Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News..

Monday, March 08, 2021

Monday In House News..

Hailings!!!

MOST FUNNY BLOG VISITOR FAN EMMANUEL COVERS IHN

SDK's Blog Funniest BV Nominees and Winner

1. Fan Emmanuel- 110votes (Winner)
2. King Jerry- 30votes
3. Aproko Queen- 15 votes
4. Choke Telfon- 1vote
5. Isaac- 2votes
6. Jubilee- 2votes
7. Dante- 2votes
8. ladybirdsbanks and bird lover- 1vote
9. Queen and Boss- 1vote

Congrats to you Fan, please mail me for your price...

BLOG VISITOR CHILAKA CHRISTIAN COVERS IHN

Good day One Big and Happy Family, preparation for my very good friend Child dedication and House Party.
So I say make I show face here small. Wishing us all a testimony week and everything good this beautiful week has to offer.

Chilaka eeeh, you have really changed.. share the money reach this side biko.

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

MAN MATTER 

I visited villa and decided to worship in one of the churches close to the house. In the middle of the service a young girl was dragged to the alter for prayers, she was not mentally ok and acting very funny. Ha what happened?, naso we raise our amibo antenna. Some olofofos said it must be man matter.

The pastor just asked everyone to pray for her, after which she was calm for the rest of the service. Curiosity no let me die the matter, I wanted to know why that beautiful girl was suffering, went back to the church next day (she was asked to stay in the church till she's better)

Met and asked her mum what happened to her daughter, she said na man matter o, shior. The young man that made her mad told them to their face that he won't let her go until he's 'done' with her (this one no be unseen enemy o). She ate his money and refused to date him, so he vowed that since he can't have her, no other man will:

To her family, arresting him will worsen the matter since he went spiritual. How much the girl chop?, she said 4k oh, now the man doesn't want a refund, he just want her to suffer for rejecting him, nawa o. 

The poor woman had to pitch her tenth in the church cos once the girl is outside the church premises, she'll start acting up ( the madness spirit dey fear to enter church, so them wait for her outside).

Fortunately, last time i checked, they had resolved the matter, but this beautiful girl's life is no longer the same. No man wants to come close to her, they avoid her like a plague. And trust village olofofos and bad belle them na, once a young man wants to marry her, they'll pass back and disclose her past to him just to prevent her from getting married.

I think the evil man is happy cos that's exactly what he wanted. Some mothers now use her case as a topic when advising their girls 'no chop man money when you don't want to have anything to do with him'.

Just 4k and he hurt her like that? she should relocate from the Village and forget about marrying someone from there...simple!!

SAD REPORT

A BV sister contacted me that she died and i posted it here and asked her some questions which she just replied today since December...
 So read the Blog one last time and then took sniper?

Omg sniper go away already!!!

Too many Blog visitors have died from taking sniper...what is going non?

What da frigging frack is going on?

VACANCY

Vacancy for Dispatch riders in Ikeja. Lagos state .
Must have a valid riders card.
40k. Monthly salary.
Rredalert logistics.
Please call 08033970085. Or email kechgodson@gmail.com

IN HOUSE LAUGH OUT LOUD

114 comments:

1. The heat can make one go gaga.
    Good afternoon everyone!
    IHN has landed.

1. I dey tell you Miss ESS. Even with A/C the heat still persist. I pray raining season come soon.

Good afternoon blog visitors.

Lovelace

2. Fan Emmanuel, You are a SPECCCCCCCCCCCC!!!

3. Beautiful Bv Fan💕💕💕💕

The heat is on to another level 🔥 🔥
      Pleasant afternoon blog Fam 💕
      Stella babe 💕

4. Fan, you are gorgeous!😍
      Looking so pretty n shiiiii..
      Christian, what beautiful eyes you've got.. Looking all dapper in your outfit.
      Both of you are a sight for sore eyes, mehn..
      Muy bien!!!!

5. Fan you're beautiful and I'm just looking at the mouth that says all the funny stuff,especially how you would have kept it reciting the things you brought to school but forgot school fees.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

The products of the old fallen nature – sickness, sin, defeat, and death – are not a part of my life anymore. My life in Christ is a super life; it’s a daily expression of victorious and triumphant living; void of struggles, failures, and all negativities. Old things like fear, disease, and poverty are passed away. I now live in newness of life.

3. Good afternoon to y'all on here and how has been your day thus far? Mine was a hangout at some popular spot in Abuja that was fun yesterday and the karaoke night got me wanting more like some Oliver Twist.😁😂 #MotivationalMonday,#MCM,#MMM,#ManicMonday,#IWDC

4. Fan Immanuel you are beautiful, congratulations.

1. Fan Emmanuel Congratulations You are so beautiful

2. Congrats Fan. Well deserved

3. She fine o😦 I use to picture her with low cut, big lips and hairy chest.

4. Blackberry you’re not well 😂😂add hairy leg and armpit

5. Thought she's this kinda Ekaette's.

Fine woman nothing do you.

5. Congrats beautiful Fan Emmanuel...enjoy

6. BV Fan Emmanuel, you're beautiful o, was expecting to see one ngbeke looking Fan sha

1. Look well jor, mgbeke dey dia

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Fan yooooo
      Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

3. Fan baby,babe don really levelled up o.
      U remember dat ur mgbeke weavon dat year.Lol

7. Congratulations Bv Fan Emmanuel

Hello IHN

8. Holla 🤩😍

Congrats beautiful,funny woman @Fan Emmanuel🥰💕

@Chikala congratulations to your friend

Thanks your prayers Ma @Xp 🤗🥰

Happy international women's day to all my soul sister's 🥰💋💝💜 y'all Rock

Ciao💋💋

9. Congratulations Fan Emmanuel.

4k end up destroying the life of that girl. Girls learn to work for your own money.

Rip to the dead bv.

10. IHN Welcome

Good afternoon all 🤩

11. Good afternoon all.

Martins pls how do I convert my normal WhatsApp to a business WhatsApp, thanks.

1. Download business whatsapp on playstore or any store you have

12. so sorry for the death of your sister and BV. but stella why should they stop sniper? that is not the original purpose and it has helped and still helping in the purpose it was meant for. do you know other things people use to commit suicide...it is sad people get to that point. please whatever you are going through there is hope as long as you are alive.

13. Some guys can be so vindictive. On top 4k. Fan Emmanuel is a beautiful woman.

14. You're so beautful Fan Emmanuel dear. Congrats on your win.

15. Congrats beautiful Fan..
    nice one chilaka enjoy your day

16. Fan... Is that really you?
    Look different... pretty.
    Belated happy birthday to you.

Chilaka, you have really grown mature... Wow!

17. Congratulations Fan Emmanuel 🥂🍾

May God rest her soul
    God console her family and loved ones..

Ijeoma with the sweet gist👌
    More ink to your pen 🖊

Thanks Blog Visitors for the out pouring of 💘 love and prayers 🙏 for me and my family.i appreciate 🙏 ❤
    God bless us all..

18. Congratulations bv Fan Emmanuel. It's a well deserved win.

Chilaka, you look good. Stay blessed.

So sad about the dead of bv. May her soul rest in peace.

That career day pic, 🤣🤣😂😂😂why nau? The teacher should free them dem joor.

The last meme, is so true. say the good also.

19. This sniper ofba thing has claim so many lives.

It's really hard to live in this country but sniper should not be the best option.

Bv Fan Emmanuel you're beautiful...

20. Fan u are beautiful. Nkanu girls dey fine shaa♡

1. Ada ibem😘😘🤣🤣🤣

21. May God rest the soul of the Bv and comfort her family. It is well. Amen.

That guy is actually a wicked man. I mean, because of 4k? Na wa! The lady should just leave the village and face God, she will be fine. Ladies, learn to work for your own money, it is always sweet spending the money you worked for!

1. The heart of Man is evil,wasted somebody's life because of 4k.
      Beautiful Fan Emmanuel congrats,
      todays sun did not come to play at all.

22. Omg Is that Fan Emmanuel?? I Lowkey knew you are a baddie but I honestly expected you’d be much older lol.
    You don’t look like your comments (this is a compliment), who would think those hilarious comments come from this fine woman?😆

Now anytime I read your comments, I’d just be imagining this face cracking those jokes 😂😂

1. Awwwwwwww
      Thanks onye nkem

23. Good afternoon everyone 👋👋👋
    This sun go roast 🔥🔥 person ooooooooooooooooo.
    Village gist, imagine wickedness on top 4k, hope his life is perfect and he doesn't offend anyone at all?? The girl should just relocate and start a new life, when she comes back in few years time,her success story will drive the stupid man mad finally, without cure.
    Congratulations Fan Emmanuel, you are a beautiful babe.

24. Good afternoon everyone,congratulations to you Fan Emmanuel you deserve it and you look beautiful too
    Enjoy your day everyone

25. It’s March😉

Exactly 1year when Pandemic hit us 😞Exactly a year when we felt so scared and bothered😕 70% of people lost their jobs and some lost their life’s unexpectedly🥺

(Rest in peace to people covid claimed)

But today is also a reminder that our GOD is faithful💯The fact that we are still alive is a reason to be Thankful🥰🤗
    HappylockdownSurvival💃💃💃

26. omo this life ehn, no judge am with just your natural eyes oh, laugh wan burst my belle this afternoon. i commot from office go the next junction make i go buy my lunch oh, na so i see two people dey exchange words for road,one fat uncle and one other smile guy dey quarrel. the fat uncle just dey open chest say him go beat crazy commmot for the smile guy body today, na so few peple wey dey around come dey beg that uncle say him go injure this slim guy oh, same make him no fight am, make him just ignore ram dey go, uncle no gree oh. omo before we know wetin dey happen na so the fat uncle go rush this slim bros oh, before i go say make i shift small, na so the slim guy pack the fat uncle wey dey do garagara com land am for ground oh dey give a beating, hahahahahahahaha.

people come rush the slim guy, come dey beg am say weda him wan kill the fat uncle ni? fat uncle still balance for ground oh, he was just speechless, i sure say for him mind him go say i for just respect myself leave this slim guy that time wey people dey beg me.

omo i laugh wella oh, this one just remind of that song wey we dey sing for church " is not by might, is not by might, is not by power is not by power, by my spirit says the lord" hahahahahaha

27. I know we Christians want to exhibit the gifts of the Holy Spirit..However Please remember to have the FRUITS of the holy spirit in order to do well in the gifts of the Holy Spirit..The fruits are the foundation to the GIFTS of the Holy Spirit...

28. Congratulations beautiful Fan Emmanuel.
    On top 4k...

Pretty Patience

29. FAn Emmanuel issa fine girl eyaeyayo..😍
    Meanwhile na who chop belleful dey enter bank on Monday. I have been here since morning. To worsen my situation I am on heels.😩😩 Too many drama. Too
    many "I will call your oga patapata for you". Too many "agbalagba ni mi." People really be using old age to maneuver their way in. Who send me go slay for bank...🤦

30. Thanks to you guys for the voting 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😳

I just saw the post now, never aware there was a post like that. Eshock me ooo

1. Thanks Jessi love

2. Congratulations Fan 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
      We go wash am 😁

TWE

3. Beautiful you. ❤️

You deserve it and more. 🥰

4. Thanks Shooter baby 😘
      Anonymous thanks dear, we mustu wash am😋

Cynthia my personal person I appreciate 🙏

5. Fine geh. Congrats boo. You are a pretty woman. Keep shining.

31. Fan you beautiful!!

Depression is such a horrible thing to go through. Plz if you are going through it, there are some organisations in Nigeria who are doing really great work in that regard. Plz reach out to them if you cannot trust those around. May God give everyone going through it peace💕
    Condolence to the late BVs sister and the family.

32. The heart of man is desperately wicked because of 4K..I hope his life is better..Our people say when men are wresting, the one holding the other opponent down has to be that position to make his opponent remain down..

May her soul rest in peace! What a terrible way to die

1. Men are not joking again ooo. Na to commot wig, burn house and now turn girl mad. Make una suffry suffry dey follo man now ooo. Wetin person go hear again?

33. Fan!!!!😍😍😍😍

The depression/suicide rate is getting alarmingly high. God help us.May her soul rest in peace.

That man is a very wicked man Ijeoma.If the girl goes the way of sniper now out of depression,hope he’ll live with himself. Mtscheeew

34. Congratulations Fan Emmanuel, you're a beautiful lady.

Some men are wicked, on top 4k.

35. Good afternoon lovelies, congratulations beautiful Fan Emmanuel.

36. Fan has really changed oh, wow!!! You look so beautiful and fresh, very different from that your first birthday pics that year.😍🥰💃

37. Good afternoon jare, how una dey? God bless you all.😘😘😘

38. Fan Emmanuel is a G O A L!!

39. Beautiful Fan Emmanuel, congratulations on your well deserved win.

40. Beautiful Fan. Congratulations to you

41. This man matter gist touch me o. There is this man that is seriously blocking my view. Since l gave him my house address he has not allowed me rest. I am job hunting. He comes to my house before he goes to work and branch to my house after work before going home. I have directly and indirectly insulted him to leave me alone. I will be inside some days. He will see me but l will not open door for him yet he will come the next day. I have even told God to remove me from his mind. I hate the fact that my compound people seeing him always will think l have a man friend without them knowing this man is blocking my view for nothing. He is stingy to a fault. He is staying in his own house. Rides a fine car but cannot part with N5k. My rent expired. All pleads for this man to add 30k to help me pay rent was abortive yet he will not allow me rest. Leave me ooo before l pure you hot water one day and you will go and hurt me. God forbid

1. What is actually your problem, his stinginess or stalking?

Person chop 4k run mad and you wan chop 30k...

2. @anon 15:16.
      Hear yourself, you don't want him but you want him to pay your house rent.

You have to show him your big girl level for not demanding anything from him. you are bringing yourself too low with your beggi beggi,since you said that you don't want him.

3. So if he had parted with his 30k you won't come here to say this about him right?

42. Congratulations Fan Emmanuel, me love you long time 🤗💖💕💕😘

Something should be done about young people killing themselves in Nigeria.

Hello beautiful people 💕💕💕

43. Good afternoon... Congrats Fan Emmanuel

44. Ihn is here good afternoon to you all, Congratulations Fan Emmanuel you look beautiful

45. Welcome ihn😍
    Pleasant afternoon my lovely bvs.

Wow see my presido o,one of my favorite bvs, beautiful fan Emmanuel..just looking at ur picture put a smile on my face,u are beautiful and congrats on ur win,u deserve it 👍

The bv that took sniper,I pray ur soul rest in peace.. suicide is not the way.God pls console ur family.

Bv Ijeoma with the saucy gists..but that man is very wicked.let the gurl relocate to where no one knows her.
    The sun can fry plantain o..I miss hamattan o.

Bvs enjoy the rest of ur day. it can only get better, e go surely be ✌️.

1. My baby 😘 Thank you 🙏

46. Awwwwwwww, Fan Ibuzi kwa nnukwu asa oooh, Wow!
    Motherhood fits you no be small.
    Congratulations on your win, adiro mụ surprised, I bugodi a clown, Ali Baba got nothing on you babe.

47. I was picturing Fan Emmanuel to be like one aunty gwegwegwe. You're so beautiful, you don't look as troublesome as you sound

1. Lmao

I am not troublesome oo

48. Congratulations Fan Emmanuel, fine babe 😘😘😘.

Kaduna Sun today is on another level, can't wait to get home and shower abeg.

49. Good afternoon everyone 😊... Congratulations Bv Fan Emmanuel 👏

50. I know y'all will judge me but I have to ask. I'm dating a married man, we've known each for more than 15 years but started dating 6 years ago. My problems is that he never asked for sex. We have never had sex. He assures me of his love, we spend hours talking on the phone but when I talk about is having sex he tries to avoid the issue. I know he is not impotent because he has kids so what could it be the problem? Maybe I'll send in my Chronicle but I find it strange. He seemed more sexually attracted to me when I was a teen that now that I'm a lady. Yet he gets jealous if he thinks I've slept with another man. He is calling me right now let me attend to him...

1. You better face front and pray to have your own FAMILY.

You are evil faaa.

51. Other votes 54.. 54 x 2 = 108... Fan= 110.. you are mouthed! Congrats beautiful you..

52. Fan Emmanuel is a beautiful lady. Congrats Dear.

53. Congratulations Fan Emmanuel.
    Bv Chocolate 🍫 noir. The Lord is your strength. Please be strong. Even in our darkest moments ✨, He has our back.
    It is well with you body, soul and spirit. I know how much of a support system your dad has been and how he has been your major cheerleader. God gat you dear. Please be strong. Hugs and ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

54. Fan luv ur eyes . u are a damsel.
    ❤❤❤❤