Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Child Actor William Uchemba Gives Testimony On How God Blessed Him With 2 SUV's

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Former Child Actor William Uchemba Gives Testimony On How God Blessed Him With 2 SUV's

Former Child actor William Uchemba says he sowed a seed into a church building project and he was blessed with two SUV's.........

He didn't say if he was dashed by someone or if he was Blessed with money to buy both...
Praise God...

41 comments:

1. Woww may God be praised. I wonder how people sleep, when they say there's no God.

2. Cong.

I'll add the remaining letters when the number plates are sighted.
    Of recent, I discovered celebrities actually "buy houses online, are hailed as new landlords and live in mini rented apartments in real life".

#lekkilivesareamirage

1. I don't trust this guy's true intentions. He is doing too much on social media in hyping his supposed material acquisitions. I see this as an indirect way to brag.

2. Hmmm... so what does this guy do as a job? Acting and what? Why didn’t he state the means through which God provided the money for 2 SUVs??? Is that supposed to be his house?

3. Thank you Jesus, God is too faithful to fail. I bless your name Jesus 🙌🙌🙌

4. Wasn't he the one that scammed someone few years ago

1. Yes, he ran the relocate to USA through the United Nations scam for a long time but trust people who use God almighty as a means to worshipp SUVs and duplexes. Please Pharisees, tap away.

5. Nobody should tap oh.
    Question mark de this pikin body

1. I agree. Time will tell. Everyday for the............

2. I reserve my comment. After he was involved in the scam of United Nations something I don't believe him again

The most Complex B

6. I understand, my husband is a living testimony of what God can do when u are a giver. It truly works,initially I used to think he gives too much,but I now even support n encourage him to give more because I have seen grace at work in a life of a giver.

1. I will ask sdk for your account number, I want your husband to help me sow a seed. I will also slide in Mr Williams dm, I will equally send some money to him to sow seed on my behalf, if after a year nothing changes and I can’t buy two SUV’s, it’s either something is wrong somewhere or you’re scammers

7. Givers never lack. Congratulations

8. Seek ye first the kingdom of God and its righteousness; and every other thing shall be added unto you..

God who sees in secret rewards the cheerful giver openly.

2 Corinthians 9 v 7
    Amplified Bible
    Let each one give [thoughtfully and with purpose] just as he has decided in his heart, not grudgingly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver [and delights in the one whose heart is in his gift].

9. See eh, all the long epistle he wrote there is nothing but the absolute TRUTH. Know God, invest in HIS projects and see things turn around. More wins for you jare Williams

10. My life is an awesome testimony. If I should doubt others, how will I begin to doubt myself. I have faced storms that even I gave up on myself but then the hand keeps showing up on my behalf.

11. Happy for you bro. God continue to bless your hustle.

12. Wow! Hallelujah...He's a good and faithful father.
    Jesus Reigns forever!

13. Congratulations, man still gives fishy vibes. Not tapping!!!

14. Preach Bro!!!
    Tell them say.... God dey.
    Go with his words and be strong in faith.
    God of Abraham, Issac and Jacob never slumber.

15. Congratulations Uche
    Yea those days at DC Abuja, he will always come out to sow seeds.

16. It's a natural law of life,if you give you must receive!I also believe in miracles and in the power of God,however,since the UN saga,I take whatever this boy says with a pinch of salt.

17. Whatever! Totally indifferent about him

18. Naija...you all are so gullible and that is wat is fuelling fake social media life. God is faithful I agree but why show us the cars and house. He could have ended by saying God has blessed him abundantly. Using God as camouflage cos that is wat appeals to people.

19. Just call Daddy FRz with your chest, you will not die!

1. Are they together? BF and BF?