1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Stellaaaaaaar!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

TWE

3. Me is not like problems at all

4. Hahaha πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ That’s d same tin dat came to my head immediately I saw d post

5. Me and my girls like the to play😁

1. hehehehhehehehehe infact i am tired of all of you.......

3. Me;can't be used to begin a sentence.

4. Me no send at all.

5. Me and you are beautiful....
    πŸ€—

6. Me, a name i call myself... oh lawd lol

7. Me a great girl πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

8. Me and you no dey for the same category

1. ....not the same category soooooooo!

9. Me no like bad thing🀣
    Me come from ogbodo cameroun

10. Me looking at you 😁

11. Me and you no be mate at all..πŸ™„

12. Me? i never said i liked @ snarker, i just love her wit and sarcasm. and thats ME shooting a shot. lol

1. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

13. Me is a first person pronoun.

14. Me? I didn't do that

15. Me like you very much😍😍😍

16. Me and you,pararapata me and you (in bracket's voice)

17. Me is want to chop something 😁

TWE

18. Me, I like unripe plantain o😁

19. Me? You're wrong, I couldn't have done that.

20. 🎢 Me and you no dey for the same category 🎢

21. Me thinks this is quite funny

22. Me as a word can begin a sentence and I am here to prove it to you ..... hahahahahaha

23. Me is used by a speaker to refer to himself or herself as the object of a verb or preposition.
    Oya, Stella where is my gift? Hahahahahaha

1. This is the winner. You used the word "Me" to start a correct sentence and I can't fault it. Wow

24. Me? Are you talking to me? Hahahahahahahaha

25. Me is my name. What is your name? Hahahahahahahaha

26. Me and trouble are friends .... Hahahahahaha

27. Me like no other, I'm special 😁😁😁😁

28. Me, myself & I

29. Me want to munch the cookie "in cookie monster's voice"

30. Me looking at you with side eye 😁😁

31. Me as a wife, what do you think?

32. Me refers to me, myself and I.

33. Me gusta
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚