Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Controversial Blog Visitor Award

Friday, March 12, 2021

Most Controversial Blog Visitor Award

This is the Nominees post for the most controversial Blog visitors award.....

This should be fun.... Do not drag it South.

The two categories include most controversial old BV and most Controversial new BV...

All Sub categories include Most controversially positive Blog visitor and Most controversially negative Blog visitor..

- Most Controversial Old blog Visitor (s)
-Most controversial new Blog visitor (s)
-Most controversially positive Blog visitor (s)
-Most controversially negative blog visitor. (s)

For each category, you can state (If you remember) one drama that this ID did that you cannot forget....

This is just the nominees post... The winners will be announced in a new post and two out of these categories will be gifted something.

Votes made inside Spontaneous post or any other post will not be counted.

73 comments:

1. Most controversial old blog visitor: Lady Bug. She trolled the living daylight out of most blog visitor, no empathy, no decorum, no apologies, geez!!! She was horrible.

Most controversial new blog visitor: Dante, this one is always cursing and spewing/hurling his vile-filled comments at anyone who has a different opinion from him.
    Most controversial positive blog visitor : No one fits this description perfectly, but the one that comes close is MRS A.E, she doesn't go with the flow. She stands by her opinion, even if it means standing alone.

1. Yes Mrs A is outstanding... She dey ALWAYS talk am as it be!! Mrs.A darling 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Most controversial old blog visitor: Linda Eze(Queen and Boss)
      Most controversial new blog visitor: Dante

Most controversial positive bv: Mrs A
      Most controversial negative bv: Eesah

2. Most controversial positive Blog Visitor; ang
    That lady knows the Word of God. But many times people take what she says south.

1. I beg to disagree, ANG is always wrapped in a judgemental cloak that she has refused to put off. Her own perception of the word is that every situation is either white or black, there is no in-between and unfortunately, life is not like that. There are always hues of grey.
      How come she has tempered down on her critical comments?

I'm sure if she were Jesus Christ, the woman caught in adultery would have been stoned to death. Thank God man is not God and God is not man.

3. Dante, his views on women matter,

4. Most controversial old blog visitor for me is . . Chai... I can't even remember her name now. She always gave crazy advise... I can't even remember her name now ... I dey come. Make I book this space down first 🙂😉☺️

1. Yes, thank you Dainty T... Queen and Boss of this blog 🤭

5. Eka Joy most controversial old bv

6. Dante is most controversial new blog.
    He always speak 4rm his mind.
    Most often his right.
    E-hugs❤

7. DANTE
    DANTE
    DANTE
    DANTE
    AND

DANTE

8. Most controversial blog visitor is ANG. "He" always has a way to twist things and make it about 9ja ladies. 🙄

1. Candy darling, I thought ANG is a woman, as she always make reference to her husband.

2. My darling, I strongly believe ANG is a man o. "He" may be saying my husband, so one will think he's a woman.

3. Candy haha. So right.
      ANG a.k.a Sister holy ghost is a full blown man.

My fear is, he has deep unresolved mental issues and is likely to remain single for long. God help him.

That's a popular bv you know, if your nose isn't long enough to smell it, READ him. Husband ko, husrope ni. That's a gimmick to divert attention.

9. Most controversial old bv lady bug
    Most controversial new bv Xoxo mystery

Most controversially positive bv Mrs A
    Most controversially negative bv Dante

1. Xoxo Mystery is an OLD blog visitor. You on point about the others.

2. Haaaa....You think Xoxo mystery is a new bv.Nah,she is very old here.
      You must be new

3. Xoxo Mystery is one of the oldest bv here ,I met her on the blog 2013 😂😂😂. Awon iya niyen

4. XOXO mystery na old school ooo
      She issa old blog visitor

10. Most controversial old bv is Eze nwanyi
    Most controversial new Shooter gyal

11. Please adhere to my Boss's Instruction..
    "Votes made inside Spontaneous post or any other post will not be counted.

1. Caesar come and catch ur sub

2. When Caesar voted, he wasn't voting to bring counted nu. Leave him alone.

12. Dante all categories abeg😂
    I'm even scared of the guy one kyn

13. Replies
    1. Most controversial old bv: Eka Joy
      Most controversial New Bv: Dante

Most controversial positive bv: Chocolate Noir
      Most controversial Negative bv: Nobody came to mind

14. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix12 March 2021 at 14:37

Most controversial old bv is Queen and Boss Of this blog Linda

Most controversial new bv is Dante.

Most controversial positive is Eka Joy
    Most controversial negative is ANG

1. I agree with the Queen and boss submission.

15. I think Miss A, Dante and Princessofblogs (hope I got the names correct)

16. Most controversial old bv.....na Lady Bug get that award.na she be the real troller...... Always replying people's comment with her emojis.

Most controversial new bv is Dante......Minister of women affairs.

Most controversial positive bv is Mrs A. ......she's blunt with her take on post.

17. Most controversial old bv - lady bug
    Most controversial new bv - shooter gyal.

18. Most controversial new bv is Dante

I personally like Dante cuz he stands up and always defends his male gender. A lot of women on here dont like that, when they say men are scum, dey want everyone to agree with it, so wen they see Dante countering such opinions about men, dey go hay wire and get angry. The women here would always write about the woes men commit but when Dante talks about the woes women commit, he is tagged a 'woman hater'. If you say he is a woman hater, well, one woman hater in the midst of so many men haters aint bad. At least we can count just one woman hater here, but can we count the no of men haters here? Uncountable

19. Most controversial old: lady bug, God!!! Where's she now? Lady bug did you change your ID?
    New: has to be Dante, oga has bile inside him that's waiting to erupt

20. Most controversial old bv goes to Eka Joy
    Most controversial new bv goes to Dante
    The positive and negative ones goes to Mrs.A and Caesar

21. For me it's shootergal, I've not been seeing her comments lately, she's negatively controversial and an irritant

22. Most controversial old bv goes to Queen and boss...
    Most controversial new bv? Shooter baby hands down.

1. Shooter ain't new

2. Yes o. Where's Queen and boss sef?

3. Ah I just remembered chikito professional fire for fire. I miss you girlll. Where are you??? I hope US of A has been good to you.

4. Shooter gyal new? Since 7years?
      XOXO mystery new? Since 9 years?
      Hian.

Wetin una dey type sef?

23. Most controversial old bv,Ezenwanyi comes to mind but she not longer comments. So will go with Linda(queen and boss).

1. You are right.

Ezenwanyi no longer comment or she is on Anon mode.

Queen got it

24. For those saying lady bug, lady bug wasn't even here for a long time imo. She just came a short while(reigned for a year or less sef) and everywhere scatter😂😂

1. Gosh ladybug🐞 was really a bug, bug, bug 😊

25. Fan Emmanuel too used to be controversial till sometime last year. We bless the Lord for the change. 🙏

26. #walks in..

Looks at Stella looking right back at me

I vote for bv Stella😌😒

#walks out

1. Will you come back here!

All dem chics be waiting for you with concrete stones by the street corner. Haha.

Your comments are nerve wrecking though riddled with home truths.

Be calming down small sometimes.

27. Please what's the yardstick to measure old or new as a bv. I have been reading this blog since 2014 but started commenting this year. Does it make me old or new?

1. You old cause you should be able to remember many of the old Bvs.

28. Shooter gal hands down

29. Old - Chizoba Ibebuike

New - Dante

1. Chizoba Ibebuike has not been visiting the blog with the id.

30. Most controversial old bv is Xoxo Mystery undisputed. Her fight with Arabella, German juice, and Rolex chick comes to mind.

Most controversial new bv I think should be shooter gyal.

31. Positive - Mrs. A

Negative - Advincci (hope I got it right)

32. Controversial old bv Jayem.

Controversial new bv, shooter gyal

Controversial new bv Dante

Positive bv phoenix, chocolate noir

33. Most controversial new bv- Dante

Most controversial old bv- Ang

Most controversial positive bv- Mrs A

Most controversial nagative bv- shooter gyrl.

34. Most controversial old blog visitor Linda Eze(Queen and Boss)
    Most controversial new blog visitor Dante

Most controversial positive Mrs A/Choco Noir
    Most controversial negative Essha(Mr I'm outtie)

35. Would have picked Ezenwanyi for most controversial old, but she no longer comments - or, at least, she no longer comments as Ezenwanyi. I therefore nominate Queen and Boss for this award. She's always having insider gist about celebs. Always giving weird advice. Most controversial new is Dante.

36. Most controversial old BV is Queen and Boss.
    Most controversial new BV is Dante.

37. Most controversial old BV Queen and Boss..... I miss her though.

Don't really know about the new BV but I read few times very horrible and insane things from one called shooter.

38. Controversial old bv
    EZENWANYI.
    Her comments come with a dagger piercing through your heart except you don't lick ass or form gangs.
    Her advise?
    #shocking
    IT IS BETTER TO BE A WIDOW,THAN TO BE A DIVORCEE. Jeesu!

Controversial new bv.
    CAESAR.
    Like EZENWANYI, you go to bed with his musings tagging your heart if you're not a strong woman.
    NIGERIA IS A ZOO. DO NOT ALLOW YOUR CHILDREN TO BE UNFORTUNATE.
    Ewwwww!

Controversially positive bv.
    MRS A.
    She's straight as a needle though innocently naive.
    "Type something about your state and someone tells you the name.."
    Hint:Rituals
    Mrs A: Anambra.
    Haaaaa. Anambra ke? Hahahahahahahaha.
    Mrs A ga egbu mmadu.

Controversially negative bv.
    DANTE(You changed ID o,ehen).
    Girls that, girls this, broke girls, runs girls, girls konji want to kill. Bla girls,bla girls. 24_7. Haba Mana!