Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post.

Friday, March 26, 2021

Friday Spontaneous Post.

#weekend #ekaro #namaste #gutenmorgen #ndewo #theytalkaboutyoucosnoonelistenswhentheytalkaboutthemselves #positivevibesisfree #negativevibeswillcostyoualot #itiswhatitis #theevilthatmendoliveswiththem #Godblessourhustle #positivemotivation #positiveenergy #hashtagmonitoringspiritssayhitome #lol #afridaythatisblessed

Good Morning...

I hope the night was good to you?

The Schools this side took a break for the Easter break on Thursday and I am happy the Bambinos don't have to go to school for some time...

Germanys COVID 19 infections are rising again and nobody knows what tomorrow will bring... Hmmm!

What are you planning for the Easter? 

Did you receive alert Yesterday? Please thank the Angel who Blessed you!

May this Friday be good to you and your hustle.

May God reach out through someone to meet you at your point of need!

Have a great day! (See you in the Friday night Amebo post)

Kisses

😘😘😘

163 comments:

1. THE ASSURANCE OF SALVATION

‘I give them eternal life.’
    John 10:28 AMPC

Your salvation isn’t guaranteed by your performance – but by Christ’s performance at the cross. Yes, you’ll have moments you’re proud of and moments you’re ashamed of. But as long as your trust is in Christ, you’re saved, and you’ll go to heaven.
    You’ve done something similar: engraved your name on a valued ring, etched your identity on a tool or iPad. Stamping declares ownership. Through His Spirit, God stamps us. Would-be takers are repelled by the presence of His name. Satan is driven back by the declaration: Hands off. This redeemed child is mine! It’s not about your hold on God – but His hold on you!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

2. Clothed In Glory!!
    Romans 8:30.

Excerpts!!

"You were born to reign and manifest the glory of  the Kingdom of God in the earth"

"What a  life"

"There’s no  reason to be afraid or run from God. He’s taken away  all guilt, reproach and shame from your life. He’s  justified you"

Confession!!

I’ve been chosen of God to show forth His glory;  therefore, I see myself in the glory, walking in the  glory and displaying God’s righteousness to my  world. Hallelujah!

3. We thank God for a successful working week.Let's wrap it up with thanksgiving for all he has done and yet to do.

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

4. Good morning to y'all on here and hope everything is going on smoothly without issues? Do you all actually feel or think or believe that i am former BV Adivincci? 👀 The Anonymous that came under Eesah's comment via the IHN yesterday and here i am asking you to calm down with your bitterness/hatred..Why is it hard to apologize sometimes?? #FreakyFriyay,#FunkyFriday,#TurnupFriday,#FunFriday

1. You even know that bv Adivincii is former..mtcheeew be there decieving ur self o cos we know.

1. Congrats. More years to come

Pretty Patience

2. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️

3. Happy birthday beauty. God bless your new age 💐💐

4. Happy birthday to you. Many more beautiful years ahead

5. Happy birthday BV Mkpuru Mma, God bless you and yours.

6. Beautiful Blissful 32 darling! Seed of beauty Happy birthday to you honey long life and prosperity. May God serenade you with all his beauty, grace and good health Amen 😍😍🎂🎂🎂

7. Happy birthday dear 🎂 🥂 🍾. 💓 💛 💗

8. Happy birthday beautiful one. All you desire, you shall have. Enjoy your day.

9. Happy birthday, God bless your new age

10. Happy 32 to you dear.
      More beautiful years ahead.

11. More fruitful years to you.Happy birthday

12. Happy birthday my darling 🥳🎊🎉🎂🎈💓💝 God bless and prosper your new age 🙏🙏 have a fab one💃🤸🎊 love you plenty 💕💕💋💋❤️❤️❤️

13. Happy Birthday Adamma , your new age is blessed. 🥰🥂🍾🎂🎉🎊

14. Happy birthday 🎂🍾

15. Amen. Thanks my darlings. God bless you all.

16. Happy birthday to you. More sweetness to your life I pray 🙏.

17. Happy birthday Mkpuru Mma.

You are my niece's birthday mate.

Mine is on 29th.

18. Happy birthday to you....

19. Happy birthday Mkpuru dearie. God bless your new age. 😘😘.
      Chike, happy birthday to your niece. 🤗

20. Happy birthday dear. Have fun today

21. Thanks beautiful people. Gods blessings always.

Happy birthday to your niece Chike and to you in advance.

6. Thank God for this day.

Enjoy your day everyone.

7. Fam, we need your prayers.I have not been myself since yesterday evening. I have cried, and cried😭😭😭😭, and it's like I have no tears left. Yesterday's BEP, Stella asked what we're thankful, and I said my sisters healing. Yesterday my sis was diagnosed with MS, and i'm believing God for a miracle. I have never questioned God the way I did. Like why? 😭😭😭😭😭😭. Please put us in your prayers.

1. Eyah!I pray that God be kind to you and yours soonest

2. Oh no! Please, be strong, Candy.

May Jeremiah 30:17 be your sister's portion. Amen.

3. Wishing your sister a speedy recovery, everything will be alright

4. Cry no more dearie, The healing stripes of our Lord Jesus is upon her and she's made whole. You and your family shall testify of her healing Amen 🙏

5. God is in control, believe God!!! Your sister is healed in Jesus name. Your belief matter a lot so believe God!!!. Cheers

6. Ooh dear!
      May God come through for you'all

Pretty Patience

7. Cry no more dear, ur sister is healed already.
      Amin

8. He'll come through for your sis, He's Jehovah Ropheka

9. You already thanked God for her healing so God is definitely going to perfect the healing. She'd be fine.

10. My prayers 🙏 are with you and your sister,,God's divine healing and restoration of health is her portion now and beyond in Jesus Name 🙏 🙌 🙏 🙏 ...

11. Oh dear! God never fails, sis..the balm of gilead will heal her. Amen

12. Why worry when you have a great healer as God.He will heal and perfect all that concerns her.

13. What is MS?

14. Wishing your sis a speedy recovery.

15. Baby Girl I know my God will come through for you..Please let your heart not be troubled...God is still in the business for performing miracles..E-hugs

16. She's fine because of your thanksgiving. She's healed in Jesus name. Amen

17. Healing power of God locate her now in Jesus Name.Amen.
      Cry no more for God has taken control.

18. God will come through for you guys. Please have faith and believe strongly in Him alone.

19. The healing stripes of Jesus are upon your sister in Jesus mighty name. Please try to join the NSPPD morning prayers 7am Mondays-Fridays. God is doing great wonders there. This is not idolizing the Pastors God is using there, but recognizing that he gave them an assignment for a purpose, and there’s no reason why you cannot be a partaker of it.

You can join via YouTube, Facebook or Instagram.

20. Oh dear, have faith,God have done it already, she is healed 🤗🤗

21. Quick healing to your sister. So sorry dear.

22. Christ is Rapha🙏🙏 she's healed completely in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏 she's in my prayers!! Just stay strong 💪 sending you love and courage 💞💞💞

23. God in his abundant mercy will not abandon her nor forsake her, it is well with her in Jesus name Amen

24. Divine healing is your sister's portion in Jesus name. 🙏

25. Divine healing from above in Jesus mighty name 🙏🙏🙏

26. The healing hands if God is upon your sister. Cry no more 🍬 Candy babe.

27. May the healing hands of God rest upon her.

28. Thank you all for your kind words, and prayers. I appreciate it and I appreciate y'all. May God bless you all. Love you guys. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

29. Divine healing on her Amen

30. God is still God dear and He will come through for your family, just believe. E-hugs

31. What is MS? None of you even know? Buahahahahaha

32. It is by His stripes that ye are healed, made whole by the blows Jesus recieved...Jesus Christ has already received blows, whipping and death for everyone who believes and confesses it.
      Your sister is healed therefore. Hold on to every word of God. He is supreme indeed.
      May your sister be healed in Jesus Christ name, Amen.

33. And none of you could tell what MS means? Na wah o. Your sister is healed but next time, be straight with your request so people can know what to direct their prayers to.

8. Good morning y'all.

Schools here should go on break from Thursday, I think.

Plans for Easter? My plan eyaff scatter. Planning another.

9. Goodmorning everyone. Stay out of trouble guys.
    Have a great weekend

10. O Allah, I hope for Your mercy. Do not leave me to myself even for the blinking of an eye. Correct all of our affairs for us. There is none worthy of worship but You. Jumma Mubarak!

11. Belated happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂 to you Phoenix... May God bless your new age and prosper you.

Business is taking much of my time lately. Hope we are all doing fine.

Good morning dearest...

1. You have been mia and i am not about to look for trouble but you just be good

2. Yet you say you are not former BV Adivincci.

Oga, behave yourself biko.

3. CEE_HE_OH Teejay Good morning..Thank you so much..How is business

4. Hey darling 💙 have a good day

5. @Eloquent, you just gave yourself away 😁🙄

12. Lovely Friday to everyone 💕💕💕💕

Stella babe 💕💕💕

It's weekend 😊😊😊

13. Has anyone taken the COVID vaccine in Abuja?

Where did you take it.

Rather than blogs spend so much time on who is banging who, how about ya'll make some posts on educating on modalities for this gor those willing to take the vaccine in Nigeria.

1. You can confirm the modalities and send to Stella na or don't you see several informative posts sent by BVs here?

2. Confirm for who exactly? Have I finished confirming for myself???? Mtsheeeeeeeww.

14. Thank God it's Friday💃💃💃💃💃

God bless all the Angels 😇 🙏 in da house....

Good morning people of God.

15. What a good way to start this weekend. A heartfelt thank you to all the blog angels and SDk for this huge blessing,I'm so grateful.
    May God replenish you all.
    Nagode🙏🙏🙏🙏

Good morning sdk ville

16. Thank you Stella I got the alert

May God almighty bless the Angels in the form of human for putting a smile on my face, may your pocket never run dry.

Good morning everyone

17. Good morning people and thank God it's Friday. Weekend vibes💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

I pray I enjoy the weekend because too much to be done all the time.

Have a great day

1. Remember to live, love and laugh. Yeah. Remember that God is good, no matter what, he is too faithful to fail.

Trust Him

2. Take it one at a time. Guten morgen.

3. Jechix 😁🖤💞😍 thanks

18. Good morning😘.

AMEN! to your prayers Stellz

19. Good morning ma'am Stella and bvs.
    It's a day the Lord has made let's be glad in it...thank you Lord.

Bvs may God bless our today and put a smile on our faces.
    It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️.

1. Fine morning to you, i been think say you be man o

2. It with the saucy gists 😅 I'm female o.
      Belated happy birthday beautiful Phoenix,God bless ur new age.

3. Ij with the saucy gists 😅 I'm female o.
      Belated happy birthday beautiful Phoenix, God bless ur new age.

20. God bless all the givers,there shall be no lack, no loss and no limitation in your household AMEN!.

21. Good morning people

My mind is saddened
    Why is suicide so rampant these days
    On Facebook,this week only I have seen over 5posts of people who ended it.What is happening in this part of the world???We have been known to be strong so why are we giving up so easily???...A lady I followed her healing after the first attempt eventually succeeded the second time.Scribbled pen olamide on fb.So many talents and future leader committing suicide.

Please suicide is not the option.
    Stella please it would be nice if you can make a post on how people who have gone through this phase survived suicide.Maybe it will help others.Thanks Ma'am.

22. Whatever road you're on, all you have to get to the end is what is in you. If what is in you is hope and light and a belief in some form of order greater than you, it is because that is what you have chosen to carry inside of yourself. And if you choose to not carry anything, it is also your choice. Our journey ends someday and our hope is that what we believe in here speaks for us on that day and not against us. Your peace is your choice and I hope you find the truth that will give some meaning to living.

Namaste Fam 🤗💗
    Happy weekend

1. Thanks for sharing

Good morning beautiful ❤️

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Hello BV Eesah please contact me via sdkofficialpa@gmail.com
    Thank you

25. I don't know if I pass the second stage of the interview, but I pray for God's divine favour to shine on me cos I really need the job.

1. You'll get the job, waiting for your testimony

2. You have passed the interview and you are working there...Proclaim it..Look into the mirror and say it loud ''I have gotten the job''and smile..

3. If it is God's plan for your life, you have it in Jesus name. Amen.

4. God will surely grant your heart desires

5. Yea you passed the exam. The job is yours already.

6. Congratulations dear🎉💃🥳 rejoice cos it's done

7. Congratulations to you. The job is already yours. Just believe.

8. Congratulations 🥂 🍾 in advance 👏

26. Good morning beautiful people, God bless the givers on this blog.

Blessed weekend to you all ❤️❤️

1. Amen May God shower them with many blessings

2. Guten morgen Blackie. Howdy?

3. Good morning beautiful Queens have a lovely weekend 💝💝💝

27. My ppl say,person wey im match stick remain one no dey play near water oh..#useyoursense#

belated happy birthday to you dear phoenix.

Good morng everyone,peace to men of goodwill.

28. Good morning blogfam.

Update:

Hmmm God is blessing my small hustle ooo. I started with 5 cups of beans and now I am making moi moi with 10 cups everyday.

What we all need in life is; the courage to start something. May God bless all Bvs who are hustling legitimately.

1. Yimu, we have seen this here before..

All for business giveaway

2. May your business continue to flourish.

3. More customers will continue to locate you

4. @ firstlady blessing @Twins squared @ Black slimzy thank you so much and Amen to all your prayers.

29. Anonymous Angel and Stella thank you so much..I got the alert yesterday..May God continue blessing you and your family..Amen

1. Belated happy birthday. Live long and prosper.

2. Thank you Chike and Eloquent Amen to your prayers

3. Happy birthday 🎉🎉 dear Phoenix. God bless your new age with more celebrations ❤️❤️

30. Good morning everyone.. I want to thank the BV that blessed me with 5k regarding Tuesday BEP.. I am so grateful, God bless you and enrich you . Thank you.. Stella, thank you too. I got the alert yesterday 🙏🙏..

31. Belated happy birthday pheonix dear.

32. Good morning SDK and bvs,

Happy belated birthday darling phoenix,

I received data gift yesterday and i was wondering who sent it,i was just trying to catch up on old post (because i'm always busy now)when i saw my name on the list of data recipients,may God replenish your pocket Phoenix and thanks to Stella.

Bv Corper.

33. I am so grateful Stella and the blog visitor angles I got the alert yesterday night and I slept throughout the nite peaceful and so shall God bless you and replenish you and so shall peace will follow you whenever storm try to rise. You put a smile in my face and my family. Thank you Stella

34. Beautiful morning to you all..
    Hve a lovely day ahead.

35. Still in the spirit of celebration God bless u phoneix ❤️❤️❤️

36. Cheers to the freaky weekend.
    UP AND THANKFUL