Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News.........

Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday In House News.........

Hailings oh.............

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today is freestyle gist galore because the Original post vanished and there was no time to start preparing it again....

So freestyle gist galore it is......

SHOKI FROM MOST FUNNY BLOG VISITOR FAN EMMANUEL

Thank you for doing this, you didn't need to but you did anyway.... God bless!

59 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The same power that was demonstrated in Christ when He was raised from the dead is at work in me. I am conscious of the exceeding greatness of this power. Therefore, by the power and authority in the Name of Jesus, I reign in this life over all forms of evil. I reject everything contrary to the provisions of my authority in Christ and I refuse to be subject to any form of sickness or infirmity.

2. Bvs, I forgot to suggest two new movies/series to watch.

First one is series ‘Behind her eyes’. Totally loved this one. The twist is mad.

Second one is a movie ‘I care a lot’. Loved this as well. Some may not like the twist but me I think I liked it.

If you have not watched Riverdale, pls don’t bother. I am yet to watch a more useless series in recent times. Dunno who sent me to start, now I’m struggling to finish. Maybe I will just abandon like I did the extremely boring Chesapeake shores.

Did anyone here really go to the cinemas to watch Alakada???? I’m laughing at you already. Toyin needs to start doing better or stop producing entirely.

What else?????

Oh yea, LRD is 75% loaded. I’m getting there small small.

1. Seen 'i care alot', really really nice, she got what she deserved.

'Monster Hunter' also nice.

'Raya and the last dragon'☺️ I loved this, it's animation though.

'The croods, a new age' animation also but really nice and funny.

'400 bullets' action movie, lovedddd.

'coming to america'πŸ₯΄ blehhhh

2. I absolutely looovved Raya and the Last dragon. Teaches us a lesson on trust which is very vital in this day and age where deception is the norm. I tried watching coming to america.... Hmm... I slept off... me that can watch movie for Africa.

3. Seen "i care a lot" and it was worth it. Watched it like twice πŸ˜… She truly deserved what she got.

4. Behind her eyes is a complete fav. Patiently waiting for season 2

5. My son loves the croods!

6. I totally love Riverdale, its very nice, it's first season isn't that great, but consequent seasons after that are thrilling and exciting, its the 5th season now, and its still exciting. Be patient with it 'Ummi Alex' you will not regret it.

3. How are you guys coping with the heat in Lagos, Abuja, sokoto etc? If jos can be this hot, I can't imagine what you people are going through over there.
    I'm sweating in places I didn't even know could produce sweats.

This afternoon my boss wanted to send me on an errand to one of the ministries to get something for her, I just lied that I have the guys number and I called him, he said he's not in town so I shouldn't bother coming to his office. Abeg this weather is too hot for waka waka (Baba God no vex biko)

I got the last airtime, thanks darling fan.

1. Omo the heat too much jare🀦🀦

2. My sister e hot no be small.

It's as if the sun is trying to prove a point.

3. It's not easy here in Abuja but i guess everybody will be fine las las

4. Even office air conditioner no dey corporate again. Na wa.

5. Have tried sokoto and Niger state Sun 🌞🌞🌞

4. HollaπŸ₯³πŸ˜

How y'all doing? This heat na wah oh

@Fan God bless you richly πŸ™πŸŒ„

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. A colleague of mine just said that it can never be well with this country because she is Biafra and she expected us to chorus amen but I shushed her immediately and she's still in this country o

6. Omo,running all these tests can make person fear. I ran a couple of tests, and I don't know why I was scared, but I WAS. Anyways, I'm good. 🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️

1. It's normal to be scared tho! Glad you're ok Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’

2. I'm FINE oooo😘😘😘😘

7. Sabella, Perxian and Miss Aboki and others missing in the comments section how una dey?

8. Go and do business,Go and do Business,sell this;sell that!! This one is moving;do the business..

They won't tell you that sometimes you can stay straight one month without a single patronage;what will you do?

Today you will make small money,tomorrow nothing,next month Big money!!

Mood change and always emotionally unstable;today you are happy,tomorrow you are sad,next one you wake up and don't know what you are expecting...

No this isn't a rant;just for you that wants to use the two million or less or more to start up a business you know nothing about simply because you heard Wanneka and Gleehair always sell out..

It's not a discouragement;but it's not rosy either as business people or the online world portray,don't follow all advice online and lose the little one you have saved..

I know you won't still listen;so I wish you all the very best in your prospective business..

@MARTINS

1. As in ehn Martin's today especially is so full for me, infact my whole line I have been sleeping since morning, just made 2k

2. So apt.
      People expect to make mega profit immediately to start a business forgetting that their is a waiting period before huge sales.

3. Well said.. No be everybody get mind of business, even me self, I still dey learn.

Before you quit a job for a business, please make sure the business is already up and running. Don't quit when you haven't studied the market itself.

Remember any business you want to do; there are highs and lows.

There are times when you need to be patient, and also be hyper.

I pray everything we lay our resources on be fruitful.

4. It's not about having the money it's about knowing what u set out to do.many people make mistake because they follow the crowd, experience matters too,
      learn the trade,grow in it,above all is GRACE.if you don't have it,u don't have it don't be deceived.yes alot goes on in business but Grace distinguishes each and every business person.

5. I have always said this oh, I can never go into the business of buying and selling especially. Me that has no patience. I will just hiss, lock up my shop and go home and a low sales day and start regretting. Done it once, never doing it again.

I just pray to keep getting better jobs cos business isn’t for me at all.

6. Thank you Martins
      That is why I told that aunty on yesterday's IHN to just arrange herself and travel out instead of going into business

7. I most definitely understand because it happens at times

8. Martin sense will non kill smallie like you!I always tell people that business is not for the faint hearted. I have done two types of businesses here in portharcoury but I found out I was just working for the landlords. People will always tell you go into food forgetting that the market is already over saturated.

9. Martins you forget to tell them to learn/study the business well before investing in it.

9. Does brake oil remove stretch marks? what can I use for fungal skin infection ? Been takin ketoconazole bt no improvement

1. Brake oil will not remove stretch marks.. Please, that's dangerous to your health.

You are playing with skin cancer...

Just leave your stretch marks and enjoy it in peace

2. Please stop the ketoconazole, it's not a drug u just take and strectmarks ain't fungal infections.that drug kills

3. For stretch mark mix
      Turmeric
      Lemon
      Colgate
      Sugar
      Den scrab and leave for 30mins b4 washing it off .after that get ur vitamin E capsule nd rub .thank me later
      For the skin fungal infection get sacyclic acid oil and ketoconzole cream mix and apply on the affected area

4. Buy fungusol and apply on the affected area. They sell it in pharmacies. Then buy sporidex capsules and ask the pharmacist how you will take it

5. Thank u so much bvs

10. Pleasant afternoon.

Can this weather be friendly for once,especially in Lag......nah wah o.

Have a fun filled weekend loveliesπŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

11. Last IHN of the week, thanks for the cards @Fan.

The weather here in Oyigbo is a bit friendly today thanks to yesterday rainfall.

Have a beautiful weekend BVs. Stay safe.

12. Good day y'all.
    You guys I am in "sifia" pains.😩😩 They say Beauty can be painful, I believe o. This waist trainer wants to kill me. My kidneys can't breathe..🀦 I really hope it's worth it because e go pain me if I no see results after the stress and discomfort. One month is a goal...!πŸ’ͺ

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€jubilee .add Lil ginger,lemon and green or
      Make guava tea mix with green tea. Also portion control and you will be there

2. I remove cap for anyone that wears waist trainer. Una dey try. One lady sat beside me in a function acting very uncomfortable and l was forced to ask her if all is well she said Yes but that the waist trainer she wore is not making her breath well. Haaa. God please o

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Small Small ooo

4. Waist trainer is something I can't wear. I'll rather work extra hard (exercise wise ) to tone up my belly than put on something that will make me uncomfortable at the end of the day when I take it off I'll be faced with fufu belly

A A

13. Good afternoon people...God bless you Fan Emmanuel real good...The sun dey devilish make rain for now though its not the best season for me cos you will see the real ugliness in Nigeria.

GCN Lady G I saw your post on Monday and I no come see you again..Hope you are good...Miss Aboki, Tade Rajab, Adire Classic, Slutty Chic, Perxian, Sabella, Odunayo, Castle Windsor, Shantelle's Empire...Abeg where are you people at..

14. i dont bother trying to load shoki here except at night,i miss those days waiting up late for shoki ahh🀣🀣

15. This heat won't kill me ohhhh😭😭😭.
    Only me left hip pain that is making me to limp with my bump.feeling pains in my left ear that is making me uncomfy plus unable to sleep at night.i have used ear drops whosai! Hydrogen peroxide nko nothing.if not of my preggers I would have taken antibiotics. At this stage I'm just tired and I can't cry cause tears in my ducts again.
    Foodie,thanks for the check up.
    Sabella I hope you're fine.
    Slim,thanks for the prayer,I say amen.