Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Minister FFK's Estranged Wife Precious Opens A Can Of Worms On Him In Tell It All Press Release + Reveals He Is Unstable

Friday, March 12, 2021

EX Minister FFK's Estranged Wife Precious Opens A Can Of Worms On Him In Tell It All Press Release + Reveals He Is Unstable

Precious Chikwedu, estranged wife of ex aviation Minister Femi Fani-Kayode has opened a can of worms on the ex minister and detailed how he used to punch her in the stomach when pregnant and tell her she was pregnant with 'cockroaches'

Read the full statement:

OFFICIAL STATEMENT ADDRESSING ALLEGATIONS SURROUNDING MY JUST ENDED MARRIAGE TO FEMI FANI-KAYODE (FFK).

My name is Precious Chikwedu, a graduate of the University of Calabar, Miss Untied Nation 2014, and a Nollywood actress since 2007. Naturally, I maintain a calm disposition when in crisis, being goal-oriented and not a talker of any sort. But I am now forced to respond to these allegations for my children, well-being, and career path.

As a student, I lived a moderately comfortable school life with self-sustaining businesses. Upon graduation, I got a job in a construction company. I bought my first car as an undergraduate and have chains of businesses before meeting FFK. I was also into modelling and had several endorsements as an International beauty queen, in addition to my job; these are verifiable facts.

My Financial Status Before Marriage

I am from a middle-class home where my Dad provides for all my needs. Moreover, I have always been industrious and a provider rather than a collector. Before I met FFK, I worked in a quarry/construction company in Calabar and lived an extremely comfortable life. I could afford cars within my means, caring for my parents and siblings. I built my parents a house in Nanka, my hometown, in 2012 before heading over to Kingston to win the Miss United Nations title in 2014

The Gold-Digger

I am tagged a gold-digger due to misconception, ignorance and some people relying on deliberately planted falsehood. It is unfortunate that when I met Femi in 2014, he already had his bank accounts frozen by the EFCC, and they remain frozen to date. He opened another bank account when he joined the Goodluck Jonathan campaign team in 2015. The present government initiated an investigation based on the campaign funds source. And his campaign account was frozen again. Common sense can show that he may have been financially constrained while I was with him.

My relationship with Femi at the time we met was more of me caring and having a deep concern for him while he was UNDER EFCC PROSECUTION. However, it later transited into a supposed romantic relationship that became oppressive, obsessive and abusive. Femi turned into a control freak that tried to control even the very breath that I took.

Femi posed as a lonely and abandoned man who gave his all to his loved ones but was left alone in his moment of need (EFCC trial). He spoke bitterly of a Regina, who he said fled to her country, abandoning him when President Yar’Adua’s government ordered the EFCC to investigate him for money laundering. The court also mentioned her name.

Marriage Under False Pretence

I want to state clearly that my marriage to FFK was based on false pretence as he lied that he had divorced his last wife, Regina. I found his marriage certificate in 2016 during the EFCC raid at our then home. When I confronted him about this, he said that he is about starting Regina’s divorce process and added that he had not seen her in the last ten years. He further explained that he never fancied her and that their relationship was that of a mother and son kind. At the time I left, he was technically married to former wife.

On Regina’s claim that she gave her consent for me to be married to FFK, this is a ridiculous and blatant lie. How could she have permitted a relationship she only found out about through social media? This event happened precisely on FFK’s birthday when he deliberately leaked my pregnancy photos after another argument between us and I had to leave the house. He did that to show the world that I was pregnant with his baby. Suffice it to say that we had agreed to keep the pregnancy private before then.

FFK’s Aggressive Behaviour

While I was pregnant with the first child and later the triplets, FFK was habitually beating and mostly punching my stomach. Anytime he was angry and moody, describing my unborn babies as cockroaches or “a thing” that he will knock off my belly. In one of these attacks and kicking on my tummy, my late mom and my sister visited, and they threw themselves in between us to stop him from further attacks. In his anger, he hit my mum in the head. After that, FFK ended up accusing my sister of assault and got her detained at a police station for coming in-between his punches and me.

Whenever I resist his humiliation and beating, he will deploy his bodyguards to wrestle me down. In most cases, he called CSP Aisha Yusufu, the then Divisional Police Officer (DPO) of Asokoro Police Station. Who usually would come with her team to harass, handcuff, arrest or lock me behind the counter for hours until Femi was satisfied that I have been punished enough. My siblings were locked up countless times as well. He would always boast of his connections to the government and the system, saying nothing any member can do.

During one of his domestic abuse with the DP Aisha and her team from Asokoro police station, FFK instructed that they handcuff and strip me Naked. It was done in the presence of his domestic staff, bodyguards and attached VIP police officers. They injected me with a strange substance, and I lost consciousness. I woke up in a facility, which they later told me is a hospital, not knowing the number of hours or days I stayed there. My triplets were six months old at that time.

As I say this, I am very afraid for my life. He keeps threatening me at every turn. I have since petitioned the Police but nothing has been done yet but I’m only trusting God.

The Breakdown of the Marriage

The intervention of family members and FFK’S social circle was one hold back factor that kept me in the relationship much longer. Notwithstanding how dangerous, especially from Femi’s Mental Health challenges. I wanted to leave the marriage a long-time ago but could not due to the fear factor of FFK. He often lectured me on the crime of passion and how I will not live to tell the story or being looked at by another man. The fear of Femi losing it and hurting my children in retaliation for my leaving did not help matters. Moreover, the death of both my parents within a short space of time made me more vulnerable.

The verbal and physical abuse increased upon my refusal to have another set of children he had instructed and further used his doctor. I planned to travel overseas for delivery during my pregnancy, a decision that made Femi uncomfortable. The doctor told lies that I have certain conditions like placenta previa in my early first trimester and made it unsafe to travel. Other events happened where bullet shells were planted in my shop, my siblings accused and locked up by SARS, and my passport seized by Femi also hindered me from travelling. I concluded that something was not adding up and decided to go for a second medical opinion. I had no medical condition and was misdiagnosed. 

FFK planned all these incidents to stop me from travelling overseas.

I had a myomectomy on 31st July 2020; FFK disapproved of the doctor; after my surgery at the Hospital, he instructed the domestic staff not to give me food or drinks. Upon discharge, I arrived home to his usual stage-managed drama. I had no strength to deal with that at that point, so I picked my handbag and left with nothing to allow him to calm down, considering his mental health challenges.

He shortly sent messages through friends to tell me never to put a foot in his property, or he would get me locked up for good. It was how he ended the marriage; I left with only the clothes I wore from the Hospital. He never allowed me to park my properties or take my children.

FFK Media Story About My Parents

FFK claims presented on social media that he took care of my parents for years, got my siblings jobs and a residential apartment. The truth is that FFK asked for my mother to be brought to Abuja to stop me from my frequent travels to the East. He could not get me to pay less attention to her as my mom and I was inseparable. My mother was already down with cancer a year before I met FFK. I had provided for her needs to help tackle it but based on her religious convictions,  my mom refused to get rid of her lumps. By the time she got to Abuja, her cancer had spread.

Not denying that FFK made contributions to her chemotherapy and some hospital bills, but I funded most of the money from my savings. Furthermore, FFK was locked up in detention then. On burying my mom, FFK made his contribution, which Rev Okey Onyemachi received, my mother’s brother. It was mostly money to tend to his high-profile guests and give them a comfortable sitting area. My family catered for the rest of the burial expenses.

My Dad was in Abuja for treatment in late November 2019 and passed  on 7th January 2020. The apartment FFK claimed to have rented on social media was the house I rented in December 2019 before my Dad’s birthday. It was because FFK refused to bring my Dad down to Abuja to care for him. He claimed that my father’s people are responsible for the lack of financial flow, according to his prophets.

Sadly, my Dad only spent a week in the house I rented for him before he got critically ill on the night of his birthday. After that night, my Dad was rushed to a hospital, where he eventually passed on.

To date, none of my siblings got even a single referral from FFK for anything, let alone a job. As an in-law, FFK contributed 1.5 million Naira to my Dad’s burial and later said that the money was part of my dowry. He grudgingly did it to allow (traditionally) him to mourn my Dad as an in-law. He had earlier refused to do the rights after our introduction in 2015, after my first son’s birth.

Allegations of Cheating

My years with FFK were completely shrouded; I walked around with at least four police officers and three bodyguards. Friends avoided me even in church as I had a heavy security presence even during offerings and thanksgiving. He perceived every schoolmate, ex, cousin, or male voice as a potential lover over the phone.

I have never had an extramarital affair as dubiously alleged. On the contrary, FFK brought strange women into our matrimonial home at the slightest opportunity.

Claims of Cruelty to My Kids

It is laughable to read the claims of cruelty from someone who has never raised any of his kids physically since I have known him. How can I be cruel to children that I took lots of pains to bear, to make an ungrateful man who complained about having no sons happy? Both births were IVF conceived, and I took needles for months before and after. I take my kids to school, church, playgrounds and shopping and every other thing that could make them happy as kids. I practically shared my days in his house on my social media pages out of boredom. People who followed loved my boys’ love, as these memories still linger on my social media walls today. I love my kids, and they mean everything to me.

I run an NGO that deals with education for the less privileged. I started with primary and secondary school projects as miss United Nations. My love for children has been traceable from time. My accuser is the one who deceived innocent children with a scholarship scheme that turned out to be a fraud. He offered scholarships to three hundred students for top schools in the Benin Republic through my foundation in May 2020.

He did not send One kobo to any student or school. To uphold his honour, I went through the detailed vetting of another scholarship scheme in a better school. FFK abandoned these children and plan after making an empty promise and putting them through complete admission procedures. Suffice it to say that the school and I still bear the responsibility of seeing these kids through.

I tried unsuccessfully to see my kids even at natural grounds, but Femi made it impossible. I refused to go back to the house to see them as every corner of the house, Toilets, Bathroom, Kitchen, Sitting room, Bedroom, the Gate, front of the House reminds me of Femi beatings, stripping me naked in presence of his workers, instructing his Body guards to beat me or using the Police to wrestle me down before putting handcuffs.

These were the demons I have been battling including ignoring his lies and fabrications.

An Indictment on his not so Intelligent Person

Honestly, I have just bared my life of over 20years to the world, but then again, what can I say? I take complete blame for my wrong judgment on the choice of FFK based on empathy and naivety. However, I cannot help but wonder if all these frivolous claims of my indecent lifestyle as portrayed by FFK is not an indictment of his insecure mind.

You cannot have a harlot for a wife and showcase her to the world almost every day with the best captions and poetry to go with it if she is not a fantastic soul.

Except for cause, he hides the demonic atrocities he committed while trying to appear as an excellent husband. The FFK I lived with will have the said videos shared if any infidelity claims are distantly valid for ALMOST SEVEN YEARS OF MARRIAGE!

After two heartbreaks, I made one wrong decision, believing that an older man will love and make me happy. All I did was love FFK, fight for him and gave him sons he never had. I did everything for him – I was his barber, editor, nurse (before and after he had his presumed COVID 19), chef, image-maker, and stylist without limit. Physical and verbal abuse was what I got for all these sacrifices. Lies, all sorts of inhumane treatment, and now attempting to keep my tender age children away from their mother.

Precious Chikwendu

Abuja, Nigeria. 11/03/2021
from pmnews.

107 comments:

1. What a sad experience, I really feel for Precious. nobody not even a man should go through this kind of torture. I sincerely hope she gets the justice seeks

1. Mehnnn dis girl went through hell....did she not know this man was not mentally sound? Everyone knows this. How do you think a man dat has been married 4times will make a good husband???
      Just be thankful you left his house with ur two legs and not in a body-bag.
      I still dont understand how women feel opening legs for a man dat beats u at any given opportunity,i will NEVER understand it.

2. Saint B & R, we know your type!

Make others feel bad meanwhile they endure worse

3. Married three times when she met him and not four times.

4. I wonder why people still condemn the other party party at call out, another oritshefemi loading, una go soon eat ogbolo for the world to see

5. Shut the fuck up..what did Bed n rose say now that is so wrong that you are speaking ill about her,call me Bed if you like but my own is you people should stop bullying people unnecessarily,we are being saintly on Precious's story today,so anyday Bed bares her story on the internet,we are free to bash her!

6. True talk, B & R.

7. It's easy for us all to blame her.
      Even if she followed him for money, she dint deserve what she got.
      Most men who are narcissistic have a good way of hiding it, they like to control the narrative to suit them.

You may think she's lying but I can bet you this is the truth, an good example is "dirty betty" on Netflix.

And to that aisha woman who could do this to her own fellow woman may God punish you,if all she said is true, like no human sympathy.

Ffk God will continue to punish you, you are evil

A man slept with your wife yet you kept posting her pictures and calling her the best, please tell that to the birds.

8. All these did not surprise me!! This man is unstable! During Jonathan elections that i noticed this man is not ok mentally

When she was forming the best wife! Snapping and peppering people on social media! I say see this man wey don use and dump many women oo. So na this snow white come be d best. She married him for money na. Sorry ma oo

9. Please which Aisha yesufu? Is it our endsars hero?

Precious get in here fast!

10. 17:23, enjoy your violence in peace. It's not every couple that is like you and your hubby.

11. Anony 19:54
      Read again.
      YUSUFU not YESUFU.

Precious if your parents were well to do, you can't build them a country home in Nanka. Odiro possible.

Tune down the bragging,face the bone of contention.

2. Ofcourse he will call the kids cockroaches as the sperm him buy from another put there. Azospermic MF

1. Says who?
      Allow them tell their stories themselves.

IVF is 2 ways. Either his sperm or a sperm donor's.
      She has to protect her kids.

3. Ofcourse he will call the kids cockroaches as the sperm him buy from another put there. Azospermic MF

4. Damñnnnnn!
    Injected her with a strange substance?🤐🤐🤐

5. OMG!!!! I repeat, how difficult is it to be nice and kind to your spouse. Even if u can’t love, can’t u be kind???

I dunno why I believe this story up there but I actually do. Some people are really monsters disguising as humans

1. I believe her story but her motives were not pure. The guy is a horrible human being and had a horrible reputation which I'm sure she was aware of. I am sure some other young woman will still go after him despite all this.

2. It may actually be true cus men like FFk take their time to woo you.
      You won't even know when you fall, he was actually broke when they met.

She may not have heard about him, my friend dint know him either so she was in shock when she heard of this, I told her not to bother cus that's who he has always been.

3. Not supporting FFK but there is no way she would be with an older,serial divorcee and broke man.Not just possible.His accounts may have been frozen,but she thought it wouldn't be for long and we know how Nigerian politicians loot and steal,he may have had other hidden accounts and properties.

FFK is a narcissistic and has multiple personality disorders.Sorry Precious for all you saw in his hands.

6. Mtcheeeeeeeew.....
    Greedy woman, to me you got what your longer throat led you into, bank account frozen ko, fridge ni.

1. My dear when she was flooding us with Oha she didn’t know. Do u know how many people u depressed with that video? They will be thinking ur marriage was a bed of roses. I beg let’s hear word.

2. What's your definition of greed? Tonto,tiwa and co that married younger men,did it still end well? You expected her to marry a pauper? Even paupers still have issues so what exactly is your definition of greedy? She is former miss United Nations,former miss Valentine,an actress,a graduate extremely beautiful,had a healthy Job in Unicem Calabar,who exactly did you think she would have married if femi is too "rich" for her? You people will just open your mouth waaaaaaah! and vomit rubbish.Have you never made a decision you later regretted in your life before?

3. No mind am.
      Talking about being naive and shii.. saying she believed older man would love her and shii.. saying all she ever did was lov him..
      E be like say she see mark for our face.. make she dey whine herself.. greedy lazy bimbo..

All this one she's doing is trying to get him to negotiate some monies with her to pay her off or reach an understanding.

Greedy people never change.. and they'll keep learning the hard way..

Tomorrow now, Olori Chioma too would come and tell us how she was naive and only loved the Alafin, una dey craze..

I'm enjoying the entertainment tho..

I know Mr Short fuse won't disappoint us with his coming reply.. interesting times ahead fam.. the entertainment is going to be top notch

4. You didn't read that she was already financially stable before meeting him abi?

5. So 16:20, if her marriage was actually a bed of roses, you and your fellow bitter lots would have been depressed?
      Wonderful!!!

6. This dante is broke o. All his crushes no dey look em side. Reason he hates women so much. Eya

7. So because it is FFK then she is greedy? So she cannot genuinely love him?

Some of you just think and talk stupidly like the FFK.

8. 16.51
      Don't tell me you fell for that crap.. financially stable from which money? Modelling? Modeling? Not even an Alist model oh.. or does she think we have no idea how much they're paid for all those run way Fashion shows, something that's used as a front for prostitution abi she had any endorsement? .. modeling and video vixens are same thing here- prostitution company.
      Said she's been an actress since 2007, where the movie? How much dem dey pay actress? Even top actress sef are not paid that much.. the company she claimed to be working with, how much dem dey pay.. so tey she buy car and build house for her parent sef.. na so.. this tells of the kind of parent she had, parent that can't question the source of money of their daughter, so long as they're getting their share.. no wonder they were cool with her hooking up with Mr short fuse.

If you believe that crap up there, then I doubt if you have been in the university environment, if you have been, you were just a jjc who didn't have any idea of what are going on around you..

Full runs package.. infact i bet it's through her runs waka she met Mr short fuse

9. Dante thank u. No be only financially stable. She was not at all. This one na mouth.

10. I was in UniCal with this baby. Make i no talk because I don give my life to Christ #greedylot

7. Hmmm Myomectomy is it not Fibroids operation? Even someone that gave birth to children? This fibroid thing is a demon oo

1. Fibroid has nothing to do with child birth. It affects whoever it feels like affecting!!

8. Madam ffk will soon come with a robust response.

9. But we all know that FFK is a nut case since nau....MFM sef help do im deliverance after they tied and brought him in for prayers...he is a junkie

10. Speechless. Please dear. Go silent for now. Keep people in suspense on your next action.

11. Nawaoh,who is saying the truth now

12. I totally believe her.
    FFK is Nigerian version of Tommy Mottola,sick, vicious, vindictive and sorry excuse of a human being. 👎👹👿😈

1. Tommy Mottola? Oh please. Which woman did he beat up repeatedly?

2. The abuse mustn't be only physical. It's usually a combination of emotional manipulation, physical threats, humiliation and using their connections to make life difficult for their victims.

3. al least Tommy has money this one doesn't have ..but has mouth to deceive naive people who think everyone on TV with starch agbada is rich

13. It is only a blind,deaf and dump human that will ever believe that Mr FFK is a normal person..it is good she is speaking out because if this lady keeps quiet Mr short fuse will kill her quietly without trace, atleast now the world know the story should incase any harm goes to her.May God fight for her.

14. las las no be love carry you go there

15. Omo.
    Sorry Precious you will be fine las las.
    But side eyes @myemectomy or Tommy tuck.

1. Haha.
      Please leave precious alone.
      Ask how possible it is to carry 3 babies to full term with fibroids. She has to drop smart points.

16. What a world.Femi is a sick man,he wanted a trophy wife he could get male children from,he's busy accusing her of sleeping around,how is it even possible to cheat on a narcissist like him? Women right organization should help this woman fight for her kids Please.

17. Why not sue him for bigamy?
    By the way, where are the "tappers" that kept taping palm wine from under their legs while the rosy-cozy pictures were being pasted online?

18. Precious grew up in Calabar,she was living well and was a big girl in her own level b4 she met ffk,he went the extra miles by showing love,and acting as if he had seen his soul mate only to still disgrace himself again.He even proposed with a banner over an helicopter with a "will you marry me" written on it.All if that was just an obsession to win her den show her pepper.Na wah!one man all the women around your including your daughters are all mad and accusing you falsely abi? God will disgrace this man, Precious has made her mistake it's good she left with her life at least.Short fuse might have killed her if he knew her plans.

1. Banner over helicopter you say?
      The man went all out o. Now I feel bad for Precious. She must have felt like she had hit gold.

2. Anonymous 16:28
      It is called Love Bombing, if narcissists handle you with romance, even those people shining teeth that she married for money, all of them here will fall yakata. I have been a victim of such a vicious cycle but it was emotional abuse. The same way they come hot and heavy with romance is how they also turn into demons that will frustrate you. I cried reading her account and thanked God say my own no reach like this but Precious please see a therapist. Forget this social media opening can of worms, Get a good lawyer to fight your case. Maybe FiDa but to collect children from FFK go hard oh. Chei you would have pretended after the surgery and planned exit move quietly to Canada with those kids. Cheii

19. I totally believe this woman

20. Na wa. I hope something happens and she gets her kids back...

21. Na wa people they marry oooo

22. Be careful what you wish for, cause you you just might get it.

The humiliation Precious endured for a wealth her and her family didn't even enjoy. Imagine him sending just 1.5m for her Dad's funeral. Something an average bloke would do. Was her association with this man really worth it? No! I'm sure if someone was advicing her then she'll think they were envious of her good fortune. Now see. Won't be surprised if another young girl gets involved with FFK even with all this debacle. People always thing there own situation will be different.

1. FFK is broke nau...whats the point of marrying an older man dat is broke and beating you untop.
      She and her family didnt even enjoy anything. Like Regina and her mama dey flex Ned's money, o ma se o.

2. Point of note to ladies, my husband get money no mean say you get oh. I was just laughing at all those that were asking why Chioma didn’t establish herself when she was with Davido, most guys that know they are a target for gold diggers run this type of package, pay for everything and make sure you are totally dependent on them, if you choose to leave, you leave with nothing.

Ladies, na the same school these guys go you go, some had an easier platform but learn to work hard to find your lifestyle, the dignity and peace of mind that comes from contentedly enjoying the fruits of your labour is priceless.

3. Exactly, my hubby spent x2 of that amount in 2010 when i buried my dad.

4. @19:44 Simple! Don't get caught in the lifestyle.
      Recently met one. Rich narcissist. He told me I have a problem all because I didn't budge for his flashy life and give him access to me. Which is very unusual for an average young lady living abroad. But if you have experienced peace of mind, you won't trade it for anything

23. This is going to be a long & hard battle. FFK is not a demon, he's the devil himself.

1. I tell you . She's in for a fierce battle.

2. Right now, it is only God that can help her.

24. Na wah o..devil in human form.I feel for u Precious.God will come through for u.

25. FFK needs love. No one has shown him the kind of love he needs. Precious tried that's why he didn't want her out of his sight. His own way of reciprocating. Only God knows all. He is mentally unstable too. That's why he is incapable of loving people. God help him.

Precious, you will be fine.

1. Jesus is the only one who can give FFK the kinda love he's seeking. Let him marry Jesus for life and leave the womenfolk out of his mess.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 @ marry jesus

Jesus and maybe his own mother

He is such a troubled soul, he reminds me or R Kelly.
      Can you just imagine

3. Jesus would reject Ffk and oya painful that witch kemi olulonyo was helping him to say bad stuff about previous on Instagram, if u have a discerning spirit u would know that ffk is a demon and this girl is telling d truth

4. What do you expect from someone that slept with his pen mother

26. You didn't do a quarter of the damage he did to you. You are still shielding him when he colored you bad.

27. And some girls out there will still be warming up to follow this FFK ... she has learnt from her own bitter experience.

1. Warming up ke? He welcomed a child recently

28. Ffk is a narcissist and deranged fellow. My dear Precious this fight is not fight for social media alone. May God give you victory

29. This version here is true maybe not entirely truth, but true enough.

FFK has always had issues na, I wonder how ladies open eyes to be in a relationship with him. You cannot continuously have marital breakups and claim the victim. It doesn't add up. He can only get better, if he will just be submissive enough to apologise to his family. And go for spiritual cleansing. He soiled his hands already and has curses following him. Beside the fast that he is a crack head.

30. Ffk is a demon and that Lady is also not a saint

31. A tell all interview video would have been better

1. Yes, I said the same in one of the other posts. She should do a video with receipts like Tiwa and Tonto.

2. It may just be in the works..........

32. I totally believe her,no be Mr. Short fuse again 😂😂😂

He is the problem, not his previous wives, if another girl chooks head, she will still run...not every manis for permanent keeps.

33. I don't know why I feel it would have been better for her to do this custody battle silently and then do all these when she wins. Ffk is a manipulator o. Precious has entered on chance with him

1. I think this move is ok too. There's no justice in Naija courts. If we know her side of the story, then we can use social media to help her scream ojoro if judge chop bribe.

34. FFK is a spoilt brat. A violent and cruel, narcissistic junkie living on past glory and a wrecked family name. No one has loved him? Really? Tell that to the many wives and daughters whose lives he has wrecked. The one person he truly loves is himself.

35. Internet never forget...
    It's better she put this out because of her children..
    Even if she didnt win this battle which I seriously pray she does,her children will grow up to see how their mom suffered to get them...

1. This is true, I am sure they will hear all sorts from their father but the truth from their mother’s side will always be just a google search away

2. For once I agree with you, queen.
      I wonder why some people are asking her to keep quiet?

3. You’re very right queen. She needs to keep these public records for the kids.

36. Sad story but it has too many holes. He didn't do your traditional rights on your head and yet you got pregnant a second time.

Also, everyone knows of FFK shenanigans in abuja and you didn't?? You didn't do your investigations? No one talked to you or warned you ???

I stumbled on your page on Instagram one time and I remembered the post was weird. Something about your "haters"...that wasnt a boredom post my dear but whatever it is that actually made you pitch your tent with him, you can't tell me you didn't see the signs.

I hope you get your children back tho...they cannot stay with that narcissist okoko before he contaminates them with whatever ish that is hovering round him.

1. Wait a min, many women these days...even go on to have children for man even without introduction let alone marriage...Tuface is a known example...pero had 3 ND the other woman had 2...none of them were even engaged.

Her story may not sound truthful in entirety but compared to FFK...her story appears 100%...

I wish her well

37. Wondering if he simply married her as a carrier for sons. So weird this story. He does have his sons, but these kids should not be raised by nannies. Let Snow Whitey raise them please!!! I hope she gets help.

38. There appears to be a high correlation between premarital sex and disastrous marriages. This generation provides case study. Nne ndo!

1. God is all knowing and he knows sin destroys.

39. Useless man.

At 60, you are wrestling a woman to the ground and behaving like a psycho. After you will be calling God and quoting bible verses.

I believe Precious 100%.

Lesson to everyone, not everyone you see that appears normal is normal. Do your findings and stay away from people such as FFK mr aggressive short fuse.

40. Hmmmm na wah o, wonders shall never end. All that glitters is not gold o. Lemme enjoy my singlehood wella. God's time and God's gift is the best. Obeying God all the way. Snow white ndo

41. O ma se o

No one should go through this at all.

42. Precious you have made your mistakes but I pray that God will help you & grant you access to your children cos no mother deserves to be separated from her kids

The most Complex B

43. I know men who inject women secretly to try to control them and tell them they were acting crazy. They tell you, you suddenly went mad and they had to calm you. This is abuse of the highest order. They do this to humble you by force and tell you God put them in your life to save you! One ex governor of Enugu state did same. A doctor in Bowie Maryland did same to a mother of one of his kids. This practice started almost 100yrs ago to try to control outspoken women!
    You need a doctor best friend to keep sane in some marriage or better still get out while you can or keep testing your blood for poisoning.
    God is not asleep. I escaped with my life from marrying a control freak with control medication all over his house. You are not expected to have an opinion on anything at all.
    I know this cos I’m a medical professional myself. Some of these medications he has should not be in his house. Cocktail of drugs! God forbid!!!

1. Such sickos!
      I remember that Enugu State ex-Gov. 😖
      You narrowly escaped one. God loves you @ 03:22

2. I went through worse and it was to an old man, a doctor. Of course every body would think that it was because of money, but these old men always come as lonely people that need someone to love them. Only God saved me. Family and friends rejected me. One even told me she didn’t know me. 😂.

Young ladies, never ever marry an old man. They never ever have good intentions, trust me. I just pity Grace Makun’s sis that just married an old man.

Stella please post this as a separate post too, this is a very serious issue.

44. These stories both from FFK and Precious need vetting both are so convincing that we need foensic auditors. I took side with both of them everytime I read thier stories. They are both good story tellers. The lawyers and judges go tired..

Copied

The most Complex B

45. A very sick and useless man. To think I use to like her and follow her on Instagram. So demented.

46. FFFk is a monster and i believe Precious 101 percentage. She really made a mistake.

47. Same FFK who posted his exes nudes on social media sometime in 2012 and every blog went agog? How did anyone marry him? That was the first time I heard of him and his escapades oh. She can't say she didn't know who he was. she just thought it would be different with her. Also, presh has always been a money baby right from Calabar days and she used her beauty well. She graduated and started working in UniCem courtesy of one of her connects. Fine girl but likes money and was actually doing well with her job plus correct waka. Which many young girls do until they meet an unassuming young man who gives them fairytale wedding. She and her sister join sef. So she saw the $$$ and power that could come with the surname. She DID have a plan upon entry but realised that her plan wouldn't work after she had entered and seen the REAL picture. He probably gave her a taste of his Abuja lifestyle and the security guard life was amazing until it wasn't.
    Women, please learn about narcissism. When I did it was as if they didn't deliverance for my destiny. Get on YouTube and watch videos from trained psychologists spilling the tea. Educate yourself especially if you are a single man/woman so you don't get in too deep before you realise it. There are narcissistic women too who destroy men with their evil ways. God will help us oh.
    I hope she gets her kids sha. They matter more than this back and forth accusations.

PS don't look for that nude post because it somehow went off the Internet.

1. I found it: https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/07/ex-minister-femi-fani-kayode-and.html