Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Life is deep....

32 comments:

1. The guys are HOTTTTTT.Khloe be looking sexy, Gedoni look like a glass of champagne

1. Why do these women look so different real life. I saw the Kim Oprah while I was in Nigeria for a holiday, she is sooo plain looking and has no presence. But looks all nice online.. must be a scam photoshopping. I have also seen Makinwa, Aahhh she was so different in real life. Sham! I'm a man and I would prefer women being their real self in photos.

2. Was that not how you also saw Alex when you returned from the state looking like a female Pogba? Lol. We all watched BBN and saw Kim sleeping, wake-up face, natural face and all. We also saw how healthy her skin was so please, spare us this time.

3. Chai ooo! 😅😍
      I see Anthony Joshua I begin the shout. The guy is tantalizing abeggggg! 😋

4. Annon I don't believe you saw Kim Oparah . Babe is a babe and more❤💙❤💙❤❤

The landlord is there 💪💪☝☝

I'm outtie

2. 😲is that Khloe???? She wear cloth today? Hallelujah!!!!!! Praise Master Jesus.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. Please did Toke Makinwa buy a new face ?

1. I nearly didn't recognize her

2. I had to scroll back up to look for her. She looks different but in a beautiful way.

3. Yes she added fillers to get a pointy jaw and fillers to plump up her lips.

4. Nawah oooo fillers again ? They will continue to adjust

4. Looking at Kim Opara with sll the beauty and thoughts of she dating that noise maker, Omashola, makes me reduce respect for her. My selfish opinion. Bash me and Buhari will appear in your dream.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣 Buhari will chase you in your dream 😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 OMG!

Pretty Patience

4. 😂😂😂😂😂 felt the same way too , but it's all good.
      @Buhari appearing in your dreams, idi egwu 😆😆😆😆

5. Why is Angela spreading her legs by the beach? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. The doggy weak me sha

2. Yeah tasteless pose as usual

6. Khafi's boo I see you🤩

7. Angela be posing like mammy water by the sea-side.

8. Khloe is properly dressed today.see how beautiful she looks well covered.

9. Yeah I really love this new Khloe. Looking so classy in that attire without spilling boobs and ass.

Toke never disappoints.. ❤️❤️
    Those HOT masculine collections... Kuku kill me oo. 😍😍

10. AJ issa guy and half.
    Toke...baby gal for lyf. Her dressing is usually top notch.

11. Anthony with the big belle

12. i think when you do surgery initially your shape will be ok then later you start having some kinda of sponge bob body, i mean look at Khloe na