Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Accuses Wife Of Denying Him ''The Do'' And Begs Judge To Dissolve The Union

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Man Accuses Wife Of Denying Him ''The Do'' And Begs Judge To Dissolve The Union

Is S3x the only reason to stay married?

A middle-aged man, Joseph Manya, on Wednesday prayed a Customary Court in Kafanchan, Kaduna State, to dissolve his marriage, accusing his wife of denying him sex.

“My wife refuses me sex all the time, she also doesn’t take good care of our four children and the home front in general.
This is why I have come before this honourable court to help me do the needful and dissolve the union,” .

NAN reports that the wife Patience, denied all the charges brought against her.

She requested the custody of the four children of the marriage and the sum of N107, 000 monthly for the education, feeding, healthcare and general upkeep of the children.

The presiding judge, George Gwani, adjourned till March 30, for the petitioner to call witnesses to prove his case.
from dailypost.

18 comments:

1. If she is denying you sex how come the four children that you have ?

1. @Goke, you surprise me. Is it not one round of sex that results in pregnancy? Having four children doesn't say anything as to frequency of having sex.

2. There must be a reason she is denying him sex; she is obviously not happy. Is she over-stressed,the man isnt providing or shes going thru menoupause?
      You can expect a woman probably working,taking care of 4kids,cooking cleaning and ur not helping her to be in the mood at ur request always....shes not a machine.

3. I guess he poured the sperm into her mouth idiot of a man looking for excuse to bring in his side chic.

2. You won't believe it ohhhh, but for some people, sex is a big deal in marriage....๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ

3. Some people don use marriage dey do Meme.

1. So because he has four children he should stop having sex?

5. Ogaa o.... For this Nigeria Wey everything don cost

1. Say everything cost, make dey no gbensh again.

6. If truly she denied him sex I am almost certain is because of excess *knacking*. She denies you sex constantly and you have four kids already.

7. And you think the next woman you marry will give you everyday? I pity you

Where did you guys get the 4 kids from? No take Gbenshing kee person pikin

8. It not stella, but it necessary in every happy marriage....why cause another man to sin? If he cheats now she says another thing and makes the man to perish

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.