Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Love Reigns supreme......

24 comments:

1. Cece my girl.

Nse enjoy your coconut πŸ₯₯.

Freda, you look sweet.

2. Freddie my sugar,my nwoke Oma,my Obim πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’• thanks Stells for bringing him here today

Nse ❤️πŸ’

1. Pari pari is in love oo,Kai see sweet sweet names u called him.But abeg make I ask to..where u come learn how to speak ibo like this na as a kogi babe wey u be.

2. Awwn. Freddie come get your girl.😍😍

3. Tbaj Dear, the real size of ur hand is in the mirror.

4. Beautiful people everywhere.

5. Tolanibaj can do no wrong in my eye

6. Who's this Tolanibaj? She's really beautiful.

Belated birthday wishes, Phoenix nwanne. 🌹

7. Parissssss,I sight you oπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    Freda and Ceec😘

8. Tolani...sexy chocolate. No colorings. E-kisses.

Frederick...taaaah nwannaa. My son is finer than you and your son will still be finer than you.

Freda...young and fly beaut. Me like.

Nse...look not good. Too much to worry about, hun? Your sis shocked me honestly. Dang!
    In all things, give thanks to God for family.

1. Oh Freda is a beautiful hard working lane minding woman, she's doing well.

Don't mind Frederick o, πŸ™„.

God be with Nse. If at all she's going through anything, may she pull through graciously, Amen.

9. Friday Francis looking peng πŸ‘Œ 😍
    Tolanibaj looking πŸ‘Œ

10. CeeC , I see u. Chai! Freddie, na person future husband be ds? That person must be damn lucky. All of una fine . Nice collection ,Stella.

1. Well raised Freddy but He's Aware of his "beauty".
      *Wrinkles nose*

11. Nse not looking her normal self.

12. Tola-idi-bad.. Beautiful people everywhere, cee-c, Nse, Leonard, etc

13. Paris, your baby said they don't make well groomed hottie like him no more? Please tell him to be calming down ojere!

Tolani is fine.

Yes Anto, drink champagne, eat good food, love your loved ones hard and mind only the business that brings home the ego. πŸ˜šπŸ€—

Oh sweet kindhearted ride or die Carol, lol. You're way more beautiful than Kimmy to me hun, love yaa! 😍😍

14. All of you that want to be like Kim K
    I have a question for you all;
    Have you finished your legal studies?
    How many unjustly imprisoned folks have you pulled strings in Aso rock to liberate?
    How many kids have you adopted or birthed by surrogates?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

15. Efemoney, based on logisu, l love you

Kiks-bal

16. Caroline danjuma and adaeze yobo wat happened to your friendship. U even block urselves for ig. Na anna banner be adaeze bestie now

1. Na so women friendship be, e no dey ever last.