Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Meme

Monday, March 22, 2021

Funny Meme

35 comments:

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix22 March 2021 at 19:05

This is so me but I dont mind. Church is not the only place to meet correct men.

1. True oh. No socialising make dem see u small, lol.

2. I was told this many times when i was single.

3. I was told this many times when i was single. Meanwhile church boys were never my type. Thank God I met my husband where I asked; my house.

4. I agree there are good men all around divine connection is the koko.

5. That was how I broke all Church protocols to see if I can corner Odilia but failed. She married Uche through arranged marriage and they now live in the USA while I live in Australia, still single... Dey wait small dear girls.

6. Anonymous 23:52 lol, Odilia was never yours jare. What will be will be God will provide you the very best woman that both of you will grow old together.Peace!

1. Which one is it is true or. Church is not d only place u can meet ur soulmate

3. I leave immediately, I rather sit and wait in the hot car, than wait in church. Hmmmmmm

4. This is so me, I will be greeting all my mothers in laws with stlye, I will target all the women in churches I attend, if after my investigations on abrodians, oil company workers, not gate man, PA, etc oh.. I mean single big boys whose mothers are praying for a wife for.
    I will so chew gum the bigger baits.
    I will start my home girl stlye, smiling even when angry, and if after 4months I don't get noticed, no one is telling me *I wish you will marry my son or you will be a good daughter inlaw and all that green lights, I dey Kawa oh.. That's is changing church.

But so far.. My hustled paid, the matched me with an abrodian.
    Presently living in conventry, blessed with four kids.
    God has been really good to us.

1. I raise beyonce hand for you😁

2. Hehehehehe so your hustle paid

3. Wow , idi too much . It will never work for me cos I don't know how to pretend. Why on earth will I want to stay in church after service famzing. So not me .

4. Udontmeanit 😀😀😀😀
      I follow raise Beyonce hand for you and shake Shakira waist for you join

5. I’m sitting pretty on this table 😋

6. I don't believe this talk one bit. Even devils goes to church
    You hear some women say "I married him in church" abegi make una allow me breath

7. I don't understand o, so if there is no reason to wait one should just be loitering around the church doing nothing.

8. Lol, it's true sha, similar to that, a girl I wanted to approach then will always cling to her mother before and after church service, no space to even talk to her. No, she's not a kid, over 20 years. I later married her cousin,now she wants marriage by fire by force

1. She told you she wants marriage by fire by force? Or you are assuming for her and convincing yourself it's her situation?

2. My dear anon. 22:36 help me ask him ooo.I hope you did not marry this her cousin just to spite her?

3. 21:07 why didn't you approach her through her mother?
      That's how my cousin got through to his wife the first time.
      Not that she was clinging to her mom in church but he thought she was a bit young to understand his motive. Besides, she was in a relationship with someone within her age range.

He was really patient with her and consistently showed his love.

They have been happily married since 2015.

9. This is me o, except we have a meeting ,after the grace ,what else?

10. Anon 22:36, u didn't read where he wrote wife's cousin, so he knows her so well

11. A serious-minded suitor will go for the lady he wants regardless.
    He could get your contact from the Priest/Reverend/Pastor/Youth leader. Or he could follow you as you leave and approach you.
    He could also seek you out through someone who knows you in that Church.

Where there is a will, there is a way. 💟

12. Ask thank you for your Saturday post on early and late marriage, I was the one that asked you to ask the question. Please, kindly ask your bvs about sex, if they enjoy it or not, if they find it painful or not, if they're scared of sex cos my ex told me I wasn't good in bed though he had a huge dick and was much older than me. I've been celibate for over 8 years and am scared if I'll be good in bed, when I eventually have it when I get married. Please help me ask, I want to know if am alone in this. Thank you. I also want to know how to be good in bed. I see sex as getting wounded honestly. Please help me ask your bvs. Thank you Stella. You've been of great help to me.i've learnt a lot from your blog. Keep it up.

1. God will perfect everything for you when the time reach.Believe

13. Keep targeting church brothers oooo, them never do una