Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, March 08, 2021

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#newday #moreday #namaste #goodtidings #ekaro #itiswhatitis #totallycarefree #thesigns #Godblesseveryone #Godwhatyoucannotdodoesnotxist #Godyouareawesome #poisitveimpactspositively #negativeimpactsnegatively #motivationalmonday #dontletitgetyoudown 

Good Morning,

Its a beautiful new day and I pray that today impacts positively on you so that you can also impact on others positively.

If you sent me a mail last week and did not get any response, please know that your mail overwhelmed me and you wont be getting any...

Those who applied for Data, you should get it today, my PA just sent me the names and i will forward to data seller today.

Hmmmmmmmmm

May Baba God guide and guard our steps today and forever.

Kisses

❤🧡💛

86 comments:

1. Consciously Practice The Word!!
    James 1:25.

Excerpts!!

"Consciously practising the Word is how you can enjoy its full blessings in your life,  because the power of God is in His Word"

"When you start out practising something, you  may miss it, but don’t give up and say, Well, I tried.  Keep at it until you gain mastery"

"We’re Word-practitioners; Jesus Christ is the Living  Word, and we’re born after Him"

Confession!!

Righteous Father, how I love your Word; your truth  is the light by which I see, and the foundation on  which my strength is anchored. I’m blossoming in  righteousness, flourishing in glory, producing lasting  results and making an undeniable impact with the  Gospel, to the praise of your Name. Hallelujah!

2. BE CREATIVE (2)

‘Be fruitful and multiply.’
    Genesis 1:28 NKJV

Your heavenly Father created the world – and you are made in His image. That means you are wired to think creatively. God finished His creative work in six days, then our work began. God said, in essence, ‘I’ve provided you with all the resources and talents you need to have an abundant life. Now do something good with it.’ The Bible describes the beginning of all things in these words: ‘Then God blessed them, and God said to them, “Be fruitful and multiply.”’ The word ‘multiply’ means that God wants you to end up with more than you started out with. But to do that you must begin to think creatively! Instead of simply accepting what is, you need to take what is and make something more out of it. When you do that, you’re following in your heavenly Father’s footsteps. Wherever you are, whoever you are, whatever you do in life, God wants you to put your creativity to work so that you can glorify Him and bless others.
    Word For Today

1. Good morning everyone
      @Essa thanks for,d tipz

3. Good  morning my darlings.😘😘😘😘 Hope y'all had a good weekend. I'm gonna rant this morning. Last night, we had a girls night. It was fun all the way, gisting and laughing. And then it was time to head home, and my cousin fell in an empty well. We had no idea it was there. I mean it's bad enough that it was there in the first place, and it wasn't welded properly, but now they used this artificial grass to cover it, like WTF! WHO DOES THAT???😡😡😡😡😡 Not one call from the owner of the place, and yeah he heard about what happened from his staff. Been at the hospital since last night. If this was a developed country, his a** would be sued, but .....🤬🤬. She'll get an xray this morning, hopefully no broken bones, or dislocation. Y'all stay safe, and stay blessed. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. So sorry abt ur sis

2. Eeyah. Sorry about what happened to your cousin. It's well with her in Jesus' name. Amen.

3. Eyah! So sorry about your experience and how's you?

4. Good morning 🍬 Candy babe. So sorry about your cousin.

5. This is horrible! I hope that well is covered up ASAP to avoid another mishap.

6. So sorry about what happened to your cousin

7. Sorry

Morning good to you all
      God please, heal the sick ones.

8. Good morning. It's a pity. I pray for quick recovery.

9. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix8 March 2021 at 09:34

Sorry dear I wish her speedy recovery

10. such a sad experience. i pray she gets well soon.

11. So sorry about your cousin, quick recovery to her.

4. It's a start to a new week and hey,go get all of them Benjamins.Good morning to y'all too.#ManicMonday,#MMM,#MCM

5. PATHWAY TO IMPROVEMENT

You deserve better than what you’ve been giving yourself. You deserve to be more purposeful, more disciplined, more filled with joy and authentic richness.

Every minute of every day is a new opportunity to fully engage with the one-of-a-kind miracle that is your life. Take hold of those opportunities and live them for all they’re worth, for all you’re worth.

Feel each disappointment as it arises, and let it illuminate a pathway to improvement. Experience the satisfactions that come, allowing them to further enlighten and instruct you.

You deserve, and life itself deserves, the best you can be. Seek to improve upon last year, last week, five minutes ago.

Avoid wasting your energy on envy for what others have or resentment about what anyone else is doing. Concentrate on being more skillful, focused, and effective in advancing all you love and treasure.

In everything that happens is a pathway to improvement. See that path, keep yourself on it, and commit yourself to going where it leads.

6. Good morning Monday..🤗🤗🤗

Business of Ankara continues today. May God bless our hustle.💕💕

7. Good morning beautiful people. What's the best punishment to give to a child that erred?
    A child in my yard stole beans from the pot and his older siblings put him in a dry water tank and used the remaining beans to plaster on his head as punishment. He stayed in the tank for hours before they let him out.

1. That's too harsh. What if the child suffocates in that tank? Na wa!

2. 🙄that can be fatal oh.😭😭😭
      Maybe the child was hungry.

3. They should kill him na. What type of punishment is that for a child. Common sense is indeed not common anymore. So people have to be told in this day and age how to treat children even when they have done wrong. My advice is to treat people how you want to be treated regardless of the circumstances.

4. Jesu😯😯😯
      Were the parents not there?
      This is too much na

5. That's too extreme na. The older ones are wicked.

8. Good morning y'all.

Positive vibes all the way. No negativity.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

9. Good morning everyone.

May the peace of the Lord be with us all. Amen.

Blessed and fruitful week to us all.

10. Amen to your prayers SDK. May the Lord be kind to us all amen.

Good morning.

11. 𝐇𝐞𝐲 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐥𝐢𝐞𝐬,

𝐃𝐨𝐧'𝐭 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫 𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐬𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐬.
    𝐃𝐨𝐧'𝐭 𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐭𝐞𝐦𝐩𝐞𝐫, 𝐦𝐨𝐨𝐝 𝐬𝐰𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐬, 𝐦𝐚𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐟𝐚𝐢𝐭𝐡 & 𝐚𝐧𝐲𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐦𝐚𝐤𝐞𝐬 𝐮 𝐮𝐧𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐚𝐛𝐥𝐞.
    𝐈𝐟 𝐮 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐜𝐞𝐫𝐧𝐬 𝐛𝐞𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐦𝐚𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐚𝐠𝐞, 𝐚𝐝𝐝𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐦 𝐭𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐬𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐬𝐟𝐢𝐞𝐝 𝐨𝐫 𝐰𝐚𝐥𝐤 𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐲.
    𝐆𝐨 𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐨 𝐦𝐚𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐚𝐠𝐞 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐚 𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐬𝐞𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 "𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫"

𝐌𝐚𝐲 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐀𝐥𝐦𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭𝐲 𝐝𝐢𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐟𝐨𝐨𝐭𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐩𝐬 🙏

I'm outtie

1. 👍👍👍❤

2. This is the first time your are making a sensible post this year, keep it up. In fact you deserve a chill bottle of Pepsi this morning.

12. Good morning people, Stella please help me post it I won't be here asking this question if I had money to go to the hospital and no one has helped in answering me for days now. Please house,I'm 35. Before now, my period was the most accurate at 28 days circle and 4 days of bleeding. Around October, everything changed. It became 31 days till the last I had in January 15th to 18th. Didn't see it Again till 27th of February after 2 weeks late. Since then, I have been bleeding little by little. In fact, I have to sometimes push while sitting on the toilet or sneeze before blood can come out and I'm still bleeding till today though it's not flowing normally. The blood is not heavy but I'm so worried. What do you think could be wrong? Thanks for your help.
    Susan.

1. Susan I am sorry about how you feel but Please visit a government owned hospital..They don't charge much compared to private clinics..No one here can ascertain what the problem is actually as it will be guess work..Visit LUTH or FMCs or any state owned health facility and see a gynaecologist..Please your health is too precious to play games with..All the best

13. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋
    Happy international women’s day my beautiful woman🙌❤️

Celebrating the wonderful men we have here,God’s blessings🙏❤️

Wishing us a blessed and favourable week 🙏

14. The traffic to work today is wearing a boot-cut jean. Na wa!

Thank you Stella for reminding me...@ the meme up there.

God bless your week everyone. Good morning.

15. Good morning😘💞

Amen to your prayers Stellz.

16. Good morning good people..

May God bless our going and coming and bless our businesses.

17. Good morning lovelies, I appreciate the bvs that celebrated with my daughter yesterday thank you, heaven will celebrate you and yours in Jesus name.

18. To every woman who defy all odds to make her house a "home"...

To every woman who makes outstanding impact in her space...

To that woman with Noble ideas and Aspirations that are yet to be birthed...

To every woman who nurtures and raises morally sound children...

To every woman trying to conceive and yearning to be a mother....

I celebrate you all
    Happy International women's day

19. Good morning all.
    May today be fruitful to us. Amen

20. Happy international women's day to the gender of hate 😒😒😒

1. Really Dante?? You can't just say it and NOT say anything else? Be a monk then cos the same gender will most definitely hate you 🤦‍♀️

Thanks tho 😁

2. Coming from you?? Lol. If hate was a human being..
      I sha hope its not this same gender of 'hate' you plan on marrying. Btw,sorry in advance again to the poor,unfortunate one.

21. Good morning great family.
    Happy women international day to all the women out there.

Have a fruitful day all.

22. Shooter girl I know she didn't mention feederal job on her post but I know pretty girlie has always said she has a federal job and talks how the lock down is being extended for civil servants that's why I advised her yesterday on that degree post.u can like to attack tufiakwa gi!

23. Memo

Face of in house news competition will hold on Monday, March 29th.

The theme is classy and with a touch of yellow.
    Send two photos of same outfit with different postures.
    We need only ten entries....

Send in your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

24. Good morning my people.
    Wetin I don miss here bikonu?
    It has been a while I visited here.
    Had phone issues but its okay now.
    Let me see how far I can go with reading old posts.
    Stella I missed u too o
    Have a blessed week guys.

1. Wlcm back. U have really missed out a lot but don't worry its still full of fun

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix8 March 2021 at 09:37

Welcome back. Blessed week

25. Good morning beautiful people

Have a blessed week 💗

26. Martins please dear is there a way I can turn on my front camera light to be turned on while taking pictures especially at night cos with my infinix phone I can turn on my camera light but with this Samsung galaxy M31s I cannot. Don't know if I didn't know if I don't know how to turn it up.

I cannot take clear pictures at night with my front camera I should be having mad pictures with my new phone Samsung galaxy M31s help me please.

1. Hello

M31s doesn't do it..

You can actually get an affordable "Ring light" which could also double as a "Phone holder" then use it to take pictures anytime/anywhere..

No tech gadget gives you everything in one;it's one of the way they keep the money flowing...

@MARTINS

27. Good morning beautiful ladies and handsome gentlemen of SDK blog..Hope your night was great?
    Please I was posted to Anambra state for my NYSC.I really don't know how to feel because I have never been there,can someone please tell me what to expect....is the place good and is cost of living affordable?Thank you and have a wonderful day...❤️❤️

28. Aro Monday ekoni gbagbakugba o..do have a blessed week..

29. To buy a car or to japa. This country don tire me. I have about 3m. Don’t know if I should start my relocation plans

1. Will the car fetch you money,will it add value to your business or job?if not, invest in something better or start working on your relocation plans.

2. Will 3m be enough for you to Japa?

3. A car is a liability...you will still spend more servicing the car. If you don't have anything that is fetching you income in Nigeria then leave.

4. Run!! Sare! Japa!! Made this mistake on a project now e dey market o..

5. @Anon 08:41,do you have a sustainable source of income??

Is the Car going to add value to your life,work or Business?

Can you maintain the Car with your source of income? (If you have)

I ask because when I was in the East;I was never into cars and do see it as a liability..

Came to Lagos and started importing then realized that the amount I spend to pick up my goods after clearing,then transport all the way to Alaba Market is more than enough to fuel a V6 Engine and give me enough "Change" for routine maintenance..

Is a car a liability to me now;No!!

The above scenario is an example,so as asked above;is the Car adding value to your life? Work or Business? Or are you thinking of buying just to show the world that you have arrived??

If the answer is No,use the 3m to process your paper and Japa Aka "Miyaaaaa run"..

If you don't work or own a business;dont complicate your life by acquiring "more liability" because that is what a car is to you at that point..

@MARTINS

30. Happy International Women's day to all the amazing daughters, sisters, nieces, wives, mothers, aunties on this blog and all over the world. Those constantly break the glass ceilings..You are beautiful, amazing, strong and resilient..You are enough and the world cannot wait for what you have to give or contain the awe inside of you #Choosetochallenge#

31. Good morning everyone.
    Pls how soon can I do a HOT. LMP was 4th Feb.i pray it's positive. My first missed period in 2yrs since we got married. I don't feel anything. So single symptoms at all. Is it normal?

32. I don't understand what's happening with Immigration, applied for my passport since last year.I am still yet to get it

1. Ha This passport delay is not needed now oo Let me go and apply for mine now and stop procrastinating

33. "BE GRATEFUL"

The qualifications that gave you a job is the same qualifications someone has, but doesn't have a job.....
    *Be grateful*

_The prayer God answered for you, is the same prayer others have been saying without success yet......._
    *Be grateful.*

_The road you use safely on a daily basis is the same road many others died on......._
    *Be grateful.*

_The place which you worship and God blessed you, is the same place other people worship in but their lives are still in discord & shambles......._

*Be grateful.*

_The bed you used in the hospital, got healed and discharged, is the same bed many other people died on...._

*Be grateful.*

The conditions you went through and came out alive, hundreds have gone through it this year alone and they are dead and forgotten.......

*Be grateful.*

_The same rain that made your field produce good crops, is the same rain that destroyed someone's field...._
    *Be grateful.*

_Be grateful because whatever you have is not by your power, your might, or your qualifications, but rather by the **Grace and Will of Almighty God**

*Always Be grateful.*

The fact that you can read this info be grateful.because you can see, hear, smell, taste or feel? Remember! He is the *Giver of everything*you have.

Be *Grateful*to God for all He has done and for those yet undone?

*B E G R A T E F U L.*

34. Good morning beautiful people of SDK. Have a lovely day ahead.

35. Good morning all......My wait is over, my testimony is here. My Monday Declaration.

36. Good Monday morning my lovely bvs.
    Here's wuwishi us all a beautiful day ahead.
    It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️.

37. Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine
    Everything good will come to me. Amen

38. "May Baba God guide and guard our steps today and forever"

🙏🙏🙏

Good morning all

39. Beautiful morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL