Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Honorable Desmond Elliot Reportedly Reconstructs The Shitta-Oke Ode Link Bridge In Surulere - Photo

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Honorable Desmond Elliot Reportedly Reconstructs The Shitta-Oke Ode Link Bridge In Surulere - Photo

WOOW.....

🀣🀣🀣

49 comments:

1. Stella post the new and old pictures Nah.

1. This boy/man should stop disgracing himself abeg

2. And he was comfortable posing for pictures in the midst of all that debris!!!

2. The signpost even looks more expensive than the bridge πŸ₯΄

Ewwwwww... See dirt everywhere 😷

1. Aha, please don’t insult Desmond, that is the old bridge nah!! I mean those are lose planks across water... very dirty water
      I am sure they will soon build a bridge a real bridge... but seriously if that is supposed to be a bridge they should be totally ashamed of themselves. Children can’t even cross that get up

2. This is an expensive joke, you people should leave Desmond Haba. Who did this now?

3. What saddens me is that all these people messing up in govt are oyig men and women whom the future of this great nation lies in their hands. We have been crying that our past leaders messed up the whole system, meanwhile their younger colleagues are nothing to write home about

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

5. Stella Laff Don burst my belle.
    Please oh, the money used for that sign post is it not more expensive than the reconstructed bridge itself?
    Oriegwu!!
    Desmond Elliot, you should be ashamed of yourself.

6. This Nolly-hypocrite should just carry 20 baskets of shame and cover his face.
    He will go to the house and recommend jail for peaceful protesters and come to social media and tell you #ENDSARS?
    Shame on all the actors/actresses and NLC activists turned poli-tricksters!
    Where are my baskets of shame?
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. Been wondering too. Where are our legendary baskets of Shame for goodness sake! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @Chisom
      Baskets full ground. I dey only bring am when person wey get head full of shame appear
      like in that charade above 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁🧺🧺🧺🧺😁😁

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

You're just too funny! πŸ’‹

7. Is Desmond under a sell or what?
    This guy is first grade bloke, A ,learlist exposedactor, nedcum producer,focused,hustler, what happened?

This disgrace following him like a fly needs to be squashed.
    It breaks my heart viewing the comic reliefs on Twitter with his identity.
    Currently, they tag him to ode, that his name Oluwashina Desmond Elliot means O.D.E.

Desmond? Who ever is sandblasting his brain and image, may God expose him or her.
    #hiss

1. *Is Desmond under a spell or what?
      This guy is first grade bloke, A-list actor cum producer,focused,hustler, what happened?

SLEEP DON COME.
      Haha.

2. What happened to his friendship with uche jumbo? They were besties he was the only 1 who attended her wedding from nollywood.
      Recently she was one of those who criticized him during that his speech against the youths.
      Hmnnn

3. If uche criticized him means he's gone bad because she stands by the truth in most situations.
      God help Desmond.

8. Is this the new bridge or should we wait for another?

1. im thinking this sis the old one

2. New foot bridge. You can see the planks are relatively new.

3. I follow you ask.... Patiently waiting for the so called bridge ....

9. Chai, I expected more from Desmond when he went into politics but now, am very disappointed. He embodies everything that is wrong with Nigeria. The I don't care attitude and aloof nature of politicians has robbed off on him greatly.

1. Same here. I was glad when he sworn into power but alas, he's no better than the older leaders.

10. Na wa oooooo, Nigeria is just a comedy channel!!!!!

11. This guy na heavy disappointment πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

12. Lol. I've never liked that guy.
    Imagine! smh🀦‍♀️

13. How is this funny?

14. He shut the doors for people to take entertainers serious in politics.
    Why is he so selfish and self centered.

15. KAI stella, was rushing to see the "wow"

16. But they wrote 2020 project.

This politicians are heartless, he could have made the bridge permanent with slabs etc.

The most Complex B

17. 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

18. Desmond Elliot is an opportunist.

19. When I say we the youth are not better than those haggard politicians ,i am always booed, What is this? This is a just a make shift plank and some gully gullies are celebrating this rubbish, take a look at the just commissioned pen cinema bridge at agege, the whole environment is so filthy that makes the project look uncompleted and yet still the jagabans and jagujagus of Lagos celebrated it with a carnival, I have lost my respect for Shola Desmond Elliot

20. This guy no get shame sha

21. Ooooooooh dear,
    And people were rooting for him big time.
    O.D.E you are not really living up to your name.

22. This Desmond just succeeded in showing how daft he is.

23. I'm ashamed on this man's behalf,like WTF!! Is that the old bridge???

24. You people will just sit down online and be writing all sorts. Go to surulere and see for yourself. I live in surulere, off adelabu. My close is currently being constructed all thanks to femi gbaja and desmond elliot. Desmond has been to our close to inspeact the project severally. And this is not peculiar to us alone, alot of other places and streets in surulere like that being under construction.

1. Send the pictures to Stella. She'll likely do a stand alone post for Desmond.
      Na the one we see,we know.

2. Which Elliot, it was facilated by demo gbajabiamila, if ma Elliot ,na only rubble dem go pour for d road and he will pocket d rest
      Just becos dem send am go inspect doesn't mean shishi... Dat project tooo big for Elliot to comprehend and implement short cut naim full him vision

25. πŸ€¦πŸ½πŸ€¦πŸ½πŸ€¦πŸ½πŸ€¦πŸ½πŸ€¦πŸ½πŸ€¦πŸ½πŸ€¦πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½

26. Nna, na wa for this guy o, money wey dem give olosho go pass wetin dem take construct this bridge.