

9. Narcissist!! Fani Kayode shey you don ready to slam another 3 billion naira for libel and slander...Yeye dey ooze for your body..

10. Hmmmmmmhhh 🤔 only one person all these evils?

11. Lol, Femi you wanted to fight dirty right? oya see dirty fight.

Moreover, this Femi is rich oo. He has a lot of domestic staff. I can imagine how big his house is. Even if it's Buhari.

Spoilt brat

1. 11.27 FFK will be swallowed this time. People ready know his antics.

The most Complex B

2. The man is going down. I believe no matter how wealthy and connected you are, the will always be an end.

12. These are people who worked for him for years. Femi fani kayode is mentally ill.

13. If you ask me whether I'm surprised my response is no. This saddening.

Forgive me i started laughing when the chef said they called him & was hitting him & till date he doesn't know the reason for the beaten.

Las las FFK will be humbled & Precious will have access to her children

The most Complex B

14. But Precious, all these happened in your presence. You saw how these staff ran without looking back, any chance they got abandoning their salary. A man with mental problems. He's has a high level of bipolar and schizophrenia. Yet u were too greedy. Last last u left with nothing

1. If she had left earlier, what make you think she will leave with something? I think God used Snowhite to expose this man to the world

15. We all know FFK to be the 😈 devil himself haba!!!!!!! He's so power drund & full of himself What kind of animal is this little wonder none of his wives could stay.He's sure going to live a lonely life in old age.

1. How do women sleep on thesame bed with that man?

16. I'm glad Precious is finally fighting for herself, Femi should know not everyone will run away and keep silent, enough is enough.

If you wanted to discharge her for the Arab girl, fine, no need to dehumanize her and disgrace her.

1. Finally, Precious is the bone that hook his throat, he thought it is a small girl that he can shift one side. If you are reading Precious, please, don't give up, you made a mistake, Yes but don't let anybody use that one to abuse you, if nobody spoke up, SARS in Awkuzu will keep on killing people, maybe police brutality hasn't stopped completely but a revolution has started, believe it or not #downwithFFK #JusticeforPrecious. Those young boys deserve better than that crazy paranoid man

17. Stella from all this narratives Nigerian police is an accomplice.

Police will be called out this time arround cos the violated people's rights.

The most Complex B

18. Why so wicked! Why? How can all of them be lying at the same time? This man is not normal at all. One stubborn lady that feels she can cure him of this wickedness will still marry him. Na wa!

19. They should take away his police ordely first what is he that he has police officers?

20. Kai!
    Ìfè na eme ooh!
    FFK this one don pass be be careful, your cup don dey overflow.

We are all witnesses how he went OVERBOARD just because he was asked a question 'who's bankrolling you', it remained to slap the journalist join!

Compare these above with the allegations against him by his ex workers and ex wife, so so similar.

21. He likes stripping them naked!...
    The thing dey do him for people's nakedness!..
    Dog on heat!...
    Bastard!
    Why gather plenty domestic staff when you cant afford to pay them?..
    Rubbish!..

1. Precious could be right on that broke part.
      Mr short fuse is really talented in nakedioulogy. He can't deal with anyone without getting them naked first.
      It's an insult to animals calling him an animal, he's worse.

2. Obviously BDSM

22. Surviving FFK! IN A SANE COUNTRY,HE WOULD HAVE BEEN PUT AWAY.

23. I would have said Precious paid these staff to bad mouth FFK but then I recall his reaction to the journalist in a press conference in Calabar and him using his mouth to say he has a short fuse...the staff who said he gets angry for no reason is correct...if a man could act that way in public, with cameras and JOURNALISTS, he would do worse in the confines of his home.

FFK needs to go to a psychiatrist.

24. He has psychiatrists already. It is not hidden..just that this nigeria

25. If he is as bad as they all claimed then the Ex wife is an idiot. You lived in a house where fellow beings where dehumanised and treated like slaves without thinking someday you would be treated same way. I fear for the lives of these guys if truly he is the monster they painted. Granting newspaper interviews is a lot easier than when Femi's lawyers start cross examining them, telling their life history to discredit whatever they say in court. Femi have the resources and the reach to pull them down. The court case is going to very nasty.

1. Yes, you're right. But there is always an end to anything. This right here may be the end. Nothing is forever.

2. Let them rise up and fight or he will keep doing more, please, don't discourage them.

26. What does he need so many staff for btw? Big man that can not afford to pay staff decent salaries!!! 30k, 40k with beating and humiliation.

I can't stand this devil in human form.
    I know the courts may not humble you but God will and you will beg all these people you have hurt. You think you can treat people anyhow because you are privileged?? God will humble your evil soul.

I can't get over what I just read. I wish there was justice in Nigeria. In sane climes, this man will be in jail or solitary confinement.

27. Damn!! What a read. My fellow human beings are going through alot just because they're poor and struggling to survive in this lawless country. How could one human being be this devilish? Stripping a woman naked, ordering his guardsmen to hold her while he beats her up and even hit her boobs? The old man he stripped half naked and slapped nko? The ladies he slept with and locked up nko? He beats Precious up, her mother and sibling too? The highest level of fuckery. Gosh!! Fani Kayode are you a human at all? To think that he'd do all these things and still come out to bash the BokoHarams, Herdsmen and APC government. Wow! He's only still free as a bird because he's in a zoo where mentally challenged demons like himself gets away with anything.

Precious, how did you live with this all these years? How did you breathe? Don't know how God will do it but he definitely will if he wants to. Those kids really needs to be taken away from those monsters because he'd definitely groom them to be a bigger monster than he is. God take those kids away from that satan, if not for their mothers sake then do it for the innocence of those children. They deserve a good up bringing from a human and not a demon.

1. The part where he hit her boobs and stripped her nakeed😓. People are just trying to survive and earn a living and you display such wickedness. Hah

2. I have a bridge I want to sell to you, you're the only one that I know that will buy the bridge.

3. He suffers from a serious case of double personality disorder that's why he can be nice sometimes and become a demon the very next min

He shouldn't be around sane people, he is supposed to be locked away.

The Nigerian police should be held accountable.

4. @Bini, like! I literally felt the pain. Hitting a lady's boob? 😟😟

@Push Up, double personality disorder, borderline personality disorder and also a very very pretentious devil. How could he be that evil and still bad mouth his fellow evil brethrens like he isn't worse?

@anon. You mean you want to sell yourself to ffk your fellow monstrous bridge because you are the whole damn bridge itself?

28. I don't like Ffk he talks too much. But I also don't trust Precious. I don't believe her. I watched a birthday of ffk in YouTube and she was asked to give a little speech. I'm sorry to say I. Was disappointed. She rambled. Said this and that. Kai no. There is something off about her. I fact in the speech even though it sounded like a joke but there was an underlining message. At some. Point she even said she something like she is a crazy person and he should maintain his lane. All for a birthday little speech. Anyway, what do I know? I don't believe those interviews up there.

God only knows the truth. One thing however that she kept saying in that video was that he loves his children and doesn't want anything to happen to them. Wetin I know 🤷🏽‍♀️

1. I just watched the video on Youtube after reading your comment and realised Femi doesn't joke with his boys,Precious admitted to being a crazy woman that quarrel with Femi alot.It's really funny cos i honestly don't know what to believe anymore. May the best man win

2. Me too I dey watch from afar now after watching the video abeg. Precious is a blog visitor so maybe she can enlighten us, maybe she was tipsy because even FFK looked like the stable one that day. Anyway, every parent deserves to see their kids, I feel for her.

3. Can anyone live with FFK and be normal? I suspect she may have developed some mental illness living with him,some men can run you mental. You will find urself being violent and doing things out of character due to fraustration in d marriage.
      Was once dating a guy dat brought out the worst in me. Once i noticed i started becomn an angry person cos of every day arguement,i left d rltshp immediately,me dat was always happy before.

4. When you hang around abusive people for so long, it affects your behaviour and you start to get crazy as well. I've seen it happen LIVE. So leave matter!! Thats why women should avoid abusive people at all costs and RUN. But no, we want money because we don't want to work hard for our own. We would be taking shut and calling ourselves "strong woman".

29. This stories totally turned me on..the arousal from being humiliated and flogged can't be explained..off to shoot my shot..kikiki

1. Stella, are you seeing this? If you dare come to internet space to cry tomorrow. Don't go and look for a therapist to help you, be looking for FFK.

2. Sick people everywhere
      Go and get help anon14:20

3. First Anon you’re sick.

30. The end is near for ffk, God is surely the omnipotence and omniscience, God will judge you accordingly soonest.

31. Anon 14.20 🤣🤣🤣 WTF! 😂😂😂😂