Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photo..

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photo..

Dont rush what you want to last forever.......

27 comments:

1. Pretty pretty pretty Esther.

Great outfit mimi.

Koko looks great.

1. Kimani I be woman, but you got me wow 😲. #sexappealyougot

2. Na wa ooo Victoria

3. Vicky, weird! 😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Sdk, ya tailors fall my hand well well.

4. PrincessOfblogs24 March 2021 at 17:26

All these plastic nyash buyers be standing like peacock SMH! I don't envy una at all.

5. Kloe so Dem tell you say after you buy nyash make you no stand well again.

1. How you go take know say she buy nyash if she no give you sign?

2. She want us to notice the new breast too🙄🙄

3. I guess it affects the way they stand and walk, especially the ones that bought the very big nyash. They stand and walk like mannequins. Probably nature's way of giving them away

6. Beautiful people. Omotola and her Captain's picture ehn, over editing finished it

7. Madame Bose Ogulu!! Seeing Burna’s mum’s picture just gives me nostalgia of my growing up years in PH.
    She has always been a vibe and so trendy. She owned a French school I used to attend(I don’t know if it still exists). She made learning French so much fun. We all used to look forward to the Summer vacation trips to the different French countries she used to organize for us. I remember being so sad when my parents didn’t let me go on the trip to France with the troop. Lol. Good times!!

1. I feel sorry for his woman. Mama so close like she will be on steady scrutiny 😢.

She can't even throw her own small tantrums and fiddle his mumu button small, mama go catch her😢

I love how she stands by her son nonetheless

2. That's why I'm happy he's not dating a Nigerian. The mum will calm down, Stefflon Don sef no get time for Nonsense. Dem fit themselves wella

8. Irrelevant Dino, i feel for you cos you will remain Irrelevant in Nigeria except for Social media and to your ignorant followers. May God forgive you for cursing the President.

1. Dino is everything he wrote and even worst than what he wrote

2. 7up, stop replying yourself joor.

9. Uche Odoputa,one of my favourites in the industry. Nice collection Stella.

10. Dino, continue to use yourself as example

11. I think this rosie is prettier than tonto......🏃🏃🏃

1. This particular Rose is different from Rosie Meurer. This one won ultimate love season 1